Reading Reviews for Breakthrough
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hannah Breakthrough

30th November 2012:
Amazing1 I couldn't have imagined any better! You rock! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Matthew Breakthrough

13th June 2012:
I loved the series I read the whole series your my favourite fanfic writer thanks for the brilliant read
Thanks
P.S 20/10

Author's Response: Thank youu!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Breakthrough

16th April 2012:
aww I loved this fic! now it would be so cool to read another sequel to this! :P lol like moments of Harry and Ginny's life after married like parenthood? anyway I loved all the fics you wrote about this trilogy and you're a great writer so keep up the good work!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermionelovesRon24 Breakthrough

16th April 2012:
Ahh I took ur advice and listened to "a thousand yrs". :D this is soo sweet and finishes it perfectly well! Good luck with ur new-old fan fic!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Godrics_Helm Breakthrough

5th April 2012:
Brilliant! This ending has been a long time coming and I'm so happy that Harry and Ginny are finally married!! I had the biggest grin on my face the entire time I read this. While i'm sad this is over, I want to thank you for the incredible joy you've brought by sharing your story, and I know there will be many more to come!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah I hope so too! Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Surting Breakthrough

1st April 2012:
I havent read this yet. I probably will but i just wanted to to write this first.
I just wanted to say thanks. Your last story to this trilogy was the first Harry Potter fanfic i ever read. I am a huge H/G fan so when i first started reading this, it broke my heart to see Ginny with some other guy. I kept reading though because i knew they eventually end up together. Anyway, here i am, two months and thousands of other stories later im reading the beginning of the end of the story that began my hopes of Harry Potter continuing. If that makes any sense :). So, yeah, thank you for writing these stories. I appreciate the time you took for them and even though ive waited rather impatiently on this story, here it is, and im ready to read it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading this too! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Cami740 Breakthrough

29th March 2012:
Ashley, this was so beautiful! this was the most beautiful wedding I've ever read in a book/fan fiction. you have no idea of how much I fangirled. girl, you know how to make a fangirl's heart explode. and I sooo love you for that! *-*

this was the most perfect Harry Potter romance fan fic ever! I love every bit of it and I wish it'd never end. but you know, like HP, it had to end sometime. and now that it's done I can't help myself but think of how lucky I was to find this! you are a great writer with amazing stories.

I think that's it.
love, Camila.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Camila!:D

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp_gwrocks Breakthrough

26th March 2012:
I loved loved loved it :) you are such an amazing. Writer :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by luvdobby26 Breakthrough

26th March 2012:
Oh wow! Amazing, absolutly amazing! A perfect ending to a perfect trilogy! I'm still wiping tears of happiness from my eyes, and will be for a while yet.
Well done for writting the most brilliant, beautiful, amazing HPFF that I have ever read! Thank you so much for such a superb read. I have been obsessed with it ever since I read the first chapter and have practically checked for updates everyday!
Brilliant song choice by the way, 'A thousand years'. I love the song and LOVE the singer!
Thank you again and I will be reading your next fanfic!!
10/10 as always!!!

PS Could you please take a look at my one-shots, 'Tear Drops' or 'Please Stay' and please leave a review. It would make my day!

PPS Thank you for making Harry and Ginny get together in the end. I knew you would since we were begging you to the whole way through!

Author's Response: Will try when I have the time! :D Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Aurorofthelight Breakthrough

26th March 2012:
Bravo Bravo! Great ending one-shot! This was a brilliant trilogy and I was glad to have the priviledge to read and review it! I'll be looking for your next work! You are a great talent!

Author's Response: ="> Wow, thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bip! Breakthrough

26th March 2012:
GREAT!

so awsum! lurved itt!

Author's Response: Thaaanks! :DD

 Report Review

Review #12, by MrsPotter Breakthrough

26th March 2012:
ABSOLUTELY TEAR JERKING! ;') I'm sooo the first reviewer and it's awesome! You should have a banner made for it. Thank you so much for making my days awesome and now that it's done, I must find another one to satiate my hunger!

Will read your new fic!

Love,
MrsPotter!

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login