Reading Reviews for Dancing with Meaning
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by redrose97 What Dancing Means...

16th June 2014:
Loved this so much!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by hazel_eyed_hufflepuff What Dancing Means...

4th November 2012:
Awww, another great story and I loved the ending ;) I don't know how you managed to get all of that into 5 chapters :D I really loved it for all the reasons you said its short, simple and cute AND it really makes me wish I knew how to dance ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilia What Dancing Means...

30th August 2012:
Beautiful story! I loved it from beginning to the last word. thank you!

Author's Response: thank you! i'm so glad that you liked it! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #4, by A. Silhouettes Coming to Life

21st June 2012:
so far your draco reminds me of darcy.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophia Byrne What Dancing Means...

26th May 2012:
Aww I really liked the ending, it was perfect. Do you think you might do a sequel for this one? Or are you working on something else at the moment?
Thank you!

Author's Response: so glad that you liked it :) no, no sequel is going on at the moment. as for other things, i'm currently working on the third in a triology called The Condemned Series. the first two are "Aurors vs. the Condemned," "Condemned With Reason" and the third "Beyond Condemnation." i absolutely love them.

there's also another called Hidden in Plain Sight that i've been working on. and, as my author's note said, i'll be putting out another called "In A Different World." my mind is a busy bee lol!

thanks for reading/reviewing!!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia Byrne Silhouettes Coming to Life

23rd May 2012:
Seriously, after a year long sabbatical from the site due to busy-ness and stress, I pick this story to read. Then after reading the first chapter I skim the short A/N and finally see -wp!
I don't know if you remember, but the first story I ever read was one of yours, I can't remember which, my friend ruby recommended it.
And then, the first story I unknowingly pick again when I'm back is yours!
The first chap seems great, here's to another great story WP! Thank you! xx

Author's Response: well of course i remember you! oh this is so cool and such an odd coincidence lol. how nice :)

i'm so glad that you like the story so far. i'm no dancer but i thought i'd give writing another dancing fic a go, and it turned out nice ^_^

hope that you like the rest!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #7, by NoNameGirl What Dancing Means...

22nd May 2012:
Well done. Simple and sweet is right! You are a very talented writer, and I look forward to reading more of your stories!

Author's Response: thank you!

i'm really glad that you liked it. thanks for reading!

-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by megthechef43 What Dancing Means...

22nd May 2012:
writers_passion,

Great ending! I'm glad they did not stay mad at each other. I enjoyed reading this.

Meg

Author's Response: thank you :)

i'm glad that you liked it.

-WP


 Report Review

Review #9, by Scriptie What Dancing Means...

22nd May 2012:
I will check out your new story. It sounds interesting. This chapter was bloody brilliant!! Such a cute ending :) I really did love this story. The way you described the dances were spot on. In my story "White Flag/I Do It For You" I include a scene in which Hermione does some pointe work. Anyways, you did wonderful with this story :) What a fabulous read. I'm sad this story ended though.. I will miss it. You are such a gifted writer!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: thank you! i'm so glad that you liked the story. it's definitely on my "favorite list" of what i've written. the terrible part about stories is that they all end! ah well, it's got to happen sometime, doesnt it?

well, al in all, i'm so happy that you enjoyed it and i really hope you do get to read the new fic i'll put out. i really like it, but then again i'm biased haha ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #10, by megthechef43 A Passion Lost

10th May 2012:
writers_passion,

What a powerful chapter! Draco likes Hermione. Hermione hates Draco. I'm not sure about Ava. Any way, I can't wait to read more.

Megthechef43

Author's Response: thank you! there's a lot of emotion pouring out of this without a doubt. and ava, well i hate her lol. at least we know how draco feels about her and that he likes hermione so much more ^_^

glad that you liked it and i'll be sure to post again as soon as i can!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherinbadgirl A Passion Lost

5th May 2012:
i liked it... but i don't like where this is going...

Author's Response: ah yes...troubles are surely ahead. i can't wait to write it *evil face*

until next time :)
-WP


 Report Review

Review #12, by Scriptie A Passion Lost

4th May 2012:
:( I can't believe the next chapter is the last one... So much emotion in this chapter... I really love this story a lot!!! I hope you write another dancing story again...
-Scriptie

Author's Response: omg, i LOVED your reviews. just so you know i must've truly danced only once in my lifetime and that was part of a dance class in high school lol.

this is just honestly what i feel like dance would be from what i've seen on tv. from a non-professional to professional, i hope it didnt disappoint at all! ^_^. i would love to do ballroom one day.

i'm so glad that you like it so far and i'm sad to see it go myself, but it was a blast writing it! :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #13, by Scriptie Reaching and Surpassing Perfection

4th May 2012:
Dang!!! Intense... Please write more.. I don't want this to end so soon :( This is too good to read and end.
-Scriptie

 Report Review

Review #14, by Scriptie Personifying Dance

4th May 2012:
OMG!!! The Paso!!! That would be an epic Paso to watch!! You seem like you know a lot about dance. I'm loving this story soo much!!!
-Scriptie

 Report Review

Review #15, by Scriptie Silhouettes Coming to Life

4th May 2012:
OMG!!! I love this story already! It's got dance in it! I myself am a dancer xD I know what you mean about the silhouettes. I can't wait to see how the rest of the story goes :D
-Scriptie
P.S. I take pointe, ballet, jazz, tap, and hip hop if you're curious.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hola Reaching and Surpassing Perfection

16th April 2012:
I totally loved it! It was great, and all the description of the dancing was wonderful! Great job, can't wait for you to update! :)

Author's Response: oh thank you! i was worried about it at the start, but i'm glad that it's working out! ^_^

thanks for the read/review!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #17, by dracomons3ter10 Reaching and Surpassing Perfection

15th April 2012:
love it it was amazing please continue

Author's Response: thank you! i'm glad that you liked it :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #18, by megthechef43 Personifying Dance

12th April 2012:
writers_passion,

I am enjoying your story alot. I can't wait to see how practice plays out from this point on.

Megthechef43

Author's Response: thank you! i'm really glad that you like it. i'll be sure to post again soon so you can find out what happens! ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #19, by oblivious_fool Personifying Dance

3rd April 2012:
I'm excited for this story. (:
It's amazing up until this point
and i'm sure it will continue to be
amazing further down along.

Author's Response: aw thanks ^_^

i'm so glad that you like it so far and i hope that you continue to enjoy it :)

until next time!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #20, by hola Personifying Dance

3rd April 2012:
I just love your story! It's got a great plot line and I love how you made Draco the dancer, not Hermione :) Anyways, I can't wait for you to update!

Author's Response: thank you!! i'm so glad that you like it. i've only ever written one dance fic, but this one is so much more in-depth ^_^

the idea of draco as a dancer still quite amuses me. and i'm happy to know that it works for you!

thanks so much for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #21, by gran/ger Silhouettes Coming to Life

24th March 2012:
I like how you've used dance for this story! So different from how we usually find out how good Hermione and Draco are. Smart move, as dancing can be so sensuous and alluring when done well. I look forward to your next posting.

Author's Response: hey there and thanks! and you're right about dancing. it can be so many things because there's such a good emotional component to it.

so glad that you like it so far and i'll be sure to post again soon ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #22, by Angel_Princess87 Silhouettes Coming to Life

23rd March 2012:
I love it :) can't wait for the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: thanks! glad that you liked it and i'll be sure to post again soon :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #23, by AppreciativeReader Silhouettes Coming to Life

23rd March 2012:
A very interesting start to the story and different from the regular Dramoine ones.

Will definitely follow the story, hope you keep updating as often as you can.

Author's Response: thank you :)

glad that you like it so far and i hope that you enjoy the rest ^_^

-WP


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login