Reading Reviews for Hormones
  
552 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fanfic_lover_2330 A Worthy Name

6th July 2015:
AH THAT WAS SO GOOD AND CUTE AND I LOVE IT AND YOU SO MUCH OH MY GOD! Literally the best chapter I've ever read in my entire life!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Spyci A Worthy Name

6th July 2015:
I AM CRYING. I LOVE YOU.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AUBS Opening Day

29th June 2015:
Please hurry up and update, the wait is killing me woman!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Spyci Opening Day

29th June 2015:
OH MY GOD ITS HAPPENING OH MY GOD OH MY GOD HOLY MOTHER WHAT I DON'T KNOW HOW TO FEEL WHAT DO I DO I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS IS ACTUALLY HAPPENING

 Report Review

Review #5, by something Opening Day

24th June 2015:
Since my vacation just started, I rediscovered HPFF and just read this entire story in one sitting. I love it, it is amazing. Can't wait for the next chapter!

In the mean time I'll go read some of your other storries :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Opening Day

9th June 2015:
We got boxes upon boxes of diapers. This worried me. How much was this baby going to potty? Like, as much as me? More than me? I didnít know the going rate for baby pottying.

This made me laugh. I have two nephews and a niece, no kids myself but man they do you go through diapers at an alarming rate. The smells, the smells, the smells.

James told her she didnít appreciate true art. Ryan put it on the mantle for display.

Haha. I tried to knit something once. Apparently I am unable because my hands start to tense up like I have arthritis, which I will probably have in the future.

Ah! Iím a little sad because I feel like the story is coming to a close. This felt like you were tying up some loose ends and weíre reaching the final few chapters. Iím excited because it seems like everything is starting to go Freddieís way. Maybe they win the game, maybe they donít but in my book Freddie has already won. So have James and Ryan. I feel a lot of love for these characters. It kind of warms my heart.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AUBS Opening Day

6th June 2015:
PLEASE POST FASTER IM DYING HERE;)excellent description by the way!!! Love ur work

 Report Review

Review #8, by NIAMH Opening Day

6th June 2015:
WHEN R U UPDATING. IT'S SO FRICKIN GOOD!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ruby_slippers Opening Day

2nd June 2015:
Oh Freddie! I love that he fainted! I can't believe Ryan is already in labour! So exciting!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RupertsPheonix Opening Day

2nd June 2015:
Aah! The cliffhanger of all cliffhangers! I canNOT wait for the next chapter!

I loved the shop opening, how well Ryan knows Fred, and how supportive Harry and George and Angelina were. The whole thing was great! :)

Eek, I can't wait to read about the baby! Also, I love that Rox was the one to tell him - nice touch there. :)

Great work!
kate/rp

 Report Review

Review #11, by sammi Opening Day

29th May 2015:
ARGH I can't believe she's in labor!! Excellent story -can't wait for the update!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Erin Opening Day

28th May 2015:
OMFG I think I'm hypo ventilating. This is TOO MUCH for me to handle. UPDATE IS NEEDED. x

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anna Better Off

28th May 2015:
Excellent story óbut you do realise that no one in England calls their grandmother "grandmum" it's usually just granny gran, Nan or Grandma :)

Author's Response: Hi there! Glad you like the story. No, I didn't realize that. Unfortunately, due to my not actually being English, I don't know every normalized term in the UK so some I make up and some I hope for the best. This would be one of those circumstances :) Thanks for pointing this out - I'll know in the future! Appreciate the review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jace76 Opening Day

27th May 2015:
I'm really enjoying this story. Can't wait to read the next chapter, and find out the name they chose for the baby.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tre Opening Day

20th May 2015:
BABY! Oh i cant wait to read the next chapter. Love your stories and writing style, great job as always

 Report Review

Review #16, by ohnobeans Opening Day

20th May 2015:
I am not ready for both DTTT and Hormones to be over :(

almost started crying when Fred started crying over the shop. ugh all the feels

BUT HOLY CANOLI THEY'RE HAVING A BABY I AM NOT READY FOR BABY DAVIES-WEASLEY YET

 Report Review

Review #17, by Javery fannn Opening Day

20th May 2015:
OMG THE CHAPTERS ARE DEFINITELY WORTH THE WAIT!! You're amazing. No matter how long the wait, I'll certainly stick around.

Freddie fainted... Hahaha why does that make me laugh. He's such a sweetie.

 Report Review

Review #18, by madness Opening Day

20th May 2015:
Pahahaha amazing! Typical Weasly reaction.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Irishseeker Opening Day

20th May 2015:
Ryan is in labour.
Oh my god.
I think I just died a little inside and most definitely screamed.

 Report Review

Review #20, by a rollerball Opening Day

20th May 2015:
awesome chapter as per. please update sooner, i miss this

 Report Review

Review #21, by Chloe Opening Day

20th May 2015:
Omg this story is so amazing!!! I can't believe Ryan's in Labour its unreal much I can't wait for this baby you'd swear she was real and mine hahaha.your descriptive writing skills are amazing well done!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dobbyismyhero22 Opening Day

19th May 2015:
My love for this story is so unreal. I can't believe Ryan is in labor!! Ahh, I can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Spyci Chicken and Waffles

3rd April 2015:
Every chapter is continual proof as to why you are my favourite writer.

 Report Review

Review #24, by dirtydeedsdonedirtcheap Chicken and Waffles

30th March 2015:
I didnít mention Victoire was considering being a nun. I also didnít mention whether or not Uncle Bill had been serious when he told me that.

HAHA. You got me there.

I really thought James was going to propose to Ollie, not that she might have had her own bun in the oven. I'm glad you didn't go that route. It really wouldn't have added much to the story for me. I just want to focus on one pregnancy and besides Ollie still isn't my favorite. Freddie can let it go but I can't. I guess i'm mean like that.

A baby shower and Ryan Davies actually stayed and was charming. But she's charming in general, isn't she? Wish she would open her eyes and her mouth and say Freddie, I am falling in love with you too.

I mean. It's obvious, right? ISN'T IT? COME ON MISTRESS.

 Report Review

Review #25, by ruby_slippers Chicken and Waffles

29th March 2015:
All kinds of cute! Looking forward to the baby being born!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>