Reading Reviews for Hormones
  
475 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ohnobeans Better Off

16th December 2014:
NOT HAPPY WITH RYAN'S PARENTS. NOT HAPPY AT ALL.

AND WHEN WILL FRED AND RYAN GET THEIR HEADS OUT OF THEIR BUTTS AND ADMIT THEY LIKE EACH OTHER!? UGH

 Report Review

Review #2, by Irishseeker Better Off

16th December 2014:
Brilliant, as usual. I just need Fred and Ryan together please and I can't wait for the next chapter ohmygod the 'up next' sounds AMAZING. Fred going to a birthing class? Yes freaking please.
Can't wait for the next chapter and merry christmas! :D
IrishSeeker. x

 Report Review

Review #3, by ABookishBeing Better Off

15th December 2014:
Sorry to hear about your frazzled-state! Hope you'll sort this out soon.
Chapter,The chapter. It was English and had words. Okay.
Annie and Fred as friends= good, makes for pleasantries.
Ollie wasn't even in this chapter and she's annoying me a tad.
I have my fingers crossed for a Fred/Gemma bromance-with-a-girl because they'd be hilarious. Making jokes at Ryan in labor. GAH.
Mrs. Davies is an intriguing character-- reminds me of Ryan a tad, but a bit like Angelina to...
What else--ROXANNE. YES! Roxanne and Fred and sibling and brilliant.
Also, no Zonko or Parise in this chapter, very nice indeed.
Nice chapter. I'm going to fantasize about the whereabouts and reasonings and explanations and story of the Davies, and OOH a prequel of Ryan's richie-rich life.
Brain. Think. Excellent chapter, a bit tame. Offers introspection and character development. I'm happy. Thank you for updating. Happy holidays, you deserve a break from the craziness that is HPFF and demanding readers.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dobbyismyhero22 Better Off

15th December 2014:
Another great chapter! I knew Ryan would blow up at Fred but I'm glad they ended okay at the end. I'm excited for the next one! Good luck with your move xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by potterfan310 The Hogsmeade Branch

12th December 2014:
Hi!

FRAMES! They're back together once more ♥ And Ryan! I swear this pregnancy is making her a nice(ish) person.

"Ryan moved to my lap" THIS, JUST THIS. FRYAN ♥

I am so, so happy that everything is out in the open at last. First George/Freddie bonding and now Harry/James bonding of sorts. I LOVE that Harry gave them a loan, especially because of the reference to the books/Diagon Alley shop. There has to be a plauque, haha :D

Slacks, are they trousers?

RYAN IS BONDING WITH THE WEASLEY'S. I never thought this day would come.

I really, really want Freddie to end up living above the Hogsmeade branch with Ryan and their baby girl.

GOOD THINGS ARE HAPPENING TO FREDDIE AND THIS MAKES ME HAPPY!

"In every situation I imagined, though, Ryan was there." YES, YES, A BILLION TIMES YES! It needs to happen.

Something extreme that Ryan wouldn't do/maybe not like, WHAT!? Even George is surprised by what ever it is.

I SWEAR IF FREDDIE DOES WHAT I AM THINKING (i.e it involves a sparkly ring) I WILL EXPLODE WITH HAPPINESS! FRYAN!

I cannot wait for the next chapter, squee.

-Potterfan310
Sophie xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by ohmymerlin The Hogsmeade Branch

7th December 2014:
GAH I WANT TO KNOW WHAT FREDDIE IS ABOUT TO DO

But I hope that this doesn't make Ryan super mad at him and never want to speak to him again but logically I know she won't do that. She'll probably be mad at him for a long time (maybe forever) but she'll have to at least pretend to play nice for the sake of their daughter! BUT I'D RATHER THEY LIVE HAPPILY EVER AFTER EVEN THOUGH I KNOW YOU NEVER FINISH OFF YOUR STORIES THAT WAY

Seriously though, AWESOME CHAPTER, AWESOME STORY, AWESOME AUTHOR

I can't WAIT to read the next chapter! They're always so great! It just never stops being great! ♥

10/10

- Kayla :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ohmymerlin The Court Case

6th December 2014:
[world erupts in confetti and cheering music]

GO RYAN OH MY GOODNESS I LOVE HER SO MUCH

And oh thank god that WWW isn't going out of business/bankrupt etc. And that means they've got a spot in Hogsmeade, right?! :D

I really liked how you showed James' role in the business. I never totally understood it until now and you did a mighty fine job of that! It's interesting to see how clever he was in the business-y side of things :)

Absolutely LOVED this chapter! And I loved how boss Ryan is. She's the absolute best. I just LOVE her!

10/10 of course!!

- Kayla :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ohmymerlin Trust

6th December 2014:
Oh thank god George is okay (ish)

And aw, that father/son bonding moment was so sweet! You wrote that really well!

I also loved how you showed that Ryan is such an important part of Fred's life and she really does impact him, she's just not some random

Although I admittedly did tear up, I think you wrote this phenomenally. You're such a fantastic writer and you deserved every Dobby nom you got :D

Off to read the next chapter!

10/10

- Kayla :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by drifting The Hogsmeade Branch

5th December 2014:
Good chapter. Really like how the story has developed. I like this more than DTTT now. Your OCs are very well developed and the Ryan/Fred pairing is just as good as Avery/ James.

I find more depth to Ryan as a character compared to Aves. Probably because the backstory is more and somehow (for me) the personality of Ryan is even more intense than Aves.

Hope you also write original fiction. As always, really like the humour in the story too.

Look forward to the rest of the story.

P.S. I'm sorry I missed voting for you in the Dobbys; haven't been on the forums for a long time.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ohmymerlin The Nursery

5th December 2014:
[THROWS ROTTEN VEGGIES AT YOU VERY AGGRESSIVELY]

Jokes, I'm not as mad because I can just click the next arrow but I have a feeling I will not like the chapter that follows this because as we are all fully aware, you are a very evil person :P

I'm with Fred, though. Still don't really trust/like Ollie that much. It's one thing saying things behind peoples' backs, but to actually call that to her face is pretty horrible. Like, Ryan is going through so much already but UGH WHY MUST U BE SO RUDE

ANYWAY, this was such a great chapter! I love when Fred and George talk. You write their relationship so fantastically! ♥

I HOPE HE'S OKAY OMG

10/10 ofc

- Kayla :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ohmymerlin The Dragon's Nest

5th December 2014:
AWW FREDDIE AND ROXY ARE TALKING AND ARE ON THE MEND YAY!!!

And omg Molly was fitting Ryan a sweater. Absolutely typical! Just loved it :P

I loved all these Freddie and Ryan moments. It was so, so, so, so sweet ♥ I just love how they interact and that they're tolerating each other and totally are on the way to falling madly in love :'D

Loved, loved, loved this chapter! Everything about it was so amazing!! ♥ ♥

10/10

- Kayla :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by ValJinx The Hogsmeade Branch

24th November 2014:
Wow... I've just read your story so far in one go... Wow. It's so funny I often found myself lol, that's a first for me in fanfiction. Your characters are so well created I know what each of them would react like.It's so good I can't wait for it. You turn me into a six yearold on steroids. Mercy!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ohnobeans The Hogsmeade Branch

18th November 2014:
I love Harry. And that George made James clean bathrooms for not telling Harry yet. You’ve done a wonderful job with keeping the older generations out of the story (which is totally understandable because who the heck wants to risk ruining Harry’s personality) but I think you’ve nailed it here.

I got too excited over the last chapter and now I have no caps lock left in me.

BUT JUST AS I WAS BEGINNING TO THINK THE STORY WAS WINDING DOWN YOU END IT LIKE YOU. GAH

 Report Review

Review #14, by ohnobeans The Court Case

18th November 2014:
“Good,” Ryan replied with a brief smile. “Now please get out of my face because I’m getting to a really smutty scene and if you’re around when I read it the entire library is liable to get a great show.” I LOVE RYAN WHY IS SHE SO AWESOME

and James hahahahah "I don't care how many babies she has in there Ryan Davies is a fox" TEARS

I think Ryan Davies is my human spirit animal. I love her and I want to be her, but less pregnant and just as sassy.

guh so many Fred/Ryan feels. COLOR IS RISING IN HER CHEEKS AND THE FEELINGS ARE RISING IN HER HEART GJDLKGJLDSJGKLDSJGLKDSGJDSL YAS

Zonko is a word that starts with T and ends with WAT and I want to punch him in his stupid 12 year old face.

Okay but really why is Ryan the absolute best person in the world? SHE’S AT THE COURTROOM LIKE HOLY GUACAMOLE I LOVE HER FRED SHOULD LOVE HER.

James’ offhand remark about French putting spikes in the paper she throws made me L O L

James has my heart. RavenB oh my god hahahahah I can’t deal

Ryan flipping Davies you marvelous Ravenclaw holy bologna

 Report Review

Review #15, by ABookishBeing The Hogsmeade Branch

17th November 2014:
Oh my good God, WHY MUST YOU DO THIS TO ME?!?! A FANfiction is giving me angina-- but the good kind. Never stop writing, you're brilliant. You doing NaNoWriMo? Because you should. Because you'e brilliant. Just saying. This is the first chapter with less Ryan that I didn't mind lack-of-Ryan./ Frames and Harry saying "son" (actually dead) and George and proud and scotch and just everything OH MY GOD. You're amazing at giving me angst, just so you know. Don't know whether I want more Fryan, or more WWW. I want both, simultaneously, and the ability to read chapters before they go up, because I NEED IT NOW. How are you so good? Brilliant chapter. Gah. Looking forward to the next update, and very, very pleased with mature and responsible and entrepreneur Fred. Just amazing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Henria The Hogsmeade Branch

16th November 2014:
Go Fred! He really is just a good boy.

Very awesome update! I cannot wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Spyci The Hogsmeade Branch

16th November 2014:
HOW CAN YOU POSSIBLY THINK ITS ACCEPTABLE TO LEAVE ME ON THIS FREAKING CLIFFHANGER OH MY GOD I'M LITERALLY GOING TO DIE IF YOU DON'T UODATE BY TOMORROW LIKE UGH WHAT IS HE PLANNING I NEED TO KNOW WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO ME HOW CAN A FREAKING FIC LEAVE ME SO FLABBERGASTED AND MY HAPPINESS DEPENDS WAY TO MUCH ON WHETHER YOU HAVE UPDATED THIS FIC OR NOT THIS IS NOT OKAY

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gaia The Hogsmeade Branch

16th November 2014:
Finally. What is with your Jameses not talking to their fathers and digging themselves into unnecessary holes?
This chapter makes me so happy because they are all so happy! They deserve it after all you have put them through. James and Freddie. Man, I am happy.

 Report Review

Review #19, by potterfan310 The Court Case

14th November 2014:
Hey,

Aww James and Freddie! Those two running the shop is going to both fun and challenging! Frames ♥

I still love Ryan a lot and her and Freddie are just weirdly perfect in a very strange way, haha. But I will forever be team Fryan! ♥

George!! He's almost as bad as Freddie when it comes to dogs, haha. They really should get a puppy, maybe Freddie will get his daughter one, some day.

HA! I can't believe Ryan hit James around the head, haha. Me thinks Freddie was definitely inwardly sniggering because someone else was on the receiving end of Ryan's hormones.

It makes me so happy to see James and Freddie being a team again, especially after everything that's gone down. James' idea for a body to be found in Zonko's basement, ahh how I love James. XD Fabulous idea!

Ryan in the library on about the baby kicking and her helping Fred!! She's becoming almost a changed woman.

Aww Freddie, bless him for wanting that on his gravestone.

OH MY GOD WHAT!? I can't believe Ryan, but I LOVE IT!

Oh god, Zonko, is it really, really bad I am glad Freddie hit him before? He deserves it like no other. Except maybe Umbridge if she was still around.

"Mr. Weasley's lawyer and occasional eye-candy." - FRYAN! My love for Ryan keeps on growing and growing, chapter by chapter ♥

Ryan is just blooming brilliant! Especially as a lawyer, future career for her maybe? Haha.

Can't wait for the next one!

-Potterfan310
Sophie xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by rose The Court Case

8th November 2014:
Best Chapter yet! Ryan was in the zone as a lawyer, she was kicking butt and taking Names.:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ruby_slippers The Court Case

3rd November 2014:
Oh my flipping goodness i just freakin love this story!! Haha suck it Zonko!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by RupertsPheonix The Court Case

2nd November 2014:
Oh my goodness. Ryan is a total genius! Fred should give her ice cream for life. Thanks for a great chapter! Love this fic!

--Kate/rp

 Report Review

Review #23, by madness The Court Case

2nd November 2014:
Loved it, as always!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracodarlingxx The Court Case

1st November 2014:
WOW.
RYAN DAVIES, YOU'RE JUST TOO AMAZING.
I was actually believing that they would lose, because I saw no way that they could win, but then Ryan pulls out that.
WOW.
p.s. i totally support St Mungos being turned into a doggie day care

 Report Review

Review #25, by ABookishBeing The Court Case

29th October 2014:
"Thanks." "Frames."
Actually dead. Oh my good graciously amazing god, that was inherent genius. You're too good, you know that? Okay,thoughts, collect yourselves.
So. Fred handled his stress well. What with all of the pregnancy drama as of late, I feel we've been seeing less of Fred's ambitions and more of his family and friend type brilliance. It was a a reminder and a warm anand fuzzy-fier to see Fred so passionate and insistent about the shop. Just. Gah.
I need Fryan. Like,legit Fryan. They need to start insert euphemism-ing. Like now.
Ryan is just a brilliant piece of work, and I love her. Sad she didn't win the Dobby, I thought she would ): congrats on your nomination, anyway.
Are Frames doing a stripping thing for mo.ey. or the fundraiser type thingies from BtQC and the Keeper's Daughter? I feel like those are your signature. Keep Away had one too, I think. Time for a reread.
More Fryan. Please. I need it.
What else to say... Uh.
I've nothing else to say. Poo.
excited for the next update, but this is keeping me content for about a month, and Keeper's Daughter is next in the queue, so patience will come to me.
Brilliant chapter as always, love.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>