Reading Reviews for Hormones
  
640 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TheCiscoKid The Next Step

29th July 2016:
Props on the story it was well written I reread it ocationally and enjoy it ever time

 Report Review

Review #2, by Awsomonium The Next Step

23rd June 2016:
Well...reread this again for the 4th time. Still the best story on this website.

Thanks for writing it. It's awesome.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Disha The Next Step

17th April 2016:
This is wonderful, I absolutely fell in love with Fred and Ryan and it's so incredibly written! Congratulations on being such a great writer:')

 Report Review

Review #4, by sophia xx The Next Step

27th March 2016:
This is my favourite story on this website and i can't believe it's all over...

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kwotawa The Next Step

20th March 2016:
The best story ever! Ryan is an awesome character. Congratulations on finishing it.xoxo

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dirigible_Plums The Next Step

3rd March 2016:
OH MY GOD, I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS IS DONE AND DUSTED. I remember seeing this and reading it on a spontaneous decision since I never really read pregnancy fics. It was the best decision I made. I'm not even exaggerating. I read about 32ish chapters in one go and loved every bit of it. I absolutely adore Freddie and James and Ryan and just everything about this. It has serious parts without being too heavy and the humour is just top notch. This is genuinely one of my favourite fics on this site and I can't believe that it's over. Wow.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Scarcrossed_lover7 The Next Step

29th February 2016:
Fantastic story! So sad to see it finished! Never gotten so emotional in a novel but the teen pregnancy mans POV was a brilliant idea, especially with Fred who's a character I don't see many stories about! Congratulations on this creation. It really was special. Thankyou for sharing it with us all!

 Report Review

Review #8, by RupertsPheonix The Next Step

24th February 2016:
Well this was a fabulous ending to one of my favorite all time fanfics. Throughout the entire story, you have great characterization, realistic dialogue, and consistent and interesting plot. Love love loved this whole story!! :) -kate/rp

 Report Review

Review #9, by a rollerball The Next Step

24th February 2016:
absolutely amazing! thank so much for sharing this story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Celeste The Next Step

19th February 2016:
I can't believe this story is over already. At least I still have the keepers daughter and under the radar. But but I really loved this story. It was spectacular, the best pregnancy fic I have read ever. I loved how it was from Freddie's point of view and showed real struggles and not just where everything magically works out as soon as the girl says she's having a baby and the guy realised that he is in fact in love with her.

That's why I love your writing you really feel the emotions that the characters are feeling in that moment. It's amazing. It always is.

I can't wait to see what happens in your other two fic's. It's a bittersweet moment knowing that this is the last chapter to Freddie and Ryan's story. Well at least for now.

You really are such a fantastic writer.

 Report Review

Review #11, by babybarakat The Next Step

18th February 2016:
thank you so much for this story, seriously. i've read a lot of fanfiction over the past few years and this story is one that i think will stick with me for a long time. its one of the first story's whose characters i genuinely care a lot for (plus the btqc characters obv) and i will miss them now that they are done. youve done such an amazing job with this story, so well done to you :) x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Awsomonium The Next Step

18th February 2016:
Why do amazing stories have to end? This is easily my favourite of your stories. Probably my favourite on HPFF.

I think I'm gonna re-read it again now that it's done. That way it won't be over...that's how this works right?

 Report Review

Review #13, by ronaldandhermione The Next Step

17th February 2016:
Fair warning: I've stuck with this story for well over three years now. This review will be all over the place. I'm feeling a bit sappy, to be honest. I've never stuck with a story for so long. I haven't read another fanfiction, or book even, that compares. I'm honestly so glad that I've stuck with Hormones. Through the past few years, I have always kept up with this story. It's bittersweet that it is over, but the story was so wonderful. It never failed to keep me interested. The ending was perfect. I'm so glad that I stumbled upon this gem so long ago. Fred and Ryan and Georgia will always be in my heart. A 10/10 is not even enough to justify how much I have enjoyed reading this story. I could go on and on about Hormones. I hope one day you revisit the characters, but I wish you luck with your own novel. I look forward to anything you write in the future. I will definitely be a reader. Thank you for putting this story out for everyone to enjoy.
Good luck!
Hayley :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dee The Next Step

17th February 2016:
Such a perfect ending! I love the development the characters have gone through but you've still managed to stay true to each one throughout the fic :) and fryan living together!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ABookishBeing The Next Step

17th February 2016:
Words cannot explain what a profound impact this fic has had on me. Thank you for your words, your wisdom, and you time. You're truly outdone yourself with Hormones and I am so happy that I've been a part of its readership from the beginning.
P.S. If we don't get an epilogue, these tears won't ever stop. :') Bless Fryan.

 Report Review

Review #16, by blackzero The Next Step

16th February 2016:
Thank-you once again for the amount of time and hardwork you have put in for this story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Carmela xx The Next Step

14th February 2016:
I can't believe it's actually over! I'm on the verge of crying I've held this fanfic so close reading each amazing chapter you write one after the other, I'm going to miss Ryan's awsome witty remarks and bad ass attitude. James being all quirky and cute and espically Fred who you really brought to life with your words. I'm really going to miss this fic but I'm so glad that I came across it. So congrats! Because this was an amazing fanfic and you wrote with so much detail and care that it was a delight to read. Most amazing fan fic ever and will forever be the best on this site.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Carmela xx The Next Step

14th February 2016:
I can't believe it's actually over! I'm on the verge of crying I've held this fanfic so close reading each amazing chapter you write one after the other, I'm going to miss Ryan's awsome witty remarks and bad ass attitude. James being all quirky and cute and espically Fred who you really brought to life with your words. I'm really going to miss this fic but I'm so glad that I came across it. So congrats! Because this was an amazing fanfic and you wrote with so much detail and care that it was a delight to read. Most amazing fan fic ever and will forever be the best on this site.

 Report Review

Review #19, by madness The Next Step

14th February 2016:
This was great. It's all great. I'm sad this won't pop up as being updated again, so I suspect I'll keep rereading it! I've loved every chapter, thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sharonnn The Next Step

14th February 2016:
Just beautiful. I'm at a loss for words. It will be sad to no longer see updates from this story. Great job. Truly. Good luck with your other works and hope to hear from you again :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Allhales The Next Step

14th February 2016:
Ugh!! Tears! Okay so I have loved this story right from the beginning. Right when we started talking about this idea and of course I was 100% into it. Every plot you touch becomes gold and I am so so so happy you went with Hormones. It became one of my favorite stories ever. Fred was hilarious and sweet. Ryan was independent and brave. Everyone was amazing. This story is beautiful, and there will be millions of times that I will visit it again. Thank you for writing an incredible story where thousands of teens in Ryan and Fred's shoes can relate, and others who can relate simply because your writing is just that good.


Xx Haley

 Report Review

Review #22, by Rosevina The Next Step

14th February 2016:
Gonna miss this fic so much, it's definitely my fave fic from you so far! Thank you so much for writing this fic; I've been extremely enjoying each of your upadates these past 4 years! Can't wait to see more of your works in the future~

 Report Review

Review #23, by ABookishBeing The Quidditch Final

13th January 2016:
WHAT I NEVER REVIEWED THIS you have permission to kill me, as you are slowly doing to my heart.
I'm so proud of how far this story has come, and how far we've been able to see you come as a writer! I am absolutely thrilled for the final chapter, even if we're closing a book that has been so impactful to me.
Can I still beg for a sequel with baby Georgia? Or post-grad Fryan like with Hide and Seek and Joliver? PLEASE
Best of luck to you saying goodbye to this fanfic, and thank you for your writing. (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anon The Quidditch Final

9th January 2016:
Amazing story!! I really, really, really love ryan, and her relationsHiP wItH fRed i CaN'T

 Report Review

Review #25, by Scarcrossed_lover7 The Quidditch Final

9th January 2016:
This story is amazing!!! I don't want it to finish either! I'd be more than happy if you changed your mind about a sequel! Would really love to know how they get on after graduation and all that!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>