Reading Reviews for Hormones
  
464 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ValJinx The Hogsmeade Branch

24th November 2014:
Wow... I've just read your story so far in one go... Wow. It's so funny I often found myself lol, that's a first for me in fanfiction. Your characters are so well created I know what each of them would react like.It's so good I can't wait for it. You turn me into a six yearold on steroids. Mercy!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ohnobeans The Hogsmeade Branch

18th November 2014:
I love Harry. And that George made James clean bathrooms for not telling Harry yet. You’ve done a wonderful job with keeping the older generations out of the story (which is totally understandable because who the heck wants to risk ruining Harry’s personality) but I think you’ve nailed it here.

I got too excited over the last chapter and now I have no caps lock left in me.

BUT JUST AS I WAS BEGINNING TO THINK THE STORY WAS WINDING DOWN YOU END IT LIKE YOU. GAH

 Report Review

Review #3, by ohnobeans The Court Case

18th November 2014:
“Good,” Ryan replied with a brief smile. “Now please get out of my face because I’m getting to a really smutty scene and if you’re around when I read it the entire library is liable to get a great show.” I LOVE RYAN WHY IS SHE SO AWESOME

and James hahahahah "I don't care how many babies she has in there Ryan Davies is a fox" TEARS

I think Ryan Davies is my human spirit animal. I love her and I want to be her, but less pregnant and just as sassy.

guh so many Fred/Ryan feels. COLOR IS RISING IN HER CHEEKS AND THE FEELINGS ARE RISING IN HER HEART GJDLKGJLDSJGKLDSJGLKDSGJDSL YAS

Zonko is a word that starts with T and ends with WAT and I want to punch him in his stupid 12 year old face.

Okay but really why is Ryan the absolute best person in the world? SHE’S AT THE COURTROOM LIKE HOLY GUACAMOLE I LOVE HER FRED SHOULD LOVE HER.

James’ offhand remark about French putting spikes in the paper she throws made me L O L

James has my heart. RavenB oh my god hahahahah I can’t deal

Ryan flipping Davies you marvelous Ravenclaw holy bologna

 Report Review

Review #4, by ABookishBeing The Hogsmeade Branch

17th November 2014:
Oh my good God, WHY MUST YOU DO THIS TO ME?!?! A FANfiction is giving me angina-- but the good kind. Never stop writing, you're brilliant. You doing NaNoWriMo? Because you should. Because you'e brilliant. Just saying. This is the first chapter with less Ryan that I didn't mind lack-of-Ryan./ Frames and Harry saying "son" (actually dead) and George and proud and scotch and just everything OH MY GOD. You're amazing at giving me angst, just so you know. Don't know whether I want more Fryan, or more WWW. I want both, simultaneously, and the ability to read chapters before they go up, because I NEED IT NOW. How are you so good? Brilliant chapter. Gah. Looking forward to the next update, and very, very pleased with mature and responsible and entrepreneur Fred. Just amazing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Henria The Hogsmeade Branch

16th November 2014:
Go Fred! He really is just a good boy.

Very awesome update! I cannot wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Spyci The Hogsmeade Branch

16th November 2014:
HOW CAN YOU POSSIBLY THINK ITS ACCEPTABLE TO LEAVE ME ON THIS FREAKING CLIFFHANGER OH MY GOD I'M LITERALLY GOING TO DIE IF YOU DON'T UODATE BY TOMORROW LIKE UGH WHAT IS HE PLANNING I NEED TO KNOW WHY ARE YOU DOING THIS TO ME HOW CAN A FREAKING FIC LEAVE ME SO FLABBERGASTED AND MY HAPPINESS DEPENDS WAY TO MUCH ON WHETHER YOU HAVE UPDATED THIS FIC OR NOT THIS IS NOT OKAY

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gaia The Hogsmeade Branch

16th November 2014:
Finally. What is with your Jameses not talking to their fathers and digging themselves into unnecessary holes?
This chapter makes me so happy because they are all so happy! They deserve it after all you have put them through. James and Freddie. Man, I am happy.

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterfan310 The Court Case

14th November 2014:
Hey,

Aww James and Freddie! Those two running the shop is going to both fun and challenging! Frames ♥

I still love Ryan a lot and her and Freddie are just weirdly perfect in a very strange way, haha. But I will forever be team Fryan! ♥

George!! He's almost as bad as Freddie when it comes to dogs, haha. They really should get a puppy, maybe Freddie will get his daughter one, some day.

HA! I can't believe Ryan hit James around the head, haha. Me thinks Freddie was definitely inwardly sniggering because someone else was on the receiving end of Ryan's hormones.

It makes me so happy to see James and Freddie being a team again, especially after everything that's gone down. James' idea for a body to be found in Zonko's basement, ahh how I love James. XD Fabulous idea!

Ryan in the library on about the baby kicking and her helping Fred!! She's becoming almost a changed woman.

Aww Freddie, bless him for wanting that on his gravestone.

OH MY GOD WHAT!? I can't believe Ryan, but I LOVE IT!

Oh god, Zonko, is it really, really bad I am glad Freddie hit him before? He deserves it like no other. Except maybe Umbridge if she was still around.

"Mr. Weasley's lawyer and occasional eye-candy." - FRYAN! My love for Ryan keeps on growing and growing, chapter by chapter ♥

Ryan is just blooming brilliant! Especially as a lawyer, future career for her maybe? Haha.

Can't wait for the next one!

-Potterfan310
Sophie xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by rose The Court Case

8th November 2014:
Best Chapter yet! Ryan was in the zone as a lawyer, she was kicking butt and taking Names.:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ruby_slippers The Court Case

3rd November 2014:
Oh my flipping goodness i just freakin love this story!! Haha suck it Zonko!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by RupertsPheonix The Court Case

2nd November 2014:
Oh my goodness. Ryan is a total genius! Fred should give her ice cream for life. Thanks for a great chapter! Love this fic!

--Kate/rp

 Report Review

Review #12, by madness The Court Case

2nd November 2014:
Loved it, as always!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracodarlingxx The Court Case

1st November 2014:
WOW.
RYAN DAVIES, YOU'RE JUST TOO AMAZING.
I was actually believing that they would lose, because I saw no way that they could win, but then Ryan pulls out that.
WOW.
p.s. i totally support St Mungos being turned into a doggie day care

 Report Review

Review #14, by ABookishBeing The Court Case

29th October 2014:
"Thanks." "Frames."
Actually dead. Oh my good graciously amazing god, that was inherent genius. You're too good, you know that? Okay,thoughts, collect yourselves.
So. Fred handled his stress well. What with all of the pregnancy drama as of late, I feel we've been seeing less of Fred's ambitions and more of his family and friend type brilliance. It was a a reminder and a warm anand fuzzy-fier to see Fred so passionate and insistent about the shop. Just. Gah.
I need Fryan. Like,legit Fryan. They need to start insert euphemism-ing. Like now.
Ryan is just a brilliant piece of work, and I love her. Sad she didn't win the Dobby, I thought she would ): congrats on your nomination, anyway.
Are Frames doing a stripping thing for mo.ey. or the fundraiser type thingies from BtQC and the Keeper's Daughter? I feel like those are your signature. Keep Away had one too, I think. Time for a reread.
More Fryan. Please. I need it.
What else to say... Uh.
I've nothing else to say. Poo.
excited for the next update, but this is keeping me content for about a month, and Keeper's Daughter is next in the queue, so patience will come to me.
Brilliant chapter as always, love.

 Report Review

Review #15, by merlins beard The Court Case

29th October 2014:
Hey. I just read the whole story in one afternoon. I found it very addictive and i love your writing style. Your stories have it all. They are funny, serious, make me laugh, make me swear, make me think about how things could or should be. I'm very happy fred and roxy made up and i'm hoping that fred will realize soon that he is in love with ryan. I can't wait to know the name you picked for the baby or if fred is there when she's born. I love this story just as much as your other stories (i have to admit i'm a sucker for romance)... please update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by Javery fannn (yeah, still here :) ) The Court Case

29th October 2014:
SWEET MOTHER OF MERLIN RYAN SHOULD BE A LAWYER IF THE WHOLE QUIDDITCH THING DOESN'T WORK OUT! Forget Quidditch, this is awesome. How did she know about Zonko's threats, though? And was it all machinated by a twelve-year-old?? Seems a bit fantastical, but then again, this is the wizarding world we're talking about; Harry Potter saved the world multiple times as a kid.

I'm so curious what their child is going to be like. How many months along is Ryan again?

I like how James is coming back into focus more. Frames all the wayyy!! I don't really fancy Jollie (James/Ollie), though. She seems a bit lacking in personality - could just be me.

I'm so excited for the rest of what you have planned!! Arses are being kicked all over the place, it's so much fun to read. Until the next update my brain will be imagining all sorts of scenarios such as Ryan going into labour due to stress while battling Zonko e.a. (et army, haha) with George coming to her rescue in nothing but a hospital gown, Angelina being awesome, James masterminding the shop and Freddy taking out his frustrations on Andrew Parise (much cackling, sass and falling from towers and/or changing stairs involved. Also colours, bright colours... Yes, I have an active imagination.)

Have fun writing the next chapter! I know I'll have fun reading it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Molly_Weasley The Court Case

29th October 2014:
Thank you so much for updating. I love this story. Ryan is amazing! I'm so happy that WWW won. I hate Zonko so much. I can't wait to find out what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Henria A Little Competition

29th October 2014:
I think this is my favorite! I almost peed my pants when I realized this was a Friends reference. And you pulled off my favorite scene ever. You're ruining moving day for us!! Excellent work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SourGrapeSnape The Court Case

29th October 2014:
I'm always so happy when I see that you have posted a chapter or this story. I just love it :) Ryan is awesome!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Derek The Court Case

29th October 2014:
I love all your stories. Occasional eye-candy made me laugh. James and Fred will be winners in their final Q-Cup finals. Davis will end up marrying Fred and have a career as a Chaser while Fred and James run the business. Still look forward to James explaining to his parents about working at WWW with Fred watching him squirm.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AIP Alexander The Court Case

29th October 2014:
WOW!! I think I have never read a chapter as good as this one, and I have read every one of your stories as well as countless others both on and off this site. I think i might have fallen in love with Ryan towards the end of the chapter! The way you have developed her character is outstanding and i hope i'll be able to match your character development when i finally launch my story!I really can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Spyci The Court Case

28th October 2014:
You should win all the Dobbys, end of discussion.

PS stop making me want to cry every time I read a new chapter bc they're always perfect but they don't last forever.

 Report Review

Review #23, by dobbyismyhero22 The Court Case

28th October 2014:
My love for Ryan Davies is making me question my sexuality.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Irishseeker The Court Case

28th October 2014:
This was absolutely BRILLIANT. I seriously just love this story more and more every time I read it. I loved the court case-it was so different and original and it was good to see WWW and what all George and Fred have been stressing about finally come to an end and they win, YAY. Plus, some serious girl power for Ryan which is fabulous. I seriously can't wait till she has the baby though because they are going to make the cutest parents ermagod.
Brilliant writing as usual and can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Amberfire The Court Case

28th October 2014:
This was fantastic, thanks for sharing!
I've been reading Hormones since the start, and I thought I should finally leave you a comment because I really enjoy reading this and you deserve some lovely reviews especially if they have been dropping off recently :)
I really enjoy Ryan's personality and the way you portray her as so hard, but we're always able to witness her softer side around Freddie.
I also love the Freddie-Ryan vibe, they're just so cute! The ongoing offerings of ice cream are just the best. And I loved her tirade about her ankles and the Chinese army haha
Look forward to reading the next chapter :)
Amberfire xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>