50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IntoTheDarknessOfNight Shopping in Diagon Alley

18th July 2009:
OMG! Great! Added to me favourites!

 Report Review

Review #2, by MissFru Shopping in Diagon Alley

8th January 2007:
this is a very different plot,
usually everyone just does the same stuff all the time, but your story is very original! its really good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Winhelda Shopping in Diagon Alley

6th January 2007:
this is the single best piece of prose i have ever read. (admittedly, i do not read as much as i write-- you should check out my stories! they're based mostly on medieval folklore, like king arthur. of course, in mine, i renamed him king arturian.)
i randomly chose to read this story, and little did i know then that it would change my life. i am pregnant.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Cammi Shopping in Diagon Alley

9th September 2006:
Hi, um i am new here and whenever i pick a story to read it says error locating story text please contact administrator (chapterid=31407). Does anybody know how to contact the administrator? Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Princess_Potter Where She Belongs

14th July 2006:
nice...

 Report Review

Review #6, by Daniel Friends and Foes

10th March 2006:
Great story..!! Im really enjoying it..!! xD umm... and i have a question... Are u French or something..?? =D

Author's Response: lol glad you're enjoying it! I am sorta french, at least 1/4 of me is lol my grandmother is from france.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ally Where She Belongs

2nd December 2005:
That was an amazing story!!!! Now I'm going to read the sequels!!

Author's Response: YAY! glad you liked it, i look forward to your thoughts on the rest :P

 Report Review

Review #8, by LuciusLilGrl69 Where She Belongs

29th November 2005:
I loved your story keep up the GrEaT work!

Author's Response: thankies!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sheila1990 Late Night Occulmency Lesson

13th October 2005:
very good

 Report Review

Review #10, by EmeraldOfIreland Misguided Love

9th September 2005:
its grrrreat.. i think that snape and lily are her real parents tho

Author's Response: can say your just gonna have to read the rest! Glad you enjoy it btw!

 Report Review

Review #11, by orliesbabe13 Where She Belongs

30th July 2005:
i read all of ur and let me tell u that i....LOVED IT! i just dont like to review every chapter....so i thought i would leave u my review on the last chapter i hope thats ok? well, let me tell u that i think u r a great writer, and i hope that this is not the end for serena snape! ~Brenda~

Author's Response: wow thanks for the review! I can totally understand not reviewing every chapter, id rather have one at the end honestly! And no it's not the end for serena!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ron Friends and Foes

13th July 2005:
AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

Author's Response: thanks! hope you enjoy the rest of it

 Report Review

Review #13, by ron Shopping in Diagon Alley

13th July 2005:
really cool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by buttonlady Where She Belongs

13th June 2005:
Good story.

 Report Review

Review #15, by buttonlady The Secret of the Amulet

13th June 2005:
interesting to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #16, by buttonlady The Forest of Dreams

13th June 2005:
uncle, or father?

 Report Review

Review #17, by buttonlady Into the Forest

13th June 2005:
Now that was a good chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by buttonlady The Unusual Discovery

13th June 2005:
Short chapter again. You just get interested and then...

 Report Review

Review #19, by buttonlady The Potion Conspiracy

13th June 2005:
I wonder what the potion is going to do. How is it supposed to know who it was intended for?

 Report Review

Review #20, by buttonlady Detention with Uncle Severus

13th June 2005:
Interesting turn of events...

 Report Review

Review #21, by buttonlady Misguided Love

13th June 2005:
draco deserved it....

 Report Review

Review #22, by buttonlady Late Night Occulmency Lesson

13th June 2005:
good

 Report Review

Review #23, by buttonlady Muggle-Borns and Death-Eaters

13th June 2005:
Don't trust a slytherin should have been her motto.

 Report Review

Review #24, by buttonlady Christmas and a Marauder

13th June 2005:
a cliffhanger....now who do you suppose is knocking?

 Report Review

Review #25, by buttonlady Quidditch Irony

13th June 2005:
Nice touch, letting Draco catch the snitch but letting Gryffendorf win.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>