Reading Reviews for Bubblegum Pink
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by a_me The Aftereffects of Fire and Whiskey

25th July 2014:
i think they are all acting too out of character...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kaizoku Zuko The Aftereffects of Fire and Whiskey

11th May 2013:
I was wondering if you've abandoned this story and haven't changed the status yet. Hopefully this is not the case, and that your daily life has just gotten in the way. I hope you choose to continue this story. I've enjoyed it immensely.

Author's Response: No it's not abandoned. I'm actually just working on another story currently and I've put this aside for the moment. I plan to continue this though once I do some major editing. Thank you for leaving a review and showing interest! It'll give me more motivation to get back to this story as soon as possible. :)
Thank you for your kind words as well. I'll try to revisit it soon and get a few new chapters up. :)
Thank you again,
Taz


 Report Review

Review #3, by I Heart Fictoinal people Type of Friends

26th December 2012:
How dare you end it there! After the holiday staff break I hope to see a new chapter. This story is absolutely amazing, I absolutely love it. And good Title, that's what grabbed my attention I think. And who's place is she at?

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I actually had that part at the beginning of the next chapter but I decided to be mean and give you a little bit of a cliffhanger. And I think you'll be surprised when the next chapter comes out. ;) If you have any guesses you are more than welcome to say them but I probably won't tell you if you are right. Thank you for the review and I'll have the next chapter up soon. :)
Thank you for the title comment too. I think it suited the chapter and her feelings. At least I hope it did. XD


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sail with me into the dark Touché

14th June 2012:
Love this story so far!! Please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you and I will try to update soon. :) I'm currently enrolled in a five week crash course of anatomy and most of my free time goes to that. I will however have a new chapter ready no later than the end of June/beginning of July. :D I have a rough draft wrote for the next few chapters but sadly they are not done yet. :( Thank you for the review and please bare with me for the next few weeks. I promise that the wait will be worth it. I hope. XD

 Report Review

Review #5, by PatronusGirl101 Two Unexpected Letters

2nd June 2012:
I loved the part were Tonks was all, "He's a good wife." That was hilarious. :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I like the relationship between them. It's fun and easy to write. In my head, Tonks sometimes forgets important things and Kingsley takes care of it. It makes Tonks lean a little bit more on him then she probably should. Anyways I hope you keep reading and thank you so much for the review.
:)


 Report Review

Review #6, by TeaLupin Touché

29th May 2012:
LOVE YOUR STORY! But I never liked Dawlish or Polish or whatever :/, cant wait for the part when Remus and Tonks get together :) please write next chapter soon. 10/10

Author's Response: Haha I never liked Dawlish or Polish or whatever either! There will be a chapter with him in it but I'll try to get rid of him quickly. ;) I'll update as soon as I can. It might be a while because of summer school and work sadly but I swear I'll make time. :D Thank you so much for always reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by just jennifer Touché

24th May 2012:
you weren't kidding when you said the next chapter would be out soon and I'm so so so grateful :) you're an amazing author and it's so nice to be able to enjoy a Remus and Tonks story that's just AWESOME!!! thank you and I loved Remus' point of view also (yes, I'm a ranty reviewer and I rarely ever get to my point)

Author's Response: Haha, I love ranty reviewers! Also I'm so glad that you like it and think I'm a good author. I honestly think I need a lot of improvement though. :)
I'll try to write more or Remus' point of view for you. :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by IloveHP4Ever Touché

24th May 2012:
BRILLIANT AS ALWAYS :D ! I L

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneJGranger Touché

24th May 2012:
Aww, poor Tonks! That must've been so rough for her to hear, and poor Remus, having to say it...

But I actually really like this scene. Well, I don't like it exactly, 'cause I half wish they'd stop being stupid about everything, but it's perfect for the characters, and very realistic. In fact, when I read the part where Sirius asked Remus if Tonks was his type, I knew before reading it what Remus' answer would be. Darn noble guy!

And it was also good to include because, like you said, it helped Tonks realize her feelings for Remus. Hopefully she won't be so upset by the rejection that she'll be with Dawlish...

Anyway, great chapter! I really look forward to when Remus and Tonks get their acts together ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I was worried about it because of that scene but I kind of knew that it would have probably happened like that. It was already in my head for a while but I just had trouble writing it because well like you I just want them to stop being stupid and get together.
I'm so glad you like it and thank you for the review! :D
I'll have the next chapter out as soon as I can. :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by just jennifer Two Unexpected Letters

17th May 2012:
*extremely mature happy dance because the next chapters out* now the review :) I actually liked this chapter just because it showed that Tonks has a life and duties outside the order! You have me so curious about John Dawlish so can you get the next chapter out quick please?

Author's Response: I'm so happy that you're happy! And The next chapter is done and I'll be uploading it very soon! :) I'm glad you like this chapter. It took me forever to write. I'm still not completely happy with it and it might be changed a little later but for now it'll do.
Thank you so much for the review! I hope you like the next chapter too! :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by PatronusGirl101 Rarely Wrong

10th May 2012:
I love Fred and George in your story. I read fanfiction when I'm at school and this story made me laugh out loud-I got many strange looks from my friends. XD
Love it.

Author's Response: Aww That make me so happy! :D I love writing Fred and George. They are two of my favorite characters and I wanted to do them properly. I also probably put a little more thought into them than others. :) I hope I can get the next chapter up soon so I can make you laugh out loud and get strange looks again. :D Although I don't think that the next one has too many funny parts. :( I actually have the chapter after that (Chapter 9) all ready but the next one (Chapter 8) is still being edited. Hopefully it'll be up soon though. :) Thank you so much for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneJGranger Rarely Wrong

6th May 2012:
Love this so far! I love how you write both Remus and Tonks, and how Tonks is relatively oblivious to her feelings but slowly coming to realize them. I really hope she doesn't do something stupid!! Unless it ends with her and Remus together, of course...maybe I'm just too anxious to see them together ;)

Anyway, really enjoying this so far! I hope you post a new chapter soon! I can't wait!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I'm glad you like it and I hope you continue reading. I will tell you that Tonks might do something stupid, but not to worry I'm almost positive that she will end up with Remus! ;)
But I'm probably just as anxious to get them together as you are.


 Report Review

Review #13, by TeaLupin Rarely Wrong

4th May 2012:
Awesome chapter! Cant wait for the next! :D
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! And thank you for reviewing so much! Please let me know if you have any complaints or if you didn't like something. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by TeaLupin Never Touch

26th April 2012:
Great chapter! Cant wait for the next :D 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :D The next one will be up soon! I promise! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by PatronusGirl101 Never Touch

20th April 2012:
I LOVE this story. It's so cute right now.
Keep it up!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I'm glad you love it! I'm currently reviewing the next two chapters. Chapter seven should be up soon, though! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by sylvelle Small Price to Pay

16th April 2012:
Please don't stop. Doing a good job. Too many lines between paragraphs though. Sirius calls Remus' problem his "furry little problem"..

Author's Response: The next one should be up soon. :) Posted it, just waiting for it to be approved. I'll make sure that when I go through and edit this chapter to add his "furry little problem." ;)
Thank you for the review! Please let me know what you think of anymore chapters. :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by floydie Assessing the Situation

10th April 2012:
this is really nice to read! I like the fast pace. totally looking forward to reading the next chapter. suggestions- go over the grammar-maybe more commas- and describe the settings w more detail, e.g 'it was in a room that had a giant tree in it' lol... srry I'm nitpicking. xoxo

Author's Response: Don't worry about it! Thank you so much! I need to edit these a lot and I understand that but I need people to tell me because that will motivate me. Also I don't think it's nitpicking at all. I ask for reviews and I want everyone to tell me what they like and dislike. :)
I'll make a note when I do edit the chapters. Thank you so much and I hope that you will continue reading!


 Report Review

Review #18, by IloveHP4Ever Hair Loss

8th April 2012:
I love Tonks/Remus :) They r my favorite HP couple ! This is really good & really cute & funny aswell :) When will you be posting more chapters? I would like to read more off it :)...

Author's Response: Yes, I will be posting more chapters. It might be after this week due to my exams coming up but I will have the next chapter up as soon as I edit it some more and have time. :)
I like writing this story so far and Tonks and Remus are my favorite as well!
Thank you so much for the review! :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by TeaLupin Hair Loss

6th April 2012:
I really enjoyed reading this chapter. I loved everything with it and I cant wait for the next chapter! :D 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'll have the next chapter up as soon as I can! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by TeaLupin Last to Know

3rd April 2012:
Yey new chapter :D This was a fun chapter that made me smile. I love your writing style. I hope next chapter will be up soon.
10/10 :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I'll be posting the next chapter soon! Thank you for the reviews and I'm so glad that you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by TeaLupin Assessing the Situation

30th March 2012:
I loved these two chapters. I love how you described Kreacher, Mad-eye and Tonks. I always thought that Sirius and Tonks knew each other since they were kids and stuff, but I guess that they maybe didnt.
Anyway, great story. Cant wait for the next chapter :) 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you, I just posted the next chapter and it should be up soon. I need to edit the first few some more but I wanted to see what everyone thought so far. :)
I wasn't really too sure if they did know each other. In my head they didn't because there's a age gap. Tonks is about 21 or 22 and Sirius is 13 years older, I think. At least that's my reason for them just realizing it. :D
Thank you for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by xxkittykatxx Assessing the Situation

27th March 2012:
Like it so far. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you and I will! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login