Reading Reviews for Live To Die
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy Mysteries To Solve

10th October 2012:
PLLEEEASE update more,it's fantastic and funny and adsaufgsltgstfrsrtsd.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Adrianne To Face The Truth

15th August 2012:
Who the fuck is Charlus?

 Report Review

Review #3, by A Fan of this story To Face The Truth

6th August 2012:
OH MY GOSH! this is so good! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Megan Mysteries To Solve

9th July 2012:
First of all, I just want to say that you're a really talented author. I really like this story, even though I get second hand embarrassment super easily. I have a couple questions though. One, is Cassie supposed to be pretty? The marauders call her the unnoticeable blonde so i'm unsure. Two, are you going to write James or Florence point view? I really liked the Sirius point of view so I hope you do some more:) Over all, really great! Update as soon as you can please!:)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much for that! That's extremely sweet of you to say. :)

For your questions, there are chapter images in most of the chapters made by amazing artists from TDA. She's (Ashley Benson, the actress of the blonde girl in the images) sort of how I imagined Cassie in my head but I don't think she's too pretty. I see her as an average blonde. Not exactly ugly but not too pretty either. There are also a lot of blondes in Hogwarts (I presume) so I guess if she doesn't stick out then she'd be pretty unnoticeable. :)

For your second question, yes, I have more chapters with different perspectives. Sometimes, there are two or more in one chapter. I try to stick with one for the whole chapter but sometimes, it can be hard so I can say that there will be chapters with two or more perspectives in one.

Thank you, thank you! I am so glad and amazed that you liked it and I'll try to update as soon as possible. Thanks again, love! Xxx

-Teddie


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dani_saur Mysteries To Solve

9th July 2012:
My feels, they are everywhere. I ship her and Sirius, but then again I ship everyone with him so...anyways yes can't wait to read the next bit!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! Cassie and Sirius, eh? Ah, we'll see what goes on with them. Again, thanks so much, love. I'll try to update as soon as possible. Xx

-Teddie


 Report Review

Review #6, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Operation: M.O.I.D.I.C.

26th June 2012:
You HAVE to Keep updating :) I love Sirius' POV btw :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! xx

-Teddie


 Report Review

Review #7, by SkylerElise Operation: M.O.I.D.I.C.

1st May 2012:
That was brilliant,update when you can

Author's Response: I'm sending chapters for validation as soon as I can, love. I'm really glad you liked the chapter and I appreciate the review! :)

-Teddie


 Report Review

Review #8, by Anonymous Surprise, Surprise

1st May 2012:
Well this is a different perspective on things! Well Written

Author's Response: I'm really glad you think that! Thanks so much for the review. I really appreciate it. I hope you keep reading! :)

-Teddie


 Report Review

Review #9, by oneoftheweasleys99 Surprise, Surprise

1st May 2012:
This is a really good story!! Florence is really funny :)

Author's Response: Im really glad you like it! Florence is one of my favorite characters here and she's fun to write. I hope you keep reading! :)

-Teddie


 Report Review

Review #10, by SkylerElise Surprise, Surprise

25th April 2012:
That was a really good chapter,update more please

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!! I promise to update soon :D

-Teddie


 Report Review

Review #11, by Sebastian Alfayalfa Surprise, Surprise

25th April 2012:
The ending was kind of a surprise.. Anyways, uh.., well, to be honest, I think that this chapter was really good, but.., I don't know... I guess I was thinking there would be more of James/Cassie moments and stuff... I guess I'm just wondering are James and Cassie going to end up together or not? Because,...well, to be honest, the story would be a little disappointing if they don't end up together (that's just my personal opinion)... Don't get me wrong, I really like this story and that plot so far is REALLY good, but I guess what I'm trying to say is that there isn't a lot of romance between James and Cassie. It would be nice if there was some of that... But, don't give up! Just because I say that, doesn't mean your story is terrible or anything (it's really good and interesting even without any romance), but I would really probably like A LOT more if there was even a tiny bit of romance in the story.. Anyways, keep it up, regardless! I look forward to reading the next chapter whenever you have it updated (which I hope will be SOON!; no pressure) :) Keep up the great work!! ;)

Author's Response: Oh, I'm really sorry to disappoint you! Now, I feel so bad. :( I'm so sorry to say that the romance... Well, it's going a bit slow... But just to remind you, they're still in their fourth year! They've still got fifth, sixth and seventh year to go! Again, the romance will be going a bit slow and James/Cassie moments will be a bit limited. I hope you still keep reading, though! I'll probably pick up the pace when they get to fifth year! Oh, I'm so sorry!!! Still, thank you for the wonderful review! Who Cassie ends up with in the end is still a mystery. I hope the mystery keeps you reading. Your reviews made my day, love. You're so amazing! :)

-Teddie


 Report Review

Review #12, by Sebastian Alfayalfa A Difficult Favor

25th April 2012:
Oh my Gosh! What happens next, WHAT HAPPENS NEXT??? This chapter was amazing, and just as AWESOME as the first chapter (if not better)!! I LOVE how and Cassie goes to spy and eavesdrop on the James, Sirius, Remus, and Lupin! So far, SO GREAT! Keep it up!! You INSPIRE me! You are AMAZING!!! Please, keep writing and updating because I LOVE your story and can NOT wait for the next couple of chapters to come out, so (no pressure) but please UPDATE MORE CHAPTERS and SOON!!! Gosh, you're so good, I'm jealous (just kidding!)!! Anyways, you really should think about becoming an author because you seriously are REALLY GOOD (I don't know how many times I have to say that before it sinks in!)!! Well, anyways, onto the next chapter! Toodles! 1000/10! :D
Your #1 FAN,
Sebastian Alfayalfa

Author's Response: Your reviews just make me grin like a mental patient. I can't thank you enough! I'm glad you approve the whole 'Eavesdropping on the Marauders' bit! Also, I'm really happy that you like my writing and you just flatter me too much! I never really thought of myself as an amazing writer and I think I'm just as good as the next writer in the site but you just flatter me to bits! I promise to update more chapters soon. I've already got a load of chapters ready, love! I hope you stick around! :)

-Teddie


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sebastian Alfayalfa To Face The Truth

25th April 2012:
Man, you are..GOOD! THAT was the BEST story I have read on this WHOLE site!!! Seriously, you are a FANTABULOUS writer!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE the plot and you have even got me anxious to read the next chapter (which, mind you, doesn't happen that often; I mean, sure people write some good chapters on here, but your story/chapter is just OUT OF THIS WORLD!)!!! Please, PLEASE keep writing! Oh yeah, I hope that Cassie and James end up together! ;) Keep it up!!! :) 100/10! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so so so much! You're just so amazing. You have no idea how much your review means to me. As for Cassie and James, they're a mystery. :) Since it's just the start of the story, their relationship is still building up but I can't assure you that they'll end up together. :( That would just be a big spoiler! I hope you keep reading, though! You'll find out who Cassie ends up with near the end, love. ;)

-Teddie


 Report Review

Review #14, by Gemma Surprise, Surprise

24th April 2012:
Wow PLOT TWIST I love it!

Author's Response: Yes, plot twist ;) Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SkylerElise A Difficult Favor

22nd April 2012:
That was an awesome chapters.
I love cligghangers.
Update more when you can please

Author's Response: I'm glad you like them because there will be quite a few in the future. Thanks so much! I'm glad you found time to review my story! You've no idea how much your words mean to me, love. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Kenzie A Difficult Favor

21st April 2012:
I love this so far! James is such an arse :o I hope he starts being nice to Cassie soon!!! Update soon xoxo

Author's Response: He is an arse right now, isn't he? But I still love him. Unfortunately, it'll take him quite a while to finally warm up to Cassie. Hope you stick around for the next chapters! I'm glad you like it! Your words mean so much, love!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SkylerElise To Face The Truth

16th April 2012:
Update more please,it's really good

Author's Response: I'm glad you think that. Updating on this site is a lot harder but I promise to double-check my chapters for them to be approved. Hope you stick around! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by oliverwoodisahottie<3 To Face The Truth

1st April 2012:
You definately have a way with words! I almost cried at the beginning! :') I love how you describe what is going on but it's not like " I walked over to the other door in the room and opened it. I saw this and this and this". I find a lot of authors... maybe not on this site do this and your not doing so was really a breath of fresh air! So keep it up and please write more soon! :)

Author's Response: Aww! Thank you, thank you so so much! It's a late reply but I've been really busy these days. I hope you're still reading! You've no idea how much those words mean to me! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login