Reading Reviews for The Clean Beginning
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ronandhermione The Clean Beginning

9th April 2014:
This was really sweet and beautifully written. It felt very true to character for both of them. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #2, by FoundHerRon The Clean Beginning

14th November 2012:
This was lovely! I particularly loved Ron's "split personality" speech, very true to character as well as capturing the mixed emotions of the moment. Well done!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Noki The Clean Beginning

29th June 2012:
This is so beautiful. I love it. Hope to read more from you in the future.

 Report Review

Review #4, by can_you_imagine The Clean Beginning

27th May 2012:
Absolutely lovely and very sweet.

SMILES! CYI

 Report Review

Review #5, by nemolite The Clean Beginning

9th April 2012:
This is really beautiful, I love it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 The Clean Beginning

31st March 2012:
Very sweet story of their rest after the battle...and the romance :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Georgia Weasley The Clean Beginning

26th March 2012:
This was simply gorgeous. I loved the emotion that felt so raw and real. As a canon fanatic, it made me so happy to see Ron understood and appreciated so deeply through Hermione's eyes. It was such a tender moment, and seeing Ron so fragile was heartbreaking. There were several lines that left me in awe. This one is probably my favorite: "She did not blame him for it: it took extraordinary effort to set the world back in motion." So much meaning in one short sentence. There were moments in here of such grief, like Ginny valiantly pretending all was normal while George refuses to leave his brother's body, and then little bursts of humor that made me smile. Each character was done superbly. This was a gem of a story. Thank you so much for this. I am still grinning from ear to ear.~GW

 Report Review

Review #8, by lauraf68 The Clean Beginning

26th March 2012:
Very nice! Just how I would think they would act. Although some would think it uncharacteristic of Hemione to be so forward. I think with the fact that she realizes the war was finally over and they survived, she wouldn't want to waste another minute worried about what was proper behavior. Looking forward to more from you. 10/10!!!
Happy Writing! ~Lauraf68

 Report Review

Review #9, by WeasleyTwinMom_staff The Clean Beginning

25th March 2012:
I love, love, loved this. It's totally squee-inducing adorableness. I always love a Ronmione and this one really made my day! Thanks for sharing it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login