Reading Reviews for The Name game
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slim Chapter 5 Pranking for Beginners

3rd November 2012:
Awesome!!! Please write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rogovjm Chapter 5 Pranking for Beginners

1st September 2012:
This story is hilarious. Gemma. Honestly, how did he get Gemma from Jazmine? Their prank was amazing too. Whatever magic they did to make everyone forget them must've been pretty amazing. But why did Sirius randomly kiss Jazmine?

-jess

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I think that Sirius just had a spur of the moment thing and grabbed the closest person. I don't think he would have cared if it was James or Peter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by tragicYETmagic The Prank - part 1

26th June 2012:
HAHAHA this is hilarious, I love it.
I can't wait to read more. The Pranks you have come up with are very original and I love all the spells that you have incorporated. Many authors tend to forget about the spells while being more focussed on the plot but this is great. Update soon.
Magic xx

Author's Response: Glad you like it. Promise to update soon...

 Report Review

Review #4, by padmoonyfoot7 The Prank - part 1

17th June 2012:
Love this chapter, they get sooo confused! Remus' POV is cool and their desperation to be seen is amusing. The bit at the end was funny too, all hoping that they weren't crazy. I have a feeling that the next chapter will be interesting!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks again. I 'wuv' reviews and yours made my day! ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by padmoonyfoot7 Lovely Madness

17th June 2012:
I thought that this chapter was very good. I sort of like the way you're writing Remus. A lot of people put him as the nerdy-keep-with-the-rules-guy, but he's a Marauder! He has to be a cheeky flirt sometimes!!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Glad you agree. I can't help but think of his character being slightly cheeky in this story it fits so well. No one's perfect and especially Remus.

 Report Review

Review #6, by padmoonyfoot7 Some things never change

17th June 2012:
Cool, she's not very nice to Remus, though he is a bit of a perv!
Keep up the good work!!

padmoonyfoot7: over and out!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review... Glad you're enjoying it.


 Report Review

Review #7, by blackangelwings Lovely Madness

22nd April 2012:
This is actually really funny! I love all the characters, and Remus is really funny. Is it his top she's taken? Hehe.


Seriously, I can't wait for the next chapter, UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Glad your enjoying it. In regards to wether or not it's Remus's top, maybe, maybe not. You will have to wait and see...


 Report Review

Review #8, by Jen Lovely Madness

20th April 2012:
really good. I like the way you're writing from the pov of a character that is not central to the original story. That way there is still some mystery in how it will turn out.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm glad you liked it. It's an idea i've had for a while.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login