Reading Reviews for Complicated.
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lidbsba Of Chasing and Albus Potter

26th September 2014:
PLEASE I NEED A THIRD CHAPTER THIS IS SO GREAT THE PLOT IS AMAZING ! I LOVE YOU

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms4aisa Of Chasing and Albus Potter

20th January 2013:
can't. wait. for. update.
It was really really good! :) I liked it a lot and I REALLY want to read the next chapter, please update soon! :)
It was great!

Author's Response: Thanks! I should have an update soon, I'm working on it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by TimeSeer Of Chasing and Albus Potter

8th September 2012:
So I absolutely love this story! It is amazing and I really enjoyed reading it. I like how the bet changed, sneaky. So now May has to get one Potter to like her, while the other Potter already likes her. Interesting. It is a great idea, if I do say so myself. Please update soon, and have some James in it, I would love to see what he thinks of May. 10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, you pretty much have the plot down :) The next chapter, this is actually pretty funny since I started it a while ago, is called 'Dates and James' So, there will be James in the next chapter, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #4, by DumbledoresArmyOfOne Of Chasing and Albus Potter

1st September 2012:
Ooooh, the plot thickens. Interesting so far. Although I'd like to know what it is about May that people like. So far, since it's first person, I don't really know anything about her.
great start!
Gill

Author's Response: So, like, about May? Like background, personality stuff? Alright, I'll do something with that for the next chapter :) Thanks for the advice :)

~Charlotte


 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleLionGirl Of Chasing and Albus Potter

30th August 2012:
Oh. I just read these amazing chapters! The end make me giggle like an idiot! Keep writing :)
XOXOXOXOXO,
LLG

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm already working on chapter three, never fear. There is more to come.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anonymous Complicated.

17th June 2012:
It's good(: Can't wait to see where you're going with this(:

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by SugarQuillz Complicated.

24th April 2012:
so far so good!!! please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriPotter Complicated.

11th April 2012:
It looks like it has potential. I'll be looking for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by kaleidoscope_eyes Complicated.

19th March 2012:
YAY!!
I wish I had a personal library... that would be epic (:
Think of the BEANBAGS!!!
Beahbags are pretty cool.
Anyways, Great chapter! Please update this soon, because I can't wait to read what happens next! (:
~kaleidoscope_eyes

Author's Response: The personal library is something out of my own fantasy :) you know, if I had a room big enough to do that.

Thanks for being my first reviewer :)

~Rose


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login