Reading Reviews for Don't You Remember
  
286 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bubzi Oh Nostalgia

16th December 2012:
I am so glad you did a sequal!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ScorpiusRose17 Umbrella

27th October 2012:
Okay so I haven't reviewed all of the other chapters of this story and I wanted to wait until now.

I loved this story! I laughed, I cried and cheered and gasped in all the right places of the story. Never since I have been part of this site have I ever read someone portray Scorpius and Rose like you do and I just want to say thank you for being brilliant!

I was sure that I had an idea of where the story was going to go and then came surprise after surprise. I felt so horrible when Albus died and I cried when him and Rose visited in between. It was very touching.

Thank you for a story that makes the readers so interested that I for one could not stop reading. I cannot wait to start reading Make You Feel My Love.

Keep up the awesome writing!!! :)

Devoted fan,

SR17

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! Unfortunately I'm not updating on this site any longer so if you just look at my authors note the information to find this story will be on there. THANK YOU SO MUCH! I'm so glad you liked it as much as I enjoyed writing it! THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Allyce Umbrella

25th October 2012:
How do I start? You have left me completely speechless, as you have done a thousand times before. Congrats on this wonderful story, I am proud to say it was truly one of my favourites. I can't express everything into words, mostly because I stayed up to read this and I'm really tired, but you have made me cry again, and that says enough. Thank you for writing this, I can't wait for what's to come.

Thank you, thank you, thank you

Author's Response: *bows* thank you so much for being such a fan of it! I completely appreciate it! If you are trying to read the next story though I suggest you read my writers note as I will not be updating on here any longer but I am updating on another site. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dominika Umbrella

16th October 2012:
P.E.R.F.E.C.T. nothing more to say...Rose and Scorpius...best couple ever...you´re pretty talented writer. I´ve spent whole day reading this amazing story ´cause I just couldn´t stop... All your stories are incredible... I admire you and I´d like you to write about their life till the end of time :) YOU ARE AMAZING! GREAT JOB!

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I'm so glad you think they are the best couple, I love them personally. I can't stop writing them together. I just love the idea of them. I'm so glad you like it. I'm honored by that! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SwiftPotterhead The Lonely

28th September 2012:
So, I favourited this before I even read one word. I just knew that I would love it as much as the last... and I was right!

Author's Response: Aw! I'm glad you had that instinct! Thank you for reading and reviewing! I hope you read more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by TheHallow Umbrella

9th August 2012:
OHEMGE! I am so hooked on your story that i couldn't even review until now!! and ... wtf?! Why would you kill Albus? I have to admit i cried when he said the same lines Sirius said to Harry... it was so heartbreaking. But i swear if you kill scorpious i will stop reading 3; don't kill him!!

Author's Response: I made you cry? Is that sad that it's like a victory to me? Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elizabeth Umbrella

8th August 2012:
I love all of your stories, but I seriously need the sequel up! I am so excited to see what will happen! (Though if you kill off Scorpius, after killing off Al, I'll be super sad!)
POST SOON!:)

Author's Response: I won't kill Scorpius. I'm not that far gone! I will have the sequel up soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by madness Umbrella

8th August 2012:
Why are the endings always sad? :'(

Author's Response: I'm sorry! I hope I don't bum you out too much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lupe Umbrella

6th August 2012:
Write more! Please i can't wait longer

Author's Response: I will put up the final installment soon! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Siriusly Love Sirius Umbrella

2nd August 2012:
Omg what a cliffhanger! I need to read the next one now! I really cannot wait! Still such a captivating and addicting story! I love it!

Author's Response: I will have that story up towards the end of the month! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dmhg Umbrella

31st July 2012:
Rather good story. Ready to see the sequel.

Author's Response: Thank you! I will have it sometime...oh my god, it's already August, so sometime this month. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Swinlewski4ever Umbrella

28th July 2012:
You are a fantastic writer. I stay up late at night reading, i just dont want to put it down! I cried when Rose 'died' then when Albus did too ): if a book or movie can make me cry then it's a good book(: well done, i so cant wait for the next one. Thankyou for writing(: xo

Author's Response: It's sick, but I love it when what I write has that kind of power you know? Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by jazAttack Umbrella

27th July 2012:
finished reading both rumor has it and don't you remember today
great job! definitely one of my favorite next generations, you made the characters believable and didn't stray too far from JK Rowling's world
the emotional and romantic scenes were well written and the pace of the story was well set

Author's Response: Why thank you! Any connection made to the Queen herself is a huge compliment to me. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by jazAttack Be Still

27th July 2012:
great job, there was the right amount of emotion in your writing
i think you really developed the characters well and the albus spirit scene was good

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by jazAttack A Rush of Blood to the Head

27th July 2012:
great story so far, very well written
ron's death actually made me tear up a bit...
your writing has some great emotion to it

Author's Response: Thank you! I really appreciate that!

 Report Review

Review #16, by sunnyday2 Umbrella

27th July 2012:
Thank you so much for writing this. Really, it's an honor to have read it. It's by far the best Rose/Scorpius fan fiction I have ever read, and I can't wait to read the next part.
It was gripping, I could barely stop reading to take a break (I had a little freak-out when HPFF stopped working earlier) I just never want it to end.

Thanks for everything.

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you! That's so sweet of you! Thank you for taking the time to read and review my story!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Swinlewski4ever Here Without You

27th July 2012:
Ar stuff you that made me ball me eyes out!! Haha why would you do that to me?? Haha ur awesome though (:

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you think so! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sunnyday2 Here Without You

27th July 2012:
I sense a Romeo ~ Juliet theme appearing here. If you carry that out, finish Rose and Scorpius like Romeo and Juliet, I will find you, and I will kill you.

Please dont take me seriously, of course I would never.
But if that does happen, I will be the ghost of what Scorpius is now. You will have made me fall in love with these people that you created, then you would have killed them. Please don't do that.

Author's Response: *Raises hands in innocence* I surrender!

Oh honey don't worry, I'm not that cruel. They will survive. Thank you for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Mione_draco Till I Collapse

25th July 2012:
I love the song till I collapse and when I saw the title I started rapping it not knowing that's why it's named that

Author's Response: Lol, I love it! I listen to that song when I worked out and it just seemed to drive this chapter. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hope's Mom Umbrella

23rd July 2012:
Rose only got two weeks to enjoy her reunion with Scopius (and mourn Al) before Scorpius gets taken? Her blood pressure must be through the roof. Maybe this will get Harry to talk to her again. Wow - what an ending!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! And yes, when the next story comes out she will be a mess! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jen Umbrella

22nd July 2012:
Oh wow... this is just mean! Wasn't losing Albus enough???
Kidding - I'm looking forward to the next part of your saga.

Author's Response: She'll get through it. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by IWannaGoToHogwarts Be Still

22nd July 2012:
You made me cry. The only other author who have ever made me cry is Rowling herself.

Author's Response: ...That was the biggest compliment I have EVER received. You are my favorite today! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ih8Voldemort Umbrella

22nd July 2012:
OMG! Please, are you going to write another one? You have to! Please don't leave us hanging here?! Please?

Author's Response: I am going to write another one. It's called, "Make You Feel My Love," and it's coming out sometime next month. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Brookeweasley23 Umbrella

22nd July 2012:
Oh my gosh. I can't believe this is the end! And you ended there!? I really can't wait to read the next installment in this saga! Poor Rose, Poor everybody! I really hope Scorpius is alright! Pleas pu the nex story up really soon!
10/10 for the whole story!
-Brooke

Author's Response: I'm glad it surprised you! Thank you for reading and reviewing! I will start the final installment next month. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AriesGirl40 Umbrella

22nd July 2012:
Scorpius just had to get involved in this, didn't he? and just after a death in the family. Rose is well, I hope?

Author's Response: He did. He's good friends with James and he knows James would look for him so he had to. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>