Reading Reviews for Enchanted
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy Come on skinny love, just last the year

8th June 2013:
I love this story so much, but please update faster!:) x

Author's Response: thank you! Sorry it hasn't been updated in a while, i plan to wrap up the story with a couple more chapters as i feel it's coming to a point where i don't want to update the story. Sooo I've decided to just continue for a few more chapters for the readers, enough to complete the story :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tantin You and I'll be safe and sound

30th November 2012:
HUNGER GAMES FAN !!! Me too! I love it AND safe and
sound . I mean the cutestguy in our class gave me the
thing . I honestly snog it every day ;)
Btw U R N aweSOME writer:)

Author's Response: thank you so much! yees hunger games fan all the way

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amy Roantree Come on skinny love, just last the year

12th August 2012:
Really loved this chapter! Sometimes its a little confusing though.
Please update soon, i tend to sometimes forget the plot because of the wait between chaps.

Author's Response: thank you! i'm not sure what's confusing, maybe mention it in your next review? i will try to upload as soon as i can! maybe this week sometime.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AriesGirl40 Come on skinny love, just last the year

31st July 2012:
Welcome back, chapter wasn't bad, things have to happen right, or it wouldn't be interesting. I liked it :)

Author's Response: thank you! haha i know, it just struck me how the flaws just seemed to build up with each character!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jessie ranger xx Put me back together now, stitch by stitch

28th July 2012:
PLEASE MAKE THE 11TH CHAPTER I CAN'T WAIT !!!

Author's Response: it's in the queue right now, should be up within a few days ahah :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by STG Sagmag When you lose something you can't replace

27th July 2012:
Oooh, me likey how this is going, but could you please tell me which year Ari is in? its a bit confusing :P

Author's Response: Ari is in sixth year, same as Lena, Rose, Al, Scorpius :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jess Put me back together now, stitch by stitch

26th July 2012:
this is amazing im SO excited for the next chapter ! please hurry :3 its so well written .

Author's Response: thank you for the amazing review! next chapter is up in the queue! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 Put me back together now, stitch by stitch

26th July 2012:
She has to go to that wedding. I can't wait for the next chapter :)

Author's Response: haha i myself am looking forward to the wedding chapter, it will be pretty eventful :) thanks for being such a faithful reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jay Put me back together now, stitch by stitch

29th June 2012:
I really ship Al/Lena still.Oh well, I really like this story and hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: aww i'm sorry that maybe it won't you happy but i hope you still continue to read this story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Amy Roantree Put me back together now, stitch by stitch

25th June 2012:
Awwh, i adore this book so much. I love all the characters..:D Hopefully there'll be even more lena/james next chapter; please update the next chapter as soon as you can!(: x

Author's Response: thank you so much! sorry been on bit of a break and i couldn't update but will start to now again!

 Report Review

Review #11, by jane Put me back together now, stitch by stitch

20th June 2012:
this is so good but PLEASE get james and lena together soon, plus scorpius and rose!!! and update quickly please :) thanks!! x

Author's Response: thank you for the review! ahah hopefully everything will play out, but all in good time ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AriesGirl40 You and I'll be safe and sound

11th June 2012:
So happy Ari and Al are back together. I do hope he didn't bet that they would or Ari may slap him for sure! Good chapter, see you the next

Author's Response: hahahah that would be pretty funny and sad at the same time! thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by nednedned You and I'll be safe and sound

9th June 2012:
Oh. My. Goodness. Al/Ari woo! Sure, the story is about Lena, but these two take the cake :) I think I've said it before, but a story with these two would be so great!
The Honeydukes part was cute with all the dates, though! I would focus on developing Lena's character and plot twists concerning her/Liam/James
Good job!
-nednedned :)

Author's Response: i'm glad you liked the chapter! yes i think you have mentioned it but i think i might want to get this to about 12-13 chapters before i decided to anything else related. i hope in the next few chapters more of lena will come to light. thanks for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hollysmith The Stars Just Blink For Us

5th June 2012:
Please don't split up Al and Ari! I have mixed feelings about James and Lena. Emily is perfectly nice and has done nothing wrong. If James isn't into her, then it's not fair to her for him to stay with her. I think Lena needs to give Liam a fair shot. He seems like a good guy and he's single. James is not.

Author's Response: haha i'm glad you like al and ari! soo do i, lena will give liam a shot and she knows it's more the right thing to do, so we'll see. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AriesGirl40 The Stars Just Blink For Us

24th May 2012:
You already have my vote :)
Awesome chapter. I was thinking to myself. Guys usually don't want a girl until their taken. Lets see what happens next.
see you next chapter!

Author's Response: thank you! next chapter will probably be posted within next 2/3 weeks or so? :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by nednedned The Stars Just Blink For Us

23rd May 2012:
Nice chapter! I say Al/Ari though! They have a cute banter and already have good chemistry, which is less than Al/Lena. I like James and Lena so far, and when James was acting sort of mean during Quidditch practice was a good scene. If you keep building up Emily, James, and Lena, this story really has potential to be amazing!
Awesome chapter :)

Author's Response: wow, possibly one of the best reviews i've had! thank you soo much and i'm amazed that you think it has that potential :) hope it lives up to that expectations!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AriesGirl40 'Cause I'm just a teenage dirtbag baby

12th May 2012:
Good luck on exams :) The chapter was cute and yeah, James could use a swat upside the head himself, maybe. Ari getting upset? It wasn't much of a kiss, and it was a dare. As it is said, If your not willing to play with the big boys, stay home. Great chapter, I enjoyed the read :)

Author's Response: thank you! i love to hear some sort of criticism so your review was great :) hahaah i like you quote, it makes a lot of sense now ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by AriesGirl40 Live young and wild and free

23rd April 2012:
Aiden! I never would have thought him. He's older and too close to the older boys. They would kill him. Rose is giving Scorpius a chance as a human being. I liked that. Lena making a friend with Liem, okay, that was a good call. Great chapter, see you next one :)

Author's Response: technically he's only around two years older than her, it's not soo bad plus lily is a quite a bold, confident person. hahahah yes i agree when (or if?) they found out, they would kill him. yes i lovee scorose! see you at the next one too ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Wingy Live young and wild and free

22nd April 2012:
EPIC-NESS!!!
Fine, fine, my guess for who ( or is it 'whom'? ) Lily was kissing was so totally off, Meh.
Yeah, you go, Ari! teach that prat Al who exactly he's messing with, and stick up for bad transfigurers everywhere!
Also, tell me: were Rosie and Scorpy snogging that day in the Astronomy tower? And is it called Rospius, Scorose or just plain ScorpiusxRose?
UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: thank you! yes i did want the whole lily thing to be a huge surprise, haha i'm glad you like Ari, and how she stands up to Al, though i love him too. i call them scorose and no they weren't snogging :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by reviewer Then I'm Up with the Birds

21st April 2012:
My bad!! I'm like 2 chappies ahead on ffnet D:
I do love the story though!
xx

Author's Response: hahah yes it's posted there as well :) though mainly it was intended for this site! thank you fro reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by reviewer A whole new world

21st April 2012:
Im sure I've read this story before? Have you posted it somewhere else?

xx

Author's Response: its on fanfiction :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by nednedned Live young and wild and free

21st April 2012:
I like this story! :) James reaction to Liam seems pretty interesting so early... I wonder what's gonna happen between Lena and Emily? Albus and Ari moments are really hilarious and cute as well. You should make a spinoff on their story on their point of view on stuff between them!

Author's Response: hahaha nothing might happen quite yet between Lena and Emily, they still are of course cousins so it might take a while.
and you practically read my mind! i was planning on having a spinoff, maybe a couple of chapters on the Al/Ari story but i'll see :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Wingy When you lose something you can't replace

20th April 2012:
Ha! I bet the git Lily was kissing is that Liam dude who was chatting up Lena! But why did Lena think of James? or a Secret? or a best friend? or 'kill'?
And even if it WAS the Liam guy... why should Lena care?
Anyways... I really hope Al and Ari make up with each other! They're SUCH a cute couple!
UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: hahaha your review made me laugh :') i think you might be slightly surprised who Lily was kissing, but that will be revealed in the next chapter (which is in validation right now!) Lena wasn't thinking of all those things, Lily was trying to explain herself but Lena was so busy thinking, she only heard a few of the words Lily was saying like kill, etc.
i am SO glad to hear you like ari/al, i like them too! quite a few people seem like to like lena and al so i will do what i can :) thank you for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #24, by AriesGirl40 When you lose something you can't replace

18th April 2012:
Good chapter, after hearing some of the facts, give Al to Lena, he already killed the Ari relationship last year. I dont think she's ready to trust Al with her heart at the moment. I can't place who Lily was seen with, must be a shocker though.
see you next chapter!

Author's Response: another person who wants al/lena! well i certainly did not expect this kind of response. aanyways, you'll see more about ari/al later and hopefully it will make sense. lena is though going to have her own boy troubles soo i may think about it ;) hahah i hope that whoever Lily is seen with, will surprise you! next chapter is in validation! thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #25, by BlameItOnTheNargles  When you lose something you can't replace

18th April 2012:
I don't want Arianna and Al...I WANT LENA AND AL! They would be so cute together!! Even if you don't want Lena being with him, just make them like friends with benefits with Al falling in love with her or something that they're kind of together then!!! It's seems pretty impossible though considering Ari and Al totally have something together D:
Anyway great chapter XD I can't wait to see who Lily was kissing, I bet it will cause a few arguments ;} Update again quickly!! :D

~BlameItOnTheNargles

Author's Response: uh oh i was afraid this might happen. i'm not against lena and al, and i get why you would think they are really cute but i'm more with the idea that he's a really good friend? but you never know ;) i just don't want you to rule out ari...she's become one of my favourite characters to write and will have a bigger role as the story goes on.
next chapter is in validation, the arguments ofcourse might or might not come immediately, we will see :) thanks for reviewing! -VB


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>