130 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypotterfan8187 Chapter One: Mistake

20th August 2006:
lol ignore my question in my last review. You answered it at the beginning of this chapter. Which, by the way was pretty good, if a tad confusing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by harrypotterfan8187 Prologue: Goodbye

20th August 2006:
Nice chapter. But just out of curiosity, who was Dorcas Meadowes? I've seen her mentioned in a few other fics? Is she cannon?
Just curious.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Anonymous Chapter Eight: Unforgivable

20th December 2005:
So far, I have read the first nine chapters, and I have to say that your plot is very intriguing. I can't wait to see how all of this is going to tie together. Pleeeeeeze write more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Catharina Onsberg Chapter Eight: Unforgivable

2nd October 2005:
Yikes! You updated the last time in 2003?! WOW! :O

 Report Review

Review #5, by Catharina Onsberg Chapter Eight: Unforgivable

2nd October 2005:
I love this story! I think I remember reading it a year or so ago. -Could that be right? You know what? That Hail girl, she gives me the creeps. She sounds really mean, yet really nice? I really like how you've done such major changes to the story, yet not unbeliveable stuff. Like the Mary-sue storys, where all the girls have all these amazing powers and stuff, and they can fly and blah blah. Great story! Keep 'em chapters coming! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by harold6 Prologue: Goodbye

4th June 2005:
good start

 Report Review

Review #7, by jab Chapter One: Mistake

31st May 2005:
the story is good so far i want the next chapter and a cookie

 Report Review

Review #8, by Gunajit Haloi Chapter Two: Hogwarts

20th April 2005:
Ha...Ha...Ha...Ha...Ha... Very interesting. I'm sure I'm going to LOVE your story. By the way, where did THAT come from: "truly loyal to the Light"? Do you read WoT, or is it from another series? (Or maybe just a random reference). Not complaining, though. Just thought it was interesting.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Sexy Prologue: Goodbye

21st November 2004:
What is this about

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pam Prologue: Goodbye

29th October 2004:
Pleae write more of this story or let us know if you aren't going too. We need to know

 Report Review

Review #11, by pat2161@msn.com Chapter One: Mistake

16th May 2004:
the last part I had no Ideal what u were taking adout!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Anne Chapter Two: Hogwarts

8th March 2004:
Great story!! keep up the good work : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Alyssa Chanterbeau Chapter Two: Hogwarts

30th January 2004:
Having converstions with yourself? Very good! I am quite enjoying this!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Alyssa Chanterbeau Chapter One: Mistake

30th January 2004:
Wow! This is great! I shall keep reading then post another review at the last chapter. (so far)

 Report Review

Review #15, by geoff Chapter Two: Hogwarts

28th January 2004:
yea hey i like you story so far but weres harry in all this whats happening with him . well you need to fix so spelling thats pretty much it. you use good word useage,

 Report Review

Review #16, by Court Prologue: Goodbye

3rd January 2004:
I LIke it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #17, by tina Chapter Seven: First But Not The Last

29th December 2003:
snape doesnt sound like the real snape. this snape sound too nice

 Report Review

Review #18, by tina Chapter Eight: Unforgivable

29th December 2003:
ok this is getting better

 Report Review

Review #19, by tina Chapter Seven: First But Not The Last

29th December 2003:
this story is good. but a little confusing. i dunno i guess im a little stupid

 Report Review

Review #20, by LoonyLovegood333 Chapter Three: Best Not to Dwell

10th December 2003:
I've got to remember to come back to this story... I liked how you brought Heaven into it. Great!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Boe Chapter Six: Haunted

30th November 2003:
This story just gets more and more incredible... wow. If you get a chance, (and if you've got a crapload of free time) can you read my story? Thanks, and keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Boe Chapter Three: Best Not to Dwell

30th November 2003:
Bloody hell, this story is absolutely magnificently magnificent. And CRAP! It's almost two o' clock and I've got a chemistry lab to finish and I've been reading this instead of doing that! ............hahahah. Whatever.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Boe Chapter One: Mistake

30th November 2003:
Holy God, this story is incredible. I've been meaning to read it for ages and I've just never gotten around to it, but I'm so glad that I have! I'm going to go read more...

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hannah Chapter Eight: Unforgivable

29th November 2003:
That was brilliant! A bit confusing at first, but it was cleared up. Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sim Chapter Eight: Unforgivable

22nd November 2003:
We are true fans of your story in need of anouther update

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>