Reading Reviews for Toil and Trouble
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs felton Chapter Seven: Tell Her

21st June 2013:
I miss your story!! Is another chapter coming up soon?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jimmbo A Tall Dark Stranger

9th December 2012:
Been looking for a decent new HP/HG fic for a while and this seems to fit the bill nicely. Like what I read so far, hope it keeps going as well as this!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you. That really means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shannon Elizabeth Chapter Five: Never Meant To Do Harm

31st July 2012:
Holy bqelbvajidbnijsf! This is amazing! I haven't seen anything like it, this is amazing! I'm being repetitive, but this is amazing! And supermegafoxyawesomehot! More ASAP please!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs Felton Chapter Five: Never Meant To Do Harm

30th July 2012:
Really looking forward to the next chapter! Really excited :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by clairevampiress Chapter Five: Never Meant To Do Harm

24th July 2012:
Very good! Poor luna!

 Report Review

Review #6, by dathena Turn of Good Fourtune

10th July 2012:
i love this story. its well written and a little angsty. please keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Next chapter is currently being written :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrs felton Turn of Good Fourtune

10th July 2012:
thanks for posting though!! :))) love your story so please just keep writing!!

Author's Response: Aww thank you. I'm writing the next chapter at the moment so it should be uploaded within the next two weeks once I have uploaded the next chapter to my other fic.

 Report Review

Review #8, by clairevampiress Turn of Good Fourtune

9th July 2012:
poor luna! I hope things turn out alright. Haha Harry has a bit of a crush me thinks. Good luck with your writers block.

Author's Response: Aww thank you. You'll find out Luna's fate in the next chapter.

I'm writing the next chapter now that my writer's block has cleared up. I've discovered going to the gym helps, writing inspiration tends to come to me while on the treadmill.


 Report Review

Review #9, by mrs felton Fascinated

20th April 2012:
so happy you posted! :) loved the chapter and cant wait wut harry was talking to hermione about ;)

Author's Response: Awww thank you! You should find out soon what they were talking about.

 Report Review

Review #10, by clairevampiress Fascinated

19th April 2012:
Wow interesting chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by hermy_xxx Fascinated

19th April 2012:
:O this is getting better again :) keep writing lovey x

 Report Review

Review #12, by clairevampiress Of Cats, Bread and Barns

30th March 2012:
Take your time on updating, I do look forward to chapter three though. I love the old discriptions. You write the time period very well.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I've been busy recently but I'm writing the third chapter now so it should be up within the next two weeks.

 Report Review

Review #13, by clairevampiress A Tall Dark Stranger

30th March 2012:
I was so happy to find this story, harry and hermione pairing is a bonus. I loved the play vinegar. So far very good.

Author's Response: I did the play nearly three years ago and love Caryl Churchill so I've been thinking of doing this for ages. Thank you for reading and liking the story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs Felton Of Cats, Bread and Barns

20th March 2012:
o..O.O'There was nothing he wanted that his wife could give him.' haha cant wait to see the conversation btwn hermione and harry ;)

btw..what will your next fic be on (as in characters) cnt wait for the next chapter ! :)

Author's Response: Hi. Thank you for the reviews :) More conversations coming between Harry and Hermione soon.

I'm currently writing a fanfic based around Lily Luna Potter at Hogwarts which has a relationship between Harry and Hermione. I'm also going to be starting a Teddy/Victoire fic based slightly before my Lily Luna fic.


 Report Review

Review #15, by mrs felton A Tall Dark Stranger

20th March 2012:
its good!! :) keep writing please! i can see a whole new hermione in here, and i like it! ^^

 Report Review

Review #16, by hermy_xxx Of Cats, Bread and Barns

20th March 2012:
:O bombshell xx Please put the next chapter up coon =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by auror_snape A Tall Dark Stranger

18th March 2012:
I'm not familiar with the way people spoke in 17th century England, but I can't imagine everyone would keep addressing people with their full names. It seems to me someone would annoyed eventually. Perhaps that's why the witch trials started?

Author's Response: It is rather annoying. It's something I picked up when I was reading the play I'm basing this fic off. I'm planning on fading it out over the next few chapters though.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hermy_xxx A Tall Dark Stranger

16th March 2012:
this is very good! please keep writing xxx

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm currently writing the next chapter and will post it up soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login