Reading Reviews for This Love is Ours
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amy Roantree Christmas Cheer

25th May 2012:
Awwh! No why couldn't she have stayed? :(
Really nice chapter though(: x

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amy Roantree Confessions

14th May 2012:
Hahaha, really nice chapter look forward to the next one x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amy Roantree Treasured Moments

23rd April 2012:
Awwh, this stories really cute! I hope we see more of sirius and kelsie in the next chapter. Please update fast! Amy

Author's Response: thanks :) oh there's lots more of them to come! will do

 Report Review

Review #4, by blackangelwings Cooling down

18th April 2012:
ooh! a good chapter, i love the end! can't wait for the next chapter, UPDATE SOON:D.

Author's Response: thanks :)-next chapter's up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackangelwings Propesitions

11th April 2012:
i'm really liking this so far. it's really interesting and i can't wait for the next chapter.


by the way, is mike, like, her brother? just a thought.


UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: thank you :) ahaha, afraid i can't reveal that top secret information! i will, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bookworm_hermione Accusations

26th March 2012:
it's a very good theme
i encourage you to continue the story
I just have to read more bout it :D

Author's Response: thanks :) I am continuing; don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MidnightWritter Life Isn't Fair

21st March 2012:
I am pleased to say that this story has left me with a smile on my face.It was luring me in as I began wanting to know what had happened to Sirius and Kelsie in the previous summer,resulting in me impatiently waiting for your next chapter and hopefully many more to follow after it. Your Fellow Fan-Fiction Writter,MidnightWritter

Author's Response: ahaha thank you :P that's what i'm aiming for! Yes, i do have many more :)
xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by daisyketurah Introductions

19th March 2012:
I like it! It's so...exotic compaired to some of the other fanfics i've read. I love how you've made it flow so well so that it's not difficult to read; in fact it's so good i wish there was more of it!
You've portrayed James and Lily perfectly, and it's weird cos Kelsie reminds me of one of my friends!! Anyway, keep it up :) xoxox

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ravenclaw_Charm Introductions

18th March 2012:
Awesome! This is really good! Keep writing :D

Author's Response: thanks! i've got loads of other chapters; just need to validate them!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login