Reading Reviews for Safe and Sound
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nikhroum Not The End

4th May 2012:
Wow! For some reason I have not had here. So much has appeared. Cool! I really, really like it! Hopefully, the resolution on the Russian translation is still in force?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And yes, the Russian translations are still fine with me!

 Report Review

Review #2, by secerts_behind_my_eyes Forever

28th April 2012:
that was so cute! it was just adorable i can't type! lol

Author's Response: Aww! I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amazing me <3 Forever

24th April 2012:
OMG! I AM SO SORRY! I haven't reviewed in over a month! It wasn't my fault.ok maybe it was! I was grounded so I wasn't allowed on the Internet or anything! And for a month! I did deserve it though;I called my art teacher(miss cass) a 'bitch bitch bitch' for scribbling on my design compition entry form! The only good 3 things about the past month were 1.catching up on my reading list( I found I LOVE the hunger games) 2. The surgery went amazing! It still hurts a lot if I work myself to hard at cheerleading or something and3. I got my first boyfriend that people didn't persuade to ask me out! His name I alistair and he is so cute, funny, cute, sensitive, cute and just nice!

Ok enough about moi! How are YOU? When you say your going to graduate, it makes you sound old and I feel young! On the subject of school, i have been asked to complete the uk junior maths challenge! I dont know why, i hate nath! Any revison/study/what you call it tips?Congratulations on completing your book! I. Hope the publishers like it! Can't believe I missed 4 chapters! I'm going to guess it is 1 a week for a while? I will try to check this as often as possible but I have bad Internet conection at home! Love you Emily!

Author's Response: Haha, she deserved it! Lol! And I'm so happy for you! It sounds like everything is going relaly well!

I'm alright, dealing with some stuff, but doing all right. And I'm only eighteen! I did a one-year program in uni so I'm just graduating from that! Now I'm probably going to take a year off before doing anything else. And.just review everything a lot? Make practice questions and get someone really smart to check them over for you. And yes, it will be one a week from now on because I've finished this and started the next one! Thanks for the review hun!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by harrypottersgirlfriend18 Forever

23rd April 2012:
plz add more chapters soon plz

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypottersgirlfriend18 Responsibility

17th April 2012:
Plz add more chapters soon plz. It is a great story

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Silver Pheonix First Steps

9th April 2012:
Aww, this is the cutest thing! They are so darn perfect together, making out in the pool tent. :) I can tell who the 2nd generation's going to be! Haha. They'll make a really cute group of four little hogwarts buddies. Can't wait for the next chapter (and can't wait for the wedding! That's coming up so soon!)! :)

Author's Response: Oh trust me, there are a lot more second gen's then just those four. A lot. And I'm really excited for them and can't wait to write all about it! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by secerts_behind_my_eyes First Steps

8th April 2012:
good luck on your finals and play and book :) cant wait to read that! and cant wait fro the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by harrypottersgirlfriend18 First Steps

8th April 2012:
Hope you add more chapters soon plz

Author's Response: I will try my best! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Nikhroum Closure

4th April 2012:
Of course, I'm crediting. You will be able to follow it. I gave you the link.
Thanks!

Author's Response: Your welcome!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nikhroum Closure

3rd April 2012:
Dear, Author! I'm am from Russia. I'm keen on fanfiction too. Recently I've read your stories "After The War" and "Closure". I really enjoy it! If you are so kind as to give me permission to translate your stories into Russian and to publish they on Russian fanfiction site (here is a link to the site: http://hogwartsnet.ru/mfanf/) I'll be actually happy. Thanks in advance.

Author's Response: As long as you're crediting "Emilyinlove" from HPFF, that's fine. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneandHarryforever Closure

29th March 2012:
Please write more I want to see what happens next I really enjoyed the siries it made a lot of sense could I borrow a few of your ideas for my fan fictions

Author's Response: I'm glad you like them! And as long as you clear the ideas with me and credit me, that's fine :) Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by harrypottersgirlfriend18 Closure

26th March 2012:
plz add more chapters soon plz

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Michelle After The War

21st March 2012:
Please write more I loved it very much I've really enjoyed this series thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for making these amazing stories I hope I can be a really good author like you and may I borrow a few of your ideas I liked the fairy idea I hope that's allright with you.
Write back if you can, Michelle

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! I'll probably put up a new chapter this weekend :) And of course you can, just make sure in an author's note or something, you mention that your fairies are based on mine, because I do use them in my original novels. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by marisalovesharry After The War

19th March 2012:
wow great chapter
looking forward for more.

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by We Are Padfoot and Prongs After The War

12th March 2012:
EEE!!! I love it. It's nice to read about them getting to be normal and quiet and not freaking out that they're about to die.

Author's Response: Isn't it? Lots of good things are to come to them during this story, it actually makes me really happy. And then everything goes to crap again...oops, did I just say that outloud? ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by secerts_behind_my_eyes After The War

11th March 2012:
I think this is like the greatest idea. :D i love it

Author's Response: Well thank you! I'm glad you like it :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by harrypottersgirlfriend18 After The War

10th March 2012:
plz add more chapter soon plz

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, darling!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Teddy After The War

9th March 2012:
Yay! Ok so it's not goodbye. I can't believe there is stil more coming!! Safe and sound is my favorite song (this month anyways) I am so excited to see what happens net. This is so great and you have n amazing start to a great story. Alright I've used to many greats and !s so I'm just gonna call it quits for now. This is so brilliant!!

Author's Response: Nope, not yet! And yes, still more. This story is only seven chapters, but then another story comes after that and is long and adventurous and wonderful :) Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login