Reading Reviews for Daddy Dearest
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginger Lust Of Flowers and Forgiveness

10th September 2012:
I loved this story. It is very good and well written. You know your characters.
Poor Ron... His Rose falling for a Malfoy. But it will all end good. I don't read Rose/Scorpius stories but it sounds like his son didn't take after Draco.
I will say that I want to believe that Draco becomes a good man after the war. All my stories end with him that way.
Anyway... great story. Keep up good work.

Author's Response: You can't believe how happy I am to see this. I love reviews with all my freaking heart! And thank you, because I have really tried hard to get into the characters for this story!
I'm sure you'll get to like their pairing :) They are adorable, once you get to know them :D
No, he didn't. I'm glad too :)
Draco was not essentially bad and I totally agree with you. He will have definitely improved after the war :)
Thanks once again!
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #2, by ron <3 Of Flowers and Forgiveness

28th May 2012:
Wow! The story was AWESOME!
That's exactly how i imagined Ron as a father to be and i had always thought that he would be mature about the whole scorpius/rose thing; so that was perfect. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! :) :D
Yes, I love that you love my characterization of Ron! He's a sweet, albeit a misunderstood little guy wherein Rose/Scorpius relationship is concerned, and I knew that at the end of the day, he would always go out of his way to help his daughter! I'm so glad you found it perfect, you have no idea what your giving your time for this review means to me!:) :D
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #3, by Crescent Moon  Of Flowers and Forgiveness

10th April 2012:
Aww!! This is so sweet!! I loved the fact it was from Ron's POV. Loved it :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! It's great hearing from you guys, by the way, your story is nice too :D
Ron was fun to write :D
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #4, by JeSuisEscargot Of Flowers and Forgiveness

22nd March 2012:
=]]]
I love the run-thru of the whole life of Rosie!
The narration, in the continuous tense - I felt that it really gave a good feel of how close Ron was to Rose, and like he was literally replaying it in his head or something =]
I think you should get a beta-reader to fix a few minor things
like "Iím anyways giving up on him" - could possibly be
"I'm giving up on him anyway"
Anyway, great story =]

Author's Response: Thank You for reading this, and as always, your comments and feed backs are always valuable to me! I'm glad you pointed this out, I'll correct it as soon as I can :D
Yes, I wanted it to be a 'replay' of all his favorite moments with Rose, and I'm glad you got that! I'm glad you loved it! Thanks once again, :D
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 Of Flowers and Forgiveness

11th March 2012:
Very sweet story...loved Scorpius' letter to Ron :D As much as Rose and her dad love one another, of course they are much more IN love with their partners :D

Author's Response: Yes, true :D
Glad you found it sweet!
Scorpius's letter to Ron was my favorite part of the whole story, so I'm really, really glad you liked it!! :)
Thank you for your review! They make me so happy :3
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Icydevil Of Flowers and Forgiveness

11th March 2012:
Aww it was such a sweet story. I loved it. Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank You! :)
I'm glad you found it sweet and brilliant, and I love you for loving it!
Thank you again :D
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #7, by NightCrimson Of Flowers and Forgiveness

11th March 2012:
SO FREAKING AWESOME!! :D:D:D
I love it!
Great job! :)

Author's Response: You're SO FREAKING SWEET!
Thank you!! :D
I'm glad you loved it! Thank you again :D
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #8, by SweetMemories Of Flowers and Forgiveness

11th March 2012:
That was just adorable! Great work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
This story was something I hadn't tried before, and I really wanted to see how it worked. I'm glad you find it adorable. :)
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #9, by ILoveYouChristopher Of Flowers and Forgiveness

10th March 2012:
Okay so I wrote a review for you earlier with my account not signed in and I just realized it so now I am writing you a review with it signed in incase you write back.

I loved your story. I think that it was a little bit rushed at the end but other than that it was Great! Your story line was amazing and I really enjoyed reading it!
9/10

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! :D
I'm glad you liked the story line, something really new, something I hadn't really experimented with before!
Yes, I know, it's a bit rushed at the end, and I hope to edit it as soon as I can, improve it. :)
I'm actually thankful for the effort you put in for reviewing it twice, just for my response. I'm thankful for such loving readers. :)
Glad you loved it!
Cheers:D


 Report Review

Review #10, by ILoveYouChristopher Of Flowers and Forgiveness

10th March 2012:
This story was amazing! It was kinda straight to the point at the end but all in all it was amazing! I loved the story line!
9/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
Cheers:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login