Reading Reviews for I Never Knew
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tag Family Bloodlines

8th September 2012:
love it please update soon!

Author's Response: THANKS SO MUCH FOR REVIEWING! We had lost all hope of anyone else reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nikki Howard Family Bloodlines

25th August 2012:
Hey, sorry I didn't review before, BTW it was great! Tell CUT_DMalfoy I read it, and tell her I said hi! She'll know who I am, I think.
XOXO, Nikki

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! You can check out my other stories under the name of 'Ade W Malfoy' if you want ^^


 Report Review

Review #3, by DracosGirl012 Family Bloodlines

21st August 2012:
yay! im the first to review on this chapter.
I love your story! Please update again soon! I think I might to Adevra Kedavra myself if you don't.
(did I spell that wrong? oops!) Good work to you both.

Author's Response: Thank you for your comment! I'm really happy that you like our story-I never thought that we would have so many reviews! Thank you for your support! The eighth chapter is coming out soon! Hope you stick around! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by yewfeather Family Findings

14th August 2012:
this is brilliant! I cant wait for more! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so so so much for your review! It's a HUGE encouragement to me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracos lover Family Findings

14th August 2012:
Wow a really interesting beggining of the book. Please update soon. P.s is hermione bethroted to draco.

Author's Response: Yep! I'll continue trying to make it an interesting story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lady Serpent1402 Family Findings

12th August 2012:
love the chapter please right soon!

Author's Response: Of course! I'll try my best!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2 Family Findings

11th August 2012:
Interesting update! Great job on the parents! Loved it all. :D

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! I'll update as soon as possible.

 Report Review

Review #8, by GinervaBonnie Family Findings

10th August 2012:
It's so good I'm loving the story. Please post the next chapter as soon as possible! I'm so excited to hear the rest of the story!

Author's Response: OKOKOK!!! CALM DOWN DUDETTE! You'll get first or maybe second read... depending on whether or not I post it during skool time! If so, Ueny will get first read!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Megan F. Family Findings

10th August 2012:
Okay so first of you have a GREAT story so far so even though people are stupid and don't give you a review you ever so rightfully deserve please don't give up on the story! Also, I'm LITERALLY dying to read the next chapter, so please take my health into consideration when posting and working on the next chapter and update as soon as possible! Love ya! Thanks

Author's Response: Aaaaw! Thanks so much! I might be able to post the next chapter maybe, 2 weeks later? (Please take into consideration that I start school in 10 days) Wouldn't want to damage your health!!! LOVE YOU 2!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lilly<3 Family Findings

9th August 2012:
ok please more i went to check the next button and seeing there is none i said a lot of curse words yeah thats how much i like this story. k i hope you write more soon!

Author's Response: Lol! I can imagine what you were sounding like! Sorry, I'll try to update quickly! Maybe, even breaking the record of once per month since this is, after all the summer hols. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lady Serpent1402 New Arrangements

28th July 2012:
Ok im gonna be honst with u im kinda confussed about the hole thing...but its a good story cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Ok, to make it easier for you. Draco misaimed a revealing spell that shows your true form. In order to protect Hermione before she learns who she is, Draco has been given the responsibility to watch over her. Thus, leading to both having to share a dormitory.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kate New Arrangements

28th July 2012:
I love this story and writing
Can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm going to try and beat my record of one chapter per month!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kate Dumbledore's Act

28th July 2012:
OMG this story keeps getting better and better
it's so exciting
Hermione's identity and evil dumbledorm

Author's Response: Thank you! Keep watching out for even more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nicole New Arrangements

22nd July 2012:
keep writing i cant wait to see where this goes

Author's Response: I'll certainly keep writing! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2 New Arrangements

21st July 2012:
Great update! Ron's an idiot in this story. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I know he is! :) I'll update as soon as I get the chapter done!

 Report Review

Review #16, by granger_ New Arrangements

21st July 2012:
I really like this story.. It seems really good.. Can't wait for the next chapter 10/10.. granger_

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! You're the best reviewer anyone can ever have! I'm working on the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by charmedjedi Dumbledore's Act

13th July 2012:
good story update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'll try to, but I've got other stories too. Anyways, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpfangirl Revelations

18th May 2012:
I think she is Harry's sister. I really liking the story so far you guys better keep it up ;)

Author's Response: Read on... You'll find out then! Thanks for reviewing :) Good guess, by the way.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shayla Revelations

18th May 2012:
Didn't see the twist coming! Good, can't wait..

Author's Response: Thanks! More twists coming on in the future...
:P


 Report Review

Review #20, by dragonlady Revelations

18th May 2012:
interesting start ,i dont review until ive read all the chapters available as i find it spoils the flow of the story ,be interesting to see where it goes from here

Author's Response: Thanks! We'll update as fast as we can. I can promise you we won't abandon this story.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Starkidgleek The Feast and The Start of a New Class

2nd May 2012:
I like the idea that you have going here! I can't wait to see what the new class will be like, and how hermione and draco will progress through the year. one suggestion is to write a little bit more about what goes on in the new class because we dont really know a lot about it. other than that I really like this story and its going in my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I do agree with you that I have to add more details! More on the charms creation class in the next chappie! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by CUT_DMalfoy The Last Day of Summer

22nd March 2012:
OMGOMGOMGOMG! So GOOD! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: FANQ UENY. LOL

 Report Review

Review #23, by Avanell 2 The Last Day of Summer

16th March 2012:
Interesting idea...can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I'll try to post the next chapter as fast as I can as I've got loads of homework. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login