Reading Reviews for Fairytaled
378 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Reader Unfamiliarity

9th May 2015:
Okay, so I maxed out on the number of characters I could use on my previous review, where was I?
Ahh yes. The connection. I want you to print out your story on paper and read the whole thing from start to finish. I want you to take a blue pen and write down how you feel about each chapter. When I say feel, I don't mean if you liked it or not, I mean your emotions. I want you to write down true emotions that you would feel if you were in Hermione and Draco's shoes. Next I want you to take a red Pen and go over Hermione's character. Write in things that Hermione would normally do. Reading Shakespeare is a good idea, but perhaps other things such as her drinking tea. The cinnamon toast was good.
You as the master and writer of this story have the power to make this epic. I wrote those examples in a style I think I could see you doing. The more you write, the better you'll get. By developing your characters before you write the story, how they feel, what they think, what they'd say is a way for you to truly gauge your content. Remember your setting. Malfoy Manor is beautiful and exquisite, but what about it's darkness? The secrets it harbors? And what about the rose? Shouldn't Hermione study it? Try to figure out what type of magic it possesses? Shouldn't there be instances between her and Draco that allow her to feel emotions that are not her own. Shouldn't she be wondering about that right away, because that's what Hermione Granger does? And what about Draco? We know him as a spoiled brat who is rude and snarky. Famous for his trade mark smirk and in the fandom world being extremely attractive. As a reader, reading the perspective of Hermione; we want to fall in love with Draco. We want to read qualities that are familiar to us, yet shocking and unexpected. We want it all love. I know it probably seems like I'm criticizing you a lot. But I am just trying to help you. I want your story to be the best writer you can be. I want more from you to be honest, because I can see it. Your idea is solid thus far. And I know that you can produce something amazing. Your story just doesn't match your talent, yet.
You may either take what I have given you as constructive criticism or you can ignore my review and carry on. Either way I have just given you twenty minutes of my life, because I believe in you, and I believe in this story. Carry on dear writer. I hope this helps you grow into your full potential.

Author's Response: Okay. I didn't want to come up with two separate thank you's (that sounds lazy, I just mean that I wanted to get it all down in one place so I didn't rant too much).

This is seriously one of the BEST things anyone has ever done for me. I've been meaning to get back to this story and to really take a look at all my previous chapters and kind of revamp them. This is the perfect opportunity to do so, and you've given me a good way to do it. Though I am going to hand-write all the chapters instead of print them (and force myself to NOT change anything until the chapter is written out in its entirety) and then get to work from there so I can really see things and read them as I'm going back through. I'm going to be doing a chapter at a time, so this story will slowly be updated every few days or so if all goes well.

What I really want to say though, is thank you for giving me some legitimate constructive criticism. This is exactly what I wanted when I started writing on this site, and this story in particular is one I absolutely adore and want to do a good job with, so this helps me out immensely.

I wish I could do more than just say thank you, it seems way beyond inadequate.

But thank you, from the bottom of my heart.

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Reader Unfamiliarity

8th May 2015:
Okay, so I want to start off by saying don't take this the wrong way. I am not trying to be mean when I say this, I am just trying to help. I love that you obviously like to write and are a Harry Potter fan! More importantly a Dramione fan. I don't know how old you are and I'm not asking. But I can say your writing sounds young. As I've been reading this I have noticed a few things. One, you use a lot of action sentences such as describing the character doing something, how they did it and then the next things they did. This is great for details but you don't always have to describe their actions so much. My advice to you would be to describe their thoughts. You are a very talented writer, so this is my challenge to you. Instead of telling us what they did and how they did it, why don't you give us a chapter on what they're thinking?

For example:
Draco sat in his room awaiting the call of dinner. The fire crackled as he stared into it, embers sparked as the flames licked the logs. As he watched the flames dance around he began to think of Hermione.
He wondered what she was thinking, how she was feeling. Was she taking care of his rose? Had she noticed yet that it was in distress, mirroring the very state that he was in now?
How long can I play this game? How long can I protect her, protect myself, protect us? He thought. Growing anxious by the thought of the war. The very idea of it made him physically sick. The fire crackled loudly pulling him from his thoughts. His arm was burning. Lifting his sleeve he swallowed at the Dark mark glowering up at him. It was time, Voldemort was summoning him...

Now if you'd like to finish it you may.By providing deeper thoughts of the characters like the above example would improve your story dramatically. You have to remember that you have set these characters in a time of war. A time of darkness and uncertainty, where being anything but pure blood is dangerous. People are dying and being captured,tortured even. Your tone so far is too light and airy. The chapters are quick and they don't match the feel your story should have. Breath more life into your story by taking some out. Meaning don't be afraid to use emotions. You've put your characters in a safe house that is supposed to be Malfoy Manor. MY GOD WOMAN USE IT! Dig deeper. Put yourself in Hermione's shoes. Put yourself in Draco's shoes.

The next thing before I continue ranting is that I am upset with you. I am upset with you because you are not staying true to the characters. It's okay to deviate their personality a little bit, but you have merely touched upon the surface. How do you think Hermione would honestly act in this situation? Would she really forget her cat? I mean come on now, really? You are making her sound like a sad little teenage girl, not the smart know-it-all, prepared for everything super girl we know her to be. Give her character justice please! Would she really wine in front of Draco? Would she really be so childish? The answer is No. My next challenge to you is this:

Create a true scene where Hermione is upset. Like the world is ending and she simply can't pull herself together.

For example from her point of view:
For the past couple of day's I have felt numb. I couldn't grasp the change. I couldn't fathom staying in a safe house with Draco Malfoy of all people. My parents were gone. I blinked several times, the realization just hitting me. My parents are gone. Oh god! The feeling of hurt and loss and pain and anger hit me all at once. I may never see my family again. Before I could stop them my tears hit the ground. This was it, this was my breaking point. My head hurt and suddenly I felt the urge to throw up. I couldn't breath as the sobs raked me body. I cried for them. I cried for the Weasleys. I cried for Harry. Oh my god, Harry! Where was he? Was he safe? What about Ron? Why the bloody hell were we all separated? I cried for myself. I'm stuck, I'm stuck in this house. This illusion of beauty. Bellatrix Lestrange is in this house for merlin's sake. Peter Pettigrew, the man who posed as Ronald's stupid rat is in this house!I should have let crookshanks eat him! Suddenly I grew angry. He brought Voldemort back, he's the reason I'm stuck in this situation right now! Damn him!
My cheeks grew hot and my head felt like it was splitting open, everything hurt. I couldn't stop crying. I tried to tell myself everything would be okay, I tried to calm down. Something glistened on my desk through my tears. It was my dad's watch. I collapsed on the floor. My entire being shattered into millions of pieces. Anger was replaced by anguish.
I hadn't noticed him come in, I didn't hear him rush to my side. I couldn't even feel the warmth of his hugs as he scooped me up of the floor.I did feel the strain of his chest as he tensed against me. His body mimicking the pain I felt. I could hear his heart beat rapidly against his chest. I didn't have the strength to fight him, tell him I was okay, that he needed to leave. He set me on my bed murmuring promises I couldn't understand into my hair. We sat like this for what seemed like ages. His arms held me as I continued to cry into his chest.
When I could actually breath again. I dared to look at him. He watched me through stormy grey eyes. His features disturbed in the form of sadness. I had never seen this Draco. I don't know if it was due to the fact that I wasn't in my right mind or that he was just there and I needed contact. But my hand found its way to his cheek. A single tear met my finger tips. I searched his eyes before I closed the gap between us. What I found was exactly what I was looking for. I was not alone. He too was caught in the dangers of the war.

Now it doesn't have to be that wordy, but it gives us dramione fans what we want. Connection. There is always a tension between Hermione and Draco. With your fabulous idea of the Rose we need to be able to see it.

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you! I'm going to write my full thank you as a response to the rest of this, but thank you.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Mirgob Reality

28th April 2015:
Yay, some action! Although, I have a sneaky feeling something not so great is going to happen soon?? Can't have too much good stuff!
(Although all your writing is great!)

Author's Response: Pshh now why would that happen?! Never happens in my stories. Ever. ;P Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! It means a lot! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by #DRAMIONEFORLIFE Reality

25th March 2015:


but i was great, I'm just confused as to why draco stopped?

Author's Response: Because I have A LOT to write for the next one, so this one was kinda a preface for it. :p Don't worry, I'm working on the next one and nearly done, so it'll probably be up by the end of April at the latest! :)

That may or may not be explained in the next chapter. ;)


 Report Review

Review #5, by carter_m16 Resistance

12th November 2014:
I would like to start with I am infatuated with your take on Hermionie and Draco, and that I have yet (up until I started reading your own) to find a Draco/Hermionie story that I liked. I love yours so please update soon and give the two of them a little more love action soon. Also I only rated your story a 9/10 because it has yet to be finished whenever you do I am sure that it will be a perfect 10/10.
Love, carter_m16

Author's Response: Aghhh, thank you so much! This makes me feel so unbelievably happy. And so honored that you've actually found one you enjoyed and that it's mine. I couldn't be more honored. I'm in the process of writing the next chapter, so I'm hoping *fingers crossed* it'll be up within the next couple weeks! :) Thank you so much for your incredible review, it means a lot to me.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ms simone Books

24th October 2014:
an interesting plot!! onward to see what next!!

Author's Response: Well, thank you! I hope you've been enjoying it so far! Thank you for the review, it really does mean a lot. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by MrsJaydeMalfoy Resistance

6th September 2014:
Yay for more kissing! And Aww, Draco is crying. :( This is such a sweet, tender moment for the two of them, and I really loved it! I can't wait to see where things go from here, and I really hope you update soon! (And I promise I will try to get back to review MUCH sooner this time!)

Another fabulous chapter, and again, I can't tell you how much I absolutely adore this story! *hugs*

Author's Response: Thank you so much. Seriously, I can't tell you how happy I get reading through your reviews, they mean the world to me.

Draco crying made me cry. I was so upset for him and it just broke my heart.

Sorry I haven't updated in a while. I have another chapter in the works though, so hopefully soon!

*hugs back* thank you for being truly incredible when it comes to these reviews.


 Report Review

Review #8, by MrsJaydeMalfoy Stories

6th September 2014:
:O *Gasps* A KISS?!? *Squees*

I really loved 'Storytime', and it was easy to see how happy and excited both Draco and Hermione are as their date continues! It really is just SO sweet!

I'm so excited, but also a little worried about what will happen next... how Draco will react to the kiss. A part of me is slightly concerned that Draco will feel worried or afraid and back away from Hermione again... but I hope not! But, I'm off to go read the next chapter and find out now! Well done! ♥

Author's Response: I KNOW! My babies. Kissing. *sigh*

Thank you! I loved writing that whole bit, I hoped it wasn't too perfect or over the top and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed it!

Bum bum bum... Always the question with our dear Draco, isn't it? What will he do next? How will he react to Hermione's affections? Ugh. Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #9, by MrsJaydeMalfoy A Taste of Home

6th September 2014:
Aw, Yay! This was just too perfect, seriously! I loved Hermione's interaction with Dinky, and the date was so awesome! I can imagine Hermione's favorite Library WOULD be Hogwarts' library, and I know she's going to enjoy coming there so much!

And :O , the plates and cups! That idea is truly fascinating and so creative! What an amazing way for Draco to truly make the date all about what Hermione wanted!

This was another squee-worthy chapter, and I'm off to the next one! ♥

Author's Response: Dinky is adorable... I love having the house elves and stuff and the idea of her having one that's so hell-bent on keeping Hermione a secret and just being all around awesome makes me happy. :p Pshh well, how could it not? I feel like to her, that was the first place she truly felt like she belonged, you know?

Dude if I had a cup and a plate like that I would never stop eating. :p Gahh thank you so much!! I thought of it and was like, "YES!"

Aww shucks. Well, thank you so much! Your review means so much to me.


 Report Review

Review #10, by MrsJaydeMalfoy Beginnings

6th September 2014:
AW!!! This is so adorable! I loved it! And I love the idea of Draco giving Hermione her own library! She's absolutely going to love it!

And *Squees*! He admitted that he likes her, and now he's admitting that it's actually a date! Yay!

This is another fabulous chapter, dear! I'm sorry this review isn't very long, but I NEED MORE NOW! haha! ♥

Author's Response: RIGHT?! Once again, I wanted another parallel to Beauty and the Beast and with Hermione being strikingly similar to Belle and Malfoy being in his own way The Beast, I figured it would be another great way to tie more of the classic fairy tale in there.

Ughhh I know... I know. I was as excited as you were when I got to that point.

No need to apologize! This review left me smiling like crazy as is! Thank you so much for such a kind-worded review. It means the world to me. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by MrsJaydeMalfoy Realizations

6th September 2014:
Hi there dear!

I am So, SO terribly sorry that it has taken me so long to come and review this.. but I'm here now! Lol. And now I've got several new chapters to read - YAY! ♥

Awww, this chapter is so cute! I really loved the description of Hermione's moments with Krum, and how she is finally admitting to herself that she has the same feelings now - now let's just see where things go from here!

Great chapter, and I'm off to the next!

Author's Response: There's no need to apologize, I totally understand, it happens to the best of us I just love seeing that despite all the time away, you still returned to my story! :)

Thank you! :D I loved writing in the bits with Krum, even if I wasn't the biggest fan of him or their relationship. But alas, what can you do? :p

Thank you so much! And it's nice to see your name on my reviews once more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dramione for ever Resistance

28th August 2014:

Author's Response: I know... I'm sorry it's been so long since I've updated, I feel terrible. But, I'm in the midst of writing the next chapter, so don't despair!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Unicorn_Charm Mistakes

18th August 2014:
No, no, no. What in the world is Draco thinking? Stupid boys... I wish she cracked him in the face, I may have. :)

I'm so relieved they finally wiped his memory! I was panicking haha. Making it look like he splinched himself was brilliant. I've said it before and I'll say it again, I hate that man.

Ugh I'm so aggravated with Draco! Why is he being so difficult? Blah! I don't think his mother will be very pleased when she hears he kissed Hermione and then treated her that way. And he has to know she cares for him now, too. Why is that a bad thing?? I guess I must read on and hope everything works out between them. ;)

This has quickly become one of my most favorite stories. Love it! Until next chapter, my dear.

xoxo Meg

Author's Response: I know... I know. Draco isn't the brightest and I myself would love to smack him a few times. :p

Don't worry, I wouldn't leave that part out, don't want to make it too easy for the Death Eaters to find out, now do we?

Well, I won't go too much into it, all his reasons will be revealed later. :) But it isn't just out of blind stupidity or anything, don't worry.

asidouoaisduas really?! Oh my gosh, thank you so much! :D

All my love,

 Report Review

Review #14, by Unicorn_Charm Insecurities

30th July 2014:
Finally! Finally they're really having this conversation! I'm so glad that they are airing everything out. And they kissed! Again!!

Oh my goodness, I absolutely adore Draco. I know I keep saying it, but you've made him so utterly sweet and likeable. I'm not really much a Draco fan, never really was, (I'm a Gryffindor through and through, I suppose haha) so for you to actually make me feel something for him is incredible.

I can't wait to continue on! Your whole story is just fantastic and such an interesting plot. I love it!

♥ Meg

Author's Response: Ughhh I know... I feel like they really need to just bloody sit down and talk! I mean, come on... You both care about each other, why pretend that you don't?!

Gahh thank you so so much. It's such an honor to hear things like that, especially from people who don't normally care for Draco or Dramione stories. It means so much to me. :)

Thank you, once again.

 Report Review

Review #15, by axfs27 Resistance

30th July 2014:
Ah this is just too cute! This makes me depressed once i get back to reality haha. Why couldnt we have story draco malfoys in real life :( amazing chapter!!! Keep writing please!

Author's Response: Aww well, thank you!! :)
I'm sorry to make you depressed once you have to go back to the real world xD I adore this story as well, so it's nice to hear that my readers are enjoying it! I wish we had some more of his story in the books. :/ I feel like it could have been really interesting.

Thank you for your kind words,

 Report Review

Review #16, by Unicorn_Charm No Regrets

27th July 2014:
Oh. My. God!

First off, thank you for making her switch back to Hermione before they kissed. It felt like a kiss was coming and I was really hoping that she wouldn't still be Narcissa when they kissed. That would be a tad creepy haha.

Aww he admitted that he cares. *squee* And obviously she cares too! I'm dying to see what happens next! Will he actually kiss her back? Will he push her away saying he can't do this? And are they going to erase Dolohov's memory?! He's watching the whole thing!

Arg. You and your bloody cliffhangers... You're lucky you're awesome or I'd smack you lol. This is an incredible story. I know I've said it a dozen times, but I'll continue to say it each chapter. I don't have any criticisms or one bad thing I could possibly say about it. It's amazing!

xoxo Meg

Author's Response: Haha no need to thank me, I would have felt so wrong writing it if she were still Narcissa. that would just be terrible. xD

So many questions, so little time. ;) Man I remember writing this chapter, I was absolutely giddy. I just loved everything about these few chapters so much.

I KNOW! I told you I have an affinity towards them. :p Aww you're pretty darn awesome yourself! :) Thank you so much. Seriously... thank you a million times over for this one review alone. Then there's all the previous ones and any to follow. Thank you.


 Report Review

Review #17, by Unicorn_Charm Lies

27th July 2014:
Ew. Dolohov. I detest that man. I had a feeling they may have ended up being over heard. He said "Granger" very liberally the entire time they've been out. Dolohov was right, it was kind of careless for them to do so.

What I'm hoping happens is that Draco stuns Dolohov and wipes his memory of what happened. They don't want to risk him telling anyone that Hermione is with him. What if Bellatrix finds out? That would not be good.

Poor Hermione. The Cruciatus curse just sounds horrible. I hate the thought of her enduring that. And what is Dolohov going to think of Draco writhing in pain? Because he can feel Hermione's pain. Oh my. I have to continue on!

Love it! Love it, love it, love it!!

*hugs* Meg

Author's Response: Who doesn't?! He's probably one of my least favorite Death Eaters... and that's saying something. :p Yes, it was very careless of them to do so. I feel like it was one of those things where he was almost reassuring himself that it was her because he was looking at his mother, but he shouldn't have done so for all to see and hear.

Lalalala you shall see, won't you?! (Though I'd imagine by now you've read past that. :p) Bellatrix finding out would not be good at all.

I know. :( My baby. She's strong, but enduring something like that can't be an easy feat.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Unicorn_Charm Running

27th July 2014:
Another cliffhanger!!! You're trying to kill me, aren't you?? Everything is going fine, they find the cat, he knows it's Hermione and then BAM! Random dude with a wand. Why must you torture us so?

Oh I so love seeing the genuine love he feels for Hermione. It's so sweet and so real. He loves her, yet she still can infuriate him. It's not all mushy and perfect and fake. I absolutely love the realness of their feelings. Even though magic is involved...

Yay! They found Crookshanks! Hopefully they all - cat included - get out of there safely. Please don't break my heart and hurt Crookshanks. :( I guess I need to read on to find out.

Once again, awesome chapter! You're simply wonderful!

xoxo Meg

Author's Response: That's the general idea! :p I love cliffhangers and I have to say, this is probably one of my all time favorites, hands down. I just love it. xD

RIGHT?! Ughh... It seriously kills me. I love Draco so much, especially this version of Draco, you know? Is it wrong to be in love with a fictional character?

I love Crookshanks. Squashed face and all! I love how smart and truly intuitive he is. He's the perfect cat for Hermione.

Thank you. All the thank yous in the world would never be enough to show you how truly grateful I am for your kind words.

Much love,

 Report Review

Review #19, by Unicorn_Charm Truths

26th July 2014:
Wow this chapter seemed to fly by! I can't believe he didn't become angry. Hermione is right, he is not behaving like himself anymore.

I loved her point of view of what happened that night and when she became petrified. You really never do know how she must have felt missing so much time her second year. Especially with her being as academic as she is, that must have been very hard for her, missing so much school.

I love the chemistry between these two. It almost makes me wish that this was canon. It's really fun reading her slowly warming to him more and more. And actually beginning to care for him.

Excellent job on all of it so far. It only keeps getting better!

xoxo Meg

Author's Response: I feel like some of them might fly by because they're shorter, but this one I felt was necessary. Tying in how he was being a pompous jerk all year with the whole Mudblood dying thing as well as her being petrified and the like. I want to go back and expand this really bad though, so you might have to keep an eye out for that. :p

I do too... when I started writing Dramione stories I realized that out of all the common ships, they were BY FAR my favorite and that I really did wish that it had some sort of merit and that it were canon in some way, you know? Sigh...

Gah. You flatter me.

Thank you so so so much.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Unicorn_Charm Trains

26th July 2014:
Hi again! I'm already giggling thinking of Draco's reaction to why. Oh this chapter was so cute! I loved Hermione's amusement while watching Draco. And I just am absolutely adoring how much he seems to care for her. Reading both of their POVs was really interesting. I enjoyed it very much.

I am on the edge of my seat wondering what is going to happen once they get to Hermione's. I wonder if anyone will be there, what state the house may be in, who that person following them was, if crookshanks is alright and how he'll react to Draco.

Amazing, brilliant, wonderful, lovely and fantastic as always!! I am truly in awe and insanely jealous of your story telling ability and your flawless writing. You're just incredible!!

♥ Meg xoxo

Author's Response: Ughhh... Okay. I'm so sorry it's taken me so long to respond to these reviews, because from the bottom of my heart they are some of the most incredible reviews I've ever received and it's made me love you that much more. :p So, the best and the least I can do right now is truly thank you for being so awesome. Now I'll respond to your incredible reviews. :)

I'm so glad you find hearing from both of their POV's to be interesting. I originally hadn't intended to do that when I started writing but then it seemed to almost be necessary. But, maybe that's just me. :p Glad to hear someone else enjoys it though!

Mwuahaha, I love finding those little things as you're writing that are really going to captivate your audience and leave them wanting more and finding them is like striking gold. :P

Thank you so much, you fantastic person. I love you beyond what words can say, but there's no need to be jealous, I assure you.

All my love,
~Mischief_managed18 (Lauren)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Unicorn_Charm Unfamiliarity

26th July 2014:
Ah! What?? How do you spring something like that on us in the last sentence? Grr you're wicked! ;)

The Bat's Wing. Having an equivalent to The Leaky Cauldron for darker Wizards was brilliant. I love your detail and your story telling ability. You're a marvelous writer. :) I truly found myself feeling Hermione's anxiety the entire time.

Haha Draco using Muggle transportation. That idea is really amusing. Can you picture his face? I can't wait to read on and see how he handles that.

And who is following them?? You and your cliffhangers. Bah! It's ok, I still heart you. ♥

As always, excellent job! You're incredible! Off to the next chapter!

Tons of Love,


Author's Response: I know, it's both a blessing and a curse, what can I say? :p

I thought of that randomly one day and was like, "OH! That would make so much sense and be such a nice little peak into their world. Aww shucks, well thank you so much! :) I'm honored that I could make you feel her emotions, that's such high praise.

I would love to watch him using it. Trying to act above it all while simultaneously taking it all in in awe. You know?

Thank you so much, words cannot express my gratitude for your reviews and kind words.


 Report Review

Review #22, by DraconisScarlet3792 Simplicity

24th July 2014:
When he said to take care of the rose, my first thought was, "Is is a portkey or another method of communication?"

Author's Response: Bum bum bum! :p I love the whole flower aspect from Beauty and the Beast and I had to find some way to tie it all in. I'm really excited for where it's all going to go. :) Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneForDraco Resistance

24th July 2014:
oh, you finished the story just as they started to kiss again! This time, he better let it happen. I hope you update again soon :p

Author's Response: Mwuahaha. I know... I'm a horrible author. I always end things like that. I'm actually going to be writing a lot this weekend, I'm going out of town and it's an eight hour drive each way. So hopefully I will have a chapter up in the next week or so! :D Thank you so much for yet another lovely review! :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Mirgob Resistance

23rd July 2014:
D'aw! nfjdfglsguiowqrebfjhbdfhagygeuyfgi love it!
Hopefully he won't keep backing out!
Love this story, I will continue reading it for sure! ^_^
Next chapter soon, please!

Author's Response: :D I'm so glad!
You and me both are rooting for that. I certainly hope he doesn't keep backing out.
Aww well thank you so much! :) :) I'm honored to hear that you're liking it enough to want to continue reading. I'm currently writing the next one so it should be up within a week or two if all goes well! :D

Thank you, once again, for the awesome review. It means so much to me.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Mirgob Beginnings

23rd July 2014:
Hehe, I love the fluff going on between them ^-^

Author's Response: Whyyy, thank you! :D It always makes me happy when people appreciate the moments I have between them. ^-^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>