Reading Reviews for Fairytaled
  
363 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Unicorn_Charm No Regrets

27th July 2014:
Oh. My. God!

First off, thank you for making her switch back to Hermione before they kissed. It felt like a kiss was coming and I was really hoping that she wouldn't still be Narcissa when they kissed. That would be a tad creepy haha.

Aww he admitted that he cares. *squee* And obviously she cares too! I'm dying to see what happens next! Will he actually kiss her back? Will he push her away saying he can't do this? And are they going to erase Dolohov's memory?! He's watching the whole thing!

Arg. You and your bloody cliffhangers... You're lucky you're awesome or I'd smack you lol. This is an incredible story. I know I've said it a dozen times, but I'll continue to say it each chapter. I don't have any criticisms or one bad thing I could possibly say about it. It's amazing!

xoxo Meg

 Report Review

Review #2, by Unicorn_Charm Lies

27th July 2014:
Ew. Dolohov. I detest that man. I had a feeling they may have ended up being over heard. He said "Granger" very liberally the entire time they've been out. Dolohov was right, it was kind of careless for them to do so.

What I'm hoping happens is that Draco stuns Dolohov and wipes his memory of what happened. They don't want to risk him telling anyone that Hermione is with him. What if Bellatrix finds out? That would not be good.

Poor Hermione. The Cruciatus curse just sounds horrible. I hate the thought of her enduring that. And what is Dolohov going to think of Draco writhing in pain? Because he can feel Hermione's pain. Oh my. I have to continue on!

Love it! Love it, love it, love it!!

*hugs* Meg

 Report Review

Review #3, by Unicorn_Charm Running

27th July 2014:
Another cliffhanger!!! You're trying to kill me, aren't you?? Everything is going fine, they find the cat, he knows it's Hermione and then BAM! Random dude with a wand. Why must you torture us so?

Oh I so love seeing the genuine love he feels for Hermione. It's so sweet and so real. He loves her, yet she still can infuriate him. It's not all mushy and perfect and fake. I absolutely love the realness of their feelings. Even though magic is involved...

Yay! They found Crookshanks! Hopefully they all - cat included - get out of there safely. Please don't break my heart and hurt Crookshanks. :( I guess I need to read on to find out.

Once again, awesome chapter! You're simply wonderful!

xoxo Meg

 Report Review

Review #4, by Unicorn_Charm Truths

26th July 2014:
Wow this chapter seemed to fly by! I can't believe he didn't become angry. Hermione is right, he is not behaving like himself anymore.

I loved her point of view of what happened that night and when she became petrified. You really never do know how she must have felt missing so much time her second year. Especially with her being as academic as she is, that must have been very hard for her, missing so much school.

I love the chemistry between these two. It almost makes me wish that this was canon. It's really fun reading her slowly warming to him more and more. And actually beginning to care for him.

Excellent job on all of it so far. It only keeps getting better!

xoxo Meg

 Report Review

Review #5, by Unicorn_Charm Trains

26th July 2014:
Hi again! I'm already giggling thinking of Draco's reaction to why. Oh this chapter was so cute! I loved Hermione's amusement while watching Draco. And I just am absolutely adoring how much he seems to care for her. Reading both of their POVs was really interesting. I enjoyed it very much.

I am on the edge of my seat wondering what is going to happen once they get to Hermione's. I wonder if anyone will be there, what state the house may be in, who that person following them was, if crookshanks is alright and how he'll react to Draco.

Amazing, brilliant, wonderful, lovely and fantastic as always!! I am truly in awe and insanely jealous of your story telling ability and your flawless writing. You're just incredible!!

♥ Meg xoxo

 Report Review

Review #6, by Unicorn_Charm Unfamiliarity

26th July 2014:
Ah! What?? How do you spring something like that on us in the last sentence? Grr you're wicked! ;)

The Bat's Wing. Having an equivalent to The Leaky Cauldron for darker Wizards was brilliant. I love your detail and your story telling ability. You're a marvelous writer. :) I truly found myself feeling Hermione's anxiety the entire time.

Haha Draco using Muggle transportation. That idea is really amusing. Can you picture his face? I can't wait to read on and see how he handles that.

And who is following them?? You and your cliffhangers. Bah! It's ok, I still heart you. ♥

As always, excellent job! You're incredible! Off to the next chapter!

Tons of Love,

Meg

 Report Review

Review #7, by DraconisScarlet3792 Simplicity

24th July 2014:
When he said to take care of the rose, my first thought was, "Is is a portkey or another method of communication?"

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneForDraco Resistance

24th July 2014:
oh, you finished the story just as they started to kiss again! This time, he better let it happen. I hope you update again soon :p

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mirgob Resistance

23rd July 2014:
D'aw! nfjdfglsguiowqrebfjhbdfhagygeuyfgi love it!
Hopefully he won't keep backing out!
Love this story, I will continue reading it for sure! ^_^
Next chapter soon, please!
Mirgob

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mirgob Beginnings

23rd July 2014:
Hehe, I love the fluff going on between them ^-^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mirgob No Regrets

23rd July 2014:
D'aw...how cute. Fluffy! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mirgob Forgetting

23rd July 2014:
Hehe, I would have totally reacted the same way! I love my cat so much...I wouldn't have been able to leave her! Yay for pets! ^-^
Anyways, good chapter! I'm really enjoying this story. Even though I generally don't like it when Draco get soft super quick...I like it in this story ^-^
Mirgob

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mirgob Flowers

23rd July 2014:
I like it...a lot... ^-^
Mirgob

Author's Response: oaudyOIUASYD thank you so much! :D Like... really, thank you. It means so much to me that people are enjoying my story. Thank you for leaving a review and being so awesome!

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #14, by Mirgob Simplicity

23rd July 2014:
OMG IT'S THE BEAUTY AND THE BEAST ROSE?...But it's white? Does that even matter? Oooo, I'm excited to continue reading. ^-^
Mirgob

Author's Response: Why yes, it is! :D I just had to add that little part in there, I mean, that rose was always interesting to me, not to mention there needs to be some aspects from the story without it being *too* similar. Glad to hear that you're excited! :D

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #15, by Mirgob Books

23rd July 2014:
Hmmm...I'm really interested in where this story is going to go! I think I would be so skeptical if someone who teased me and tried to make my life hell just turned a leaf..and started being nice. I'd be like "Um, excuse me, where's the jerk I've come to know?" haha...anyways, great story! I will continue to read this until the end! ^-^ hehe~
Do write more :)
Mirgob

Author's Response: Ughhh I know what you mean. Like, if someone who had made me cry on multiple occasions and was just a total jerk to me and my friends in general for that huge chunk of my life suddenly started being nice to me I would be so beyond hesitant. I mean, come on. :p But to me, there's just a side of Draco we never saw and I like to think that Hermione is forgiving enough and is mature enough to really be willing to hear him out and see how things go, ya know? Thank you so much! :) More to come within the next couple weeks if all goes according to plan! :) Thank you so much for your kind words, they mean more than I can ever say.

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #16, by Silenceislouderthanwords14 Resistance

23rd July 2014:
YAY! I squeaked when I saw the new chapter, and I enjoyed it so much! The way Draco told the story seemed to just fit together, that was really well done! I am excited for the upcoming chapters!!! :)

Author's Response: Aww!! Well, thank you! :D Thank you so much for all the reviews you've left, it means a lot to me! :) I hoped that all of Draco's story and everything made sense and didn't seem too random or forced, so thank you for the reassurance! :) The next chapter should be up within the next couple weeks if all goes according to plan! :)

I hope to continue seeing your name around here! ;p

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #17, by Wanda Maker Stories

21st July 2014:
keep up the good work! Keep writing, don't make us wait!

Author's Response: I most definitely shall keep writing! I'll have a new chapter up soon, hopefully within the next couple weeks if all goes according to plan! :) Thank you for your lovely reviews, it really does mean so much more than I can say.

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #18, by Wanda Maker A Taste of Home

21st July 2014:
Loved it... very entertaining. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Well, thank you! :D I'm so glad that you're enjoying it. The whole concept of a Room of Requirement-like library made me ridiculously happy, taking the whole Beauty and the Beast thing to an entirely different level! :) Anyways, thank you for the review, it means a lot to me.

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #19, by LeMovaiFils Stories

15th July 2014:
No! I need more! I got hooked so fast to this. please do upload soon...

Author's Response: Next chapter just got placed in the queue! :) Hopefully it'll be up within the next few days, fingers crossed! Thank you so much for leaving a review, I'm glad to know that you're enjoying the story thusfar! :)
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #20, by Unicorn_Charm Bubbles

13th July 2014:
So I kind of love the fact that she learned the undetectable extension charm from Narcissa, apparently. ;) That was really clever of you to put in there.

Of course they would run into Bellatrix. Ugh I hate her, but am fascinated with her. Its an odd feeling I have towards her. I really thought they would run into Lucius. Or worse, Voldemort. But they do still have to come back eventually...

I've developed a hard core crush on your Draco. I'm completely smitten. ♥

I am loving this!! I can't say that enough! I still cannot wait to see how Crookshanks reacts to Draco! I really must continue to read on. Until next chapter!

xoxo Meg

Author's Response: RIGHT?! I wanted her to bring more than just feelings and memories from her time with Draco and Narcissa, you know? I feel like Narcissa is a brilliant witch and I want to be able to show that in some way.

Yeahh she's one of those characters, absolutely crazy and just... out there.

You and me both... and I wrote him! It's ridiculous. xD But he's just so amazing!

I'm so glad that you're reading! GAH! These next few chapters are pretty intense! Happy reading. :)

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneForDraco Stories

12th July 2014:
I started reading this story today and I have become absolutely hooked! I love the way in which you portray Malfoy and Narcissa. Not as the evil purebloods we all thought. And I cannot wait for the next chapter to come out.
Congratulations, your story is truly amazing, I never really know what the next chapter will hold!! :)

Author's Response: Aww well thank you so much! I'm so glad that it was good enough for you to actually want to read through the whole thing. It means a lot! And yeah, my idea of Draco and Narcissa I knew was different from a lot of people. I just wanted to portray them as the people I'd always imagined, not the blindly stumbling Death Eaters they're made out to be.

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #22, by Unicorn_Charm Forgetting

12th July 2014:
I didn't even think of Crookshanks! I have to admit, if I ever forget my cats (Kreacher and Lily... Yeah), I would have a mental breakdown as well. I can totally get where she's coming from there. I loved the comment about Draco not knowing how to deal with a crying girl haha.

I'm absolutely in love with this protective Draco. This side of him that you have written... I'll never be able to look at him the same way again. And I mean that in a totally good way.

Oh I cannot wait to see how the cat rescue goes. And I especially cannot wait to see Hermione as Narcissa. I'm also very curious as to how Crookshanks is going to react to Draco. He is a very intuitive cat, after all.

Great chapter, once again! This story is phenomenal!

House Cup 2014 Review

Lots of Love,
Meg

Author's Response: (Your cat's names are fantastic!) Yeah, I would have as well if I realized that I'd forgotten my cats. Well, can you blame him? :p I have a hard enough time dealing with myself when I'm crying, I can't imagine him knowing any better. :p

Aww well thank you so much! I'm so glad that I could have shifted your view even a little bit so that you see him differently, that's all I could ask for.

I love that cat. So much. Crookshanks is brilliant and I would love to have a cat like that!

Once again, thank you so much for your kind words! They mean so much.

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #23, by Unicorn_Charm Apologies

12th July 2014:
Aww that was the first time she called him Draco! I'm falling more and more in love with the pair of them with every chapter. I know I said it before, but I never thought I'd like a Dramione story.

I thought his reaction to finding out Hermione spoke to his mother was priceless. I know it's probably deeper than this, but it was such a typical teenaged boy's reaction.

I'm glad to see that she's softening towards him a bit. I know it must be hard for her, after so many years of him being horrible to her, but he really does seem different. It's good that she's realizing that.

I don't blame her one bit! If I knew that psycho - Bellatrix - was there, there would be no way I'd want to wander around either. It just seems way too risky. Even for a Gryffindor. ;)

Another amazing chapter, dear! Now, I must continue to read on. :D

House Cup 2014 Review

xoxo Meg

Author's Response: Ahh! And I'm honored that you are actually enjoying this story despite it being a Dramione! It was always a pair I'd wanted to write, I felt like she was deserving of someone smarter- someone more on her level and I still liked the idea of her and Harry as friends and the more Dramione I read the more in love with the ship I became.

Wasn't it though?! xD Especially a boy who has a close relationship to his mother- I mean, who knows what she would say?

Because I feel like the whole facade he puts on at school is so different from the who he truly is and I wanted to show that in this story, I'm glad that she's starting to see she was wrong.

Ughh freaking Bellatrix. I hate that woman so much, she's so blindly loyal to Voldemort and she's vicious, it's a lethal combination.

Happy reading! :D

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #24, by Unicorn_Charm Classics

11th July 2014:
Aww that was sweet! I loved Narcissa telling Hermione she coddles Draco too much. That and how she won't stop. That's so true to her character. I really liked how you had her come in and speak with Hermione. I kept wondering if she was going to make an appearance, being that she is the only other person there who knows Hermione's there.

I enjoyed your characterization of Narcissa, a lot. It was very sweet how she insisted, twice, that Hermione call her by her first name, and not Mrs. Malfoy. And she is certainly right, Draco does need to be knocked down a peg now and again.

Flawless chapter, once again. Everything has been simply wonderful this far. I cannot wait to read on. Love it!

House Cup 2014 Review.

xoxo Meg

Author's Response: I just love Narcissa... so much. And I feel like in the series we really don't get to see a whole lot of her story and it makes me sad. This is along the lines of how I'd always imagined Draco and Narcissa and their relationship, you know?

She knows her son well, she knows he can get a bit too hot-headed at times, I mean look at his father. But she also loves him more than anyone else in the world.

Thank you. So so so much. You're fantastic!

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #25, by Unicorn_Charm Flowers

11th July 2014:
!!! ...I can't form words. You're brilliant. Oh my! He loves her?! Already?? Or always?? I can't handle this chapter! And now who is "X"?? I'm glad one question is answered, but it brought on dozens more! You're wicked haha. But that's ok, I still heart you.

I loved this chapter so much, that I can't even form a coherent review. You've broken me. That woman gives me the creeps. Like badly. But I'm dying to know who, or what, she is! Aaah! Ok I really have to continue on now. Until the next chapter, my dear!

House Cup 2014 Review

Tons of Love,
Meg ♥

Author's Response: Aww shucks :P Well, I *am* a Ravenclaw. ;p Lalala I guess you'll just have to read and find out, won't you?! I'm really loving "X" as a character though and I cannot wait for what's to come with her later. :)

This chapter is by far one of my favorites, so I'm glad that you enjoyed it! It was one that came to me while I was sitting in class one day and I just wrote the whole thing out while in class. I was in love with it. :p

Seeing you go through these has made me super excited and even more inspired to write more and I've already written a whole new chapter and know where I'm going with the next one as well. :)

Thank you so much, words cannot express how grateful I am.

~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>