Reading Reviews for Who would have thought?
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mairah the fight

19th June 2012:
I love this chapter so much! Please update! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by jmv555 the fight

2nd May 2012:
Love this chapter!!! Super romantic and crazy (in a good way)! Must. Have. Another. Chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfangirl the fight

16th April 2012:
wow this was so sweet aside from ron

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfangirl Ron comes to town!

12th April 2012:
OH NO RON DIDN'T THAT'S IT I'M GONNA KILL HIM!
love the story

Author's Response: Lol, I'm really happy you liked it, the 3rd chapter is up for validation, so stay tuned! :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfangirl Our first kiss went a little like this

12th April 2012:
a little too fast but still really good

Author's Response: Sorry bout that, I get carried away with the charachters a lot, and I'm trying to slow it down a bit! Thanks for the constructive critiscm! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinbadgirl Ron comes to town!

12th April 2012:
ur so evil oh man y did u put a preview now all i wanna do is read this story please post the next chapter asap! >:(

Author's Response: Lol, I will don't worry! Thanks for the review, and I'm happy you want to read it! And I'm glad I'm evil! Mwahahah!! >:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by CocoaMocoa Ron comes to town!

6th April 2012:
Oh crape that one was really short. oh and the whole mom ill be back thing Yah, just ignore that! Ok and I spealt a couples of things wrong so ignore that to! Ok next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by griffindorechicky101 Our first kiss went a little like this

12th March 2012:
it was a little fast but i didnt really mind it it was still good either way please update soon!

Author's Response: Ill try to go a little bit slower! :) thanks for the constructive critiscm and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daniele (no its not spelt wrong my dad just cant spell for h Our first kiss went a little like this

11th March 2012:
OMG! Amazing! :D *swoons* im speechless

Author's Response: im so happy you liked it! :) my next chapter is up for validation!

 Report Review

Review #10, by YAY Our first kiss went a little like this

11th March 2012:
THIS IS GREAT!
I love this one great going

Author's Response: Thank you! Everyone is great for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Dahnalli Malfoy_ Our first kiss went a little like this

10th March 2012:
Omg, I love this! This is great!! Plz continue soon! I'll be reviewing again as soon as you do!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! Your my inspiration!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jasmine Our first kiss went a little like this

9th March 2012:
Omg your really good at this :) I love it, please please please make another one XD

Author's Response: Since your my first reviewed, I will name one of my OC after you! Thank you SO SO SO much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CocoaMocoa Our first kiss went a little like this

8th March 2012:
lol, Im writing myself a review! Please review!

Author's Response: Ugh, its taking so long to validate! You don't know how bad I want to start chapter 3!! Ok thanks for staying patient with me and I will try updating as fast as possible!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login