Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Who would have thought?
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mairah the fight

19th June 2012:
I love this chapter so much! Please update! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by jmv555 the fight

2nd May 2012:
Love this chapter!!! Super romantic and crazy (in a good way)! Must. Have. Another. Chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpfangirl the fight

16th April 2012:
wow this was so sweet aside from ron

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpfangirl Ron comes to town!

12th April 2012:
OH NO RON DIDN'T THAT'S IT I'M GONNA KILL HIM!
love the story

Author's Response: Lol, I'm really happy you liked it, the 3rd chapter is up for validation, so stay tuned! :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by hpfangirl Our first kiss went a little like this

12th April 2012:
a little too fast but still really good

Author's Response: Sorry bout that, I get carried away with the charachters a lot, and I'm trying to slow it down a bit! Thanks for the constructive critiscm! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinbadgirl Ron comes to town!

12th April 2012:
ur so evil oh man y did u put a preview now all i wanna do is read this story please post the next chapter asap! >:(

Author's Response: Lol, I will don't worry! Thanks for the review, and I'm happy you want to read it! And I'm glad I'm evil! Mwahahah!! >:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by CocoaMocoa Ron comes to town!

6th April 2012:
Oh crape that one was really short. oh and the whole mom ill be back thing Yah, just ignore that! Ok and I spealt a couples of things wrong so ignore that to! Ok next chapter should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by griffindorechicky101 Our first kiss went a little like this

12th March 2012:
it was a little fast but i didnt really mind it it was still good either way please update soon!

Author's Response: Ill try to go a little bit slower! :) thanks for the constructive critiscm and I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Daniele (no its not spelt wrong my dad just cant spell for h Our first kiss went a little like this

11th March 2012:
OMG! Amazing! :D *swoons* im speechless

Author's Response: im so happy you liked it! :) my next chapter is up for validation!

 Report Review

Review #10, by YAY Our first kiss went a little like this

11th March 2012:
THIS IS GREAT!
I love this one great going

Author's Response: Thank you! Everyone is great for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Dahnalli Malfoy_ Our first kiss went a little like this

10th March 2012:
Omg, I love this! This is great!! Plz continue soon! I'll be reviewing again as soon as you do!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! Your my inspiration!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Jasmine Our first kiss went a little like this

9th March 2012:
Omg your really good at this :) I love it, please please please make another one XD

Author's Response: Since your my first reviewed, I will name one of my OC after you! Thank you SO SO SO much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CocoaMocoa Our first kiss went a little like this

8th March 2012:
lol, Im writing myself a review! Please review!

Author's Response: Ugh, its taking so long to validate! You don't know how bad I want to start chapter 3!! Ok thanks for staying patient with me and I will try updating as fast as possible!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login