Reading Reviews for The Friend Equation
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 1234 He will never know.

17th June 2012:
whens the next update?

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfan310 He will never know.

4th May 2012:
this is really good so far :D keep up the good work
i love it how she's just like 'there is a baby chilling in my womb' it made it laugh
poor james not too mention katy, finding out said baby daddy has a girlfriend and the throwing up over him not good
i really hope she tell's him soon and i can't help wonder who his girlfriend is?...
i can't wait for chapter 4 to see what happens
10/10
-potterfan310
p.s i also went to the studio tours and it was brilliant :D

Author's Response: Thank you for a lovely review! Quite the comedian Katy is, haha! I know, it really sucks for her at the moment, nothing ever seems to go right. The girlfriend will make an appearance in the upcoming chapter though, so not long to wait now! The tour really is brilliant, isn't it! :D x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dizzy73 He will never know.

25th April 2012:
O.o
Katy have to tell James ASAP! Or it will be too late!
10/10

Author's Response: Haha, I know she needs to but whether she will or not is another matter! :D Thank you for reviewing! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dizzy73 Interrogating and a bit of crying thrown in.

25th April 2012:
I wonder how will Katy tell James. It will be interesting!
10/10

Author's Response: Keep a watch because it shall be very interesting! ;) Thank you for reviewing! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dizzy73 Realising

25th April 2012:
I already like this story! *add it to fav*
It is nice that you have some background information on teen pregnancy and will able to make this story more realistic. I have seen several people try writing a story and make a lot of mistakes. I hope this story will remain good!
10/10

Author's Response: Awh thank you! Yes I do, I know quite a bit on the topic seeing as my best friend went through it. It helps as she can give me details about how she experienced things, so I hope you keep reading. I'll try my best, as always! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Elle He will never know.

25th April 2012:
Eeep! Just absolutely love this - CLIFFHANGER. WHY OH WHY. YOU ARE TORTURING US ALL. Better make a quick chapter fast. I'm dying over here D: love this chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! Honestly, i'm not the one torturing you, it's Katy...she's just too indecisive! Thanks for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrs_remus_john_lupin Interrogating and a bit of crying thrown in.

5th April 2012:
Still can't be bothered to review ;)

Fabby fab fab!!!

keep up le fabby work! :))
xx

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I'll try my best! xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrs_remus_john_lupin Realising

5th April 2012:
Can't be bothered to log in but I thought I'd still leave a review!

Though the idea seems to be a bit cliche, that doesnt make it enjoyable! cant wait for the rest of the story :))

xx

Author's Response: Haha, that's fine as you're still reviewing :D Haha, yes it is rather cliche but it did happen to my friend, who classes herself as 'a living cliche'...so do look out for some more cliche moments! Thank you for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ashley Malfoy Interrogating and a bit of crying thrown in.

5th April 2012:
Good story! I'll be waiting for chapter 3!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's in for validation so keep an eye out! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emmerke Interrogating and a bit of crying thrown in.

5th April 2012:
Please continue writing !!! :)

Author's Response: I am, :) third chapter in for validation, sorry for the wait though! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rupertluver2012 Realising

18th March 2012:
Good start! I'll be waiting for the update, and the only problem I really have is how spaced out the paragraphs are, it's like there are one too many spaces between each, which probably happened by accident, haha. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review, I've made sure that the chapters are not spaced out in the chapter, but as you said, it was accidental in the last! Sorry for the long update, but the second chapter is now up for validation! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login