Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for I'm use to it
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Miranda Bliss Getting Friends

6th June 2015:
When is the next chapter coming out? I took off a point for the fact that it isnt finished.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!
Woah, it's been a while, my apologies. I got very busy, but will definitely aim to finish this story at some point... although, it's been nearly two years, so.. but I'll still finish and post it at some point. When I have chance to write.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Jess Getting Friends

13th August 2012:
It's really good :) keep writing x

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try and update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gin_gin06 Getting Friends

27th July 2012:
Great Chapter. I wish their was more Draco though ;)

Update soon!

Much love
--Gin-gin

Author's Response: Thank you :) x
More Draco? I'll see what I can do :D
:D x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Gin_gin06 Hogwarts

23rd June 2012:
Yay! It's Hogwarts time. And Harry was in it! And PIE! XD Best chapter ever!

Gr! I hate Bellatrix! she is soo rude and ungrateful. No goodbye? Mad should have slapped her.

I wonder if she will every want to be friends with Harry?

HEHE! I LOVE THIS STORY!!! Write more soon!

Much love,
Gin-gin

Author's Response: Thank you x
Glad you liked it x
It is Bellatrix... what else would you expect?
More will be on it's way x
Thank you again, this review really made my day... well night... it's 3am :P
Thank you x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Dashaaugust7 Hogwarts

22nd June 2012:
I loved it that was hilarious! I can't wait to see how this progresses!

10/10
-Dasha

Author's Response: Thank you xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Gemma Hogwarts

22nd June 2012:
I love the new chapters and how she is friends with Fred and George it is really funny and how her 'mother' said goodbye to her

Author's Response: Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #7, by hpfangirl Hogwarts

22nd June 2012:
YAY! HARRY AND PIE! they're both on my favorites list :)
THANK YOU!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing x
Just for you x
You're welcome x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Ms Myserious Letters and plans

21st June 2012:
Absolutly amazing, I must say. Its sly and cunning I love this story idea. It absolutly genius! Keep writing!

Author's Response: Thank you x
Just sent the next chapter into Validation x
You are far too kind x


 Report Review

Review #9, by Ms Myserious Kidnapped and Abused

21st June 2012:
Awe, that was nice of Bellatrix! She seems to really care for Hermione.

Author's Response: Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #10, by hpfangirl Letters and plans

6th June 2012:
Can you bring in pie? ;) just a thought
Anyway so far the story is amazing!

Author's Response: Pie? I'll see what I can do x
Thank you x


 Report Review

Review #11, by Gin_gin06 Letters and plans

6th June 2012:
Oh my gosh! I love this chapter. If she gets sorted into Gryffindor, she can be best friends with Fred and George. Although, she is in danger of going to Slytherin too, with her being so sneaky and all. I cant wait for her to met Harry! Much love, Gin-gin

Author's Response: Thank you x
I think you may have read my mind :D x
Meeting Harry is going to be interesting at the least x
thank you x


 Report Review

Review #12, by Gin_gin06 Nevilles party

8th May 2012:
HOGWARTS! PLEASE? i love Hogwarts and cant wait for them to get to the school. I loved this chapter! More soon please! Gin-gin

Author's Response: Hogwarts should be in a few chapter :D
School is definiantly going to be interesting :D
Thank you x


 Report Review

Review #13, by hpfangirl Nevilles party

7th May 2012:
Can u bring in harry?

Author's Response: I want to keep it slightly true to the books/ films, meaning Harry wont know about magic until Hagrid gets him. However, he will be appearing when Maddelena goes to Hogwarts which will be very soon. So in answer to your question, Yes I can bring Harry in and I will soon :D x

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gemma Nevilles party

7th May 2012:
Yehh the next chapter it was funny and realy well written

Author's Response: Thank you x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Annalisabet Stylist and Party

24th April 2012:
i do really like this chapter, even if it is a little short ;/

i love it. i'm glad that you have written the story in many POV!

i'm glad that you make Narcissa nice and i like her 'speach' to Hermione. yes i did like that Andromeda snucked in to meet Hermione and that Narcissa covered for her. i'm also glad that you didn't make the Malfoy's coldhearted monster, becasue i don't really think they were, evil but not monster.

and i'm glad that the Weasley's could come to the party and that she danced with Fred.

i will be waiting for the next chapter :D

sorry it i have written somthing's wrong.

love Annalisabet

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing x
Sorry it's a tad short, next one will be longer x
Narcissa always seemed like she'd be motherly to Draco, so I'm using her as a mother figure for Mad x
I always thought that Narcissa and Andromeda would have still been in contact if Narcissa didn't marry Lucius x
That is exactly how I feel about the Malfoy's, they're not monsters... just very mean and evil x
The Fred bit might be a clue for some distant chapter ;)
Next chapter will be up soonish ... Might be a while - School is demanding and I've got another story on this too x


 Report Review

Review #16, by pottermaster97 Stylist and Party

24th April 2012:
love this chapter it's so much please keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much x
I'm writing! I promise! xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by Gemma Stylist and Party

23rd April 2012:
I realy like your story it has a good plot line can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing x
Thank you so much x
I'll post as soon as I can - May be just over a week x


 Report Review

Review #18, by Gin_gin06 Stylist and Party

23rd April 2012:
aw! poor Fred! D: i feel sooo bad for him! Tonks and her mum wasbrilliant addition to this! cant wait 4 more

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing x
I know, Fred will appearing in future chapters - so let's hope it goes better x
Tonks is one of my favourite characters - I just had to have her in my story :D
And I always wanted to know more about her Mum x
I can't wait to post more - It won't be for a while though - School is super demanding and I'm also posting another story - But i'll be as quick as posible x


 Report Review

Review #19, by hpfangirl Stylist and Party

23rd April 2012:
omg i bet fred and george were so cute when they were 8

Author's Response: They would have been adorable! x
Thanks for reviewing x


 Report Review

Review #20, by Gin_gin06 First day living as an LeStrange

10th April 2012:
your welcome :D
o
h goodness, they teaching her to be positively evil! it's hard to imagine hermione being mean to a house elf at all.

you did omit periods at the end of some sentences, ussually at the end of a papagragh, but the spelling was great.

i can't wait for mad's birthday party :D

gin-gin

Author's Response: Thank you :D x
She is getting taught by pure evil...
Well i'm glad i'm getting better :D
I hope you like the birthday party, i'll be posting it in around a week, so it should be validated just after a week :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by hpfangirl Kidnapped and Abused

8th April 2012:
YAY DOBBY'S HERE i really like the story

Author's Response: Haha, thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by lola First day living as an LeStrange

8th April 2012:
loved this chapter but bellatrix doesnt feel like the right mother for maddalena it should be narcissa

Author's Response: Thank you x
I think you'll like chapter after the party x


 Report Review

Review #23, by CocoaMocoa First day living as an LeStrange

8th April 2012:
That was a great chapter! I loved it! Great job, and Mad sounds so eager to do everything right! I kinda feel bad for the house elves, and I kinds don't. Oh well, anyways, I still think she should go back to the Malfoys, but its your story!

Author's Response: Thank you x
I think she should go back to the Malfoys but in a way I need her with the LeStranges for future chapters ... I'm working on balancing it out now x
Thank you again, Mad will always be trying to do everything right and have the correct answers just like what we know of Hermione (year one) x


 Report Review

Review #24, by lola My new Protegee, I mean daughter

5th April 2012:
i think she should be returned to the malfoy's and live with them it doesnt feel right for her to be with bellatrix.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and your feedback :D x
I am highly considering getting her back to the malfoys but not for a few chapters :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by CocoaMocoa My new Protegee, I mean daughter

1st April 2012:
I think she should go back to the Malfoys. I'm positively certain of my thought of her going back to the Malfoys! Ok anyways great job!

Author's Response: Thank you x
Most people want that too, so I will get her back to the Malfoys but might not straight away x


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>