Reading Reviews for The dark side of love
  
76 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scriptie New Firsts

20th June 2013:
Don't feel as though you have to stop writing because of a lack of reviews. I apologize on my behalf for not writing any because its been really hectic. The one letter from last chapter that Serena had to write is having me wonder if its either one to either Harry or Ron or if it was just a general letter...Thanks for the shoutout two chapters back by the way :) You are simply the best Dracolovergirl! These chapters flow really well together and I love it! Looking forward to your next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Been awhile since I've been on, I know how crazy RL can be, I live it. I have every intention of continuing this story reviews or not! Finding time to write is a whole other matter... and my document for the story may be wiped off my computer, which will delay updates as well... but they will come. Thank you so much for saying I'm the best... I'm not, but I am glad that you not only like my work, but me as well. Scriptie you deserve the shoutout because, you simply are the best as well, for sticking with my story long pauses and all. It means a lot to me. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Scriptie Its Over... Now What?

6th May 2013:
It was nice hearing from Ron's perspective. Sorry I haven't written a review in ages..Moving... Anyways, this is a really good story so far :) I'd like to hear from either Harry or Voldemort's point of view. Keep up the fantastic work and I'll be happy with what you write :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks for Reviewing Sciptie, you know I love them. Anyways, I'm sorry I took so long to post, and I'll make it up to you by incorporating both Harry and Voldermort POV into my next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tag Wedding Bells

7th April 2013:
i Love connon in D and am so glad it was in her wedding! great way to bring voldemort back into the plot btw.

Author's Response: Thanks for dropping the review. I also really love the song, its great isn't it, traditional. And well... He had to be brought back in somehow didn't he?

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracos lover Sunshine on a cloudy dayR

6th April 2013:
This chapter was short yet very good:) please update soon.

Author's Response: I know it was so short... I hate myself but I'm just not having the inspiration to make chapters longer. I'll try harder next time, and I'll start writing again soon, might be hard between school and work. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Scriptie Raindrops

13th February 2013:
Awh!!! And oh my goodness about Voldemort...He is ever so twisted... Fantastic job!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks, Scriptie. As always, I look forward to and appreciate your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #6, by dracos lover Raindrops

28th January 2013:
aw well at least they made up!! i felt sad when i read the line ' a single tear rolling down his cheek ' all could think was DONT CRY DRACO!! EVERYTHING WILL BE OK IN THE END!! anyway thank you for updating and please update soon:)

Author's Response: I will as soon as I can. School comes first though, I can only write between homework assignments. I'm Glad you liked it. It was kind of a bittersweet chapter, and I plan on making the next one a little more happier. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by griffindorechicky101 Two Steps to Accepting

18th December 2012:
IT WAS SO GOOD! i Cant believe he got into the dorm that is crazy.. o my word. update soon!

Author's Response: I will update right after the Holidays. Thanks for teh review, I'm glad that you like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by cassi Flashbacks and Families

16th December 2012:
Its a story. But you spelled Zabini wrong and you grammar is off.

Author's Response: I will fix all the small things when I go back and edit after concluding the story. I am well aware of small grammatical, and spelling mistakes, but thank you for pointing them out.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos lover Two Steps to Accepting

15th December 2012:
I really liked this chapter but it was alittle short, i surpose you put it in to lead upto somethind but anyway please update soon cant wait to see what you've planned next.

Author's Response: I will work on writing over the Holidays and update when the queue re-opens. I know the chapter was short, and the truth is, I just couldn't think what else to write. I'm not losing inspiration for the story, it just seemed I couldn't find the right words to make it seem interesting still and not be repetitive, so I kept it short and sweet. Thanks for your review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Scriptie Fearful encounter

11th December 2012:
What a creepy encounter...Voldemort has sick plans, like absolutely gross. Bleh. Hope Draco starts to feel atleast a bit better. I was highly anticipating this chapter and am extremely pleased with how it turned out :) Fantastic work like always
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks Scriptie, I appreciate hearing that, It makes me smile as always when you leave me a review. Yes Voldermort has seriously sick plans.. ech, and as for Draco, well we will see what the next chapter brings.

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracos lover Fearful encounter

9th December 2012:
Ah i dont know if i should be scarde or creeped out... i really dont want hermione to have voldys hier i hope harry kills him before it can happen. Overall an amazing chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Scriptie Changes

3rd December 2012:
What did they see? Sorry for not writing any reviews lately. Voldemort and his wedding crashing...such anger I have for him... This is such an addicting story I can't wait to see what happens next! Please say it isn't old Voldy in their room.
-Scriptie

Author's Response: oh you will just have to wait and see. I am glad you enjoy this although addicting is not what I was expecting to hear it pleases me greatly to know my story is captivating. I'm already working on the next chapter, actually think I have already finished said chapter... I'll post it very soon. Thanks as always for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by dracos lover Changes

22nd November 2012:
Aw a sweet yet slightly sad chapter, i really hope draco and serena are going to be safe. Cant wait to find out what happens next please update soon.

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can, I'm glad you like the story and really appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #14, by kindling Wedding Crasher

9th November 2012:
Huh okay a bit of spelling errors child, and that does cause some confusion. It really is sad the big day was ruined don't you think. Oh well. Life can't always be perfect I propose.

Author's Response: I have been made aware of my grammar and spelling mistakes and when I have the time will go back and edit the chapter, as to it being ruined, the day wasn't ruined for them at all, just... sidetracked. But I guess its up to the reader to decide... anyways, the story will continue on and I appreciate the feedback.


 Report Review

Review #15, by slytherinbadgirl Wedding Crasher

3rd November 2012:
OMR this is exciting and they're so cute together! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing I'm glad you liked it. I'll update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by dracos lover Wedding Crasher

3rd November 2012:
WHAT VOLDY WAS THE GATE CRASHER! Never would of thought of that i cant wait to find out what happens in the next chapter so please please PLEASE update soon.

Author's Response: I will, promise. Yeah I thought Id put an interesting twist on it

 Report Review

Review #17, by griffindorechicky101 Wedding Bells

31st October 2012:
very cute i loved it! update soon!

Author's Response: I already have, next chapter is in the queue check back in a couple days. Thanks for the review, I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracos lover Wedding Bells

30th October 2012:
Aw such a lovely chapter. There FINALLY MARRIED! Your book has been absolutly amazing so far i cant wait to find out what happens next, so please update soon.

Author's Response: I will update by thanksgiving I promise... so soon enough. Thanks for your lovely review, and I am so glad that you enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Scriptie  The Prophecy Revealed

26th October 2012:
Oh my gosh! Poor Serena. Please write more soon! I'm terribly sorry for not writing as much reviews lately. I haven't been near a computer for months. I love how well this story is progressing! Keep up the fantastic work :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thank you scriptie, trust me i know how RL can keep us busy for awhile so you are all good. I appreciate this review and I promise to update soon. As in before Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #20, by griffindorechicky101  The Prophecy Revealed

17th October 2012:
that was deff a plot twist and supper awsome. I cant wait to read a bout the wedding! update soon! very soon! please?

Author's Response: I will update soon, i promise, the next chapter is in the process of being written in between, homework, schoolwork and work, work, and other reality things. I'll have it up soon.

 Report Review

Review #21, by go luna!! Returning to Hogwarts

13th October 2012:
she dosent sound like hermione at all you make her sound kind of stupid. but thank you for taking your time writing this story.

Author's Response: Just to let you know, My character has changed and is now Serena not Hermione. Your review is offensive because you are attacking my character without constructing it with ways I could improve the character and the flaws so The review actual is helpful to an author. Please do not review my story if you are going to attack something in it without really explaining where, or how you think I could fix it, because to me at least, it is ver offensive.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ceci Stolen Kissess

10th October 2012:
Great very great
I totally loved it

Author's Response: I am so glad that you have enjoyed the story, thank you so much for all of your reviews.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ceci Here for You

10th October 2012:
Oomg
I cant believe ron is really hating her

Author's Response: Yeah, Ron... he just doesnt get it, I may have him redeem his soul later though

 Report Review

Review #24, by ceci Chapter 10: Regaining Grounds

10th October 2012:
Woww
Finally some action lol

Author's Response: *smirks evily* Yeah, we did get somewhere in this chapter didn't we?

 Report Review

Review #25, by ceci chapter 9: A run in with trouble

10th October 2012:
Hm it was alright
but its good
the only thing is that its short

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I struggle keeping some chapters long, i;ll try and make it longer in editing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>