Reading Reviews for Reckless Roxi
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Marauders_lover Transitioning

1st July 2013:
I really like that roxi is a outcast. Hear me out,it's not like I'm horrible, I just really like story's were the main charter is an outcast but it isn't really her fault

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like that. I specifically wanted Roxi to be an outcast and wanted to have the readers be attached to her. I am glad that someone viewed it the way you did.
~hplover1008~


 Report Review

Review #2, by bookworm_hermione Transitioning

14th July 2012:
Like the part when she scares Evans

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like that. Evans isn't such a great character in this chapter. But I'm glad you like this story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Muriel Visiting Father...Again

21st May 2012:
TYPE YOUR DAMN STORY. I NEED THE NEXT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: There is no swearing in the process of reviews, "Muriel" but I will type it. Thanks so much for the review. I hope you will review more (with less colorful language) ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by james girl Visiting Father...Again

13th May 2012:
please please please update!

Author's Response: I am typing the next chapter right now! Keep looking for the update once it's validated. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by blackangelwings Visiting Father...Again

11th May 2012:
I'm really liking this! I mean, I really like the characters and the idea..

(every time i read 'hades' i think of the cartoon hercules movie..)

Really looking forward to the next chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I love this story. I'm going to be writing a lot more since it's almost the summer. So keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WolfPaws1 Revealing Secrets

2nd May 2012:
This is a super interesting story! I would love if you could please continue writing it :)

Author's Response: I am trying to get chapter 3 validated! I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Gemma Revealing Secrets

26th April 2012:
Cool story I like it alot

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm writing the third chapter now. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bookworm_hermione Revealing Secrets

24th April 2012:
Love the twist
:)
keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks! This is a new idea of mine. I hope you like where I'm going with it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Niclovegood Revealing Secrets

24th April 2012:
I was literally just on to see if my story was validated, and i saw yours and read it immediately! I think it's really good! I cant wait forr your next chapter!! :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I hope you really like it. This is one of my favorite stories. I think you'll like where I plan to take it. I will have the next chapter up as soon as I can!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login