10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne Up Until The Day

17th April 2014:
Ah I'm so sorry I didn't review this sooner. I have no excuses :P
But I'm here now!
Draco and Vidia are so cute together, I really hope that the ball goes well, they've put a lot of effort into it and a lot of pain, poor Draco having the table fall and hurt him and then to fall and hit his head.
Can't wait for more! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Now The Question Is, How Do We Get Cold, Slimy Eggs Off The Wall

23rd April 2012:
Phew so glad that it was only a hoax!
Your writing has gotten better since the beginning, so keep up the great work. I can't wait to see more of Vidia and Draco and how the ball is going to go. And if they're going to finish cleaning in time,especially if they're putting egg on the walls hehe.
Awww I love you too! I'm glad to help and review :-D
I shall read your other story when I get home, currently at the boyfriends.
Can't wait to read more as always :-D

Author's Response: Haha yeah, as always, thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by alicia and anne Turn of Events

19th April 2012:
I forgive you for the wait :-p
Oh no! They can't fight! Please say they make up! When did she go off with Zabini? Is it a trick? An act?
Can't wait to read more! :-D hope you're enjoying your spring break!

Author's Response: Haha thanks. Don't worry the truth will be revealed soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anne Confessions

13th April 2012:
Wow that was such a good chapter! Your best so far! :-D
I really liked the whole of this. Vidia is really strong for having to go through that and survive.
Keep up the amazing work! Loving the moustache face.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I love you!


 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anne The Day After The Nothing Day

4th April 2012:
That would be amazing if you could write in hiroglyphics!
I love the dialogue between them, it reminds me of me and my boyfriend :-D
I feel sorry for them having to scrub the floor without magic, but yay water fight!
You have the best evil laugh :-D and yay I get points!!
Awww you're the best! I'm so glad I give you motivation :-D get writing! Haha :-D can't wait to read more :-D

Author's Response: And I can't wait to read more of your reviews! I love you! Spring Break is coming up so if I'm lucky, I will finish this story! Tear. Oh well!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alicia and anne I Can't Believe This!

1st April 2012:
They're so funny together bless them :-D I loved the banter between the two. I say intereseting a lot as well so that made me laugh a lot :-D
I wonder if they're going to have done enough for the ball? And I can't wait to see what dress Vidia is going to wear?
Awww I love you too! :-D I'm not a creepy stalker so don't worry haha, Wooo! we can share the job and eat yummy cupcakes all day! :-D

Author's Response: Hahahaha You make me laugh. I find myself saying interesting a lot as well. Hooray for cupcakes! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by alicia and anne Second Thoughts and Shocks

29th March 2012:
I wonder if they're going to be able to get the manor ready in time for the ball? I can't wait to see what happens!
I want Draco and Vidia to stay together.
Can't wait until you update the next chapter :-D

Author's Response: Don't worry I do not plan to break up Draco and Vidia anytime soon...maybe. I think with a little magic and teamwork, they will be able to pull it off.

 Report Review

Review #8, by alicia and anne An Unexpected Guest

29th March 2012:
Was totally meant to write money in the previous review, not monet... *sigh*
Not mad at the change in the fmaily history, it's making for good reading :-D I love cheesy writing it's all good :-D
I wonder what Voldemort has planned for her?
Off to the next chapter!

Author's Response: HAha thanks, I love you. BUt only if are not a creepy stalker person that just agrees with me that secretly wants to kill me.

 Report Review

Review #9, by alicia and anne Her Memories

29th March 2012:
I wish I could earn monet from eating cupcakes all day long! Dream job that :-D
I thought maybe her father was Tom but I never imagined her mother was Bellatrix! Now that's interesting :-D
Aww they're both cute.
I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: THank you faithful reviewer!


 Report Review

Review #10, by alicia and anne Him and Her

29th March 2012:
This seems like a good start to the story and I'm eager to learn who this girl is and why she turned up at the manor?
You wrote this very well and I can't wait to find out more about what happens :-D

Author's Response: Aw.Thank you so much, it means a lot to me that you reviewed!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login