Reading Reviews for My New Reality
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amaris Elena The joy of first days

5th May 2013:
I really liked it, please update again! I like how you're not going straight in but leaving an air of mystery. I also like how protective Blaise is over Hermione, it's very sweet

 Report Review

Review #2, by B.E.D The joy of first days

10th August 2012:
More, more. Please write more! I can't wait to read!!! I LOVE this story! :D Great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Bailey The joy of first days

7th August 2012:
I am really liking this story. Very well written. I can't wait to read the next chapter! I'm checking back every day!

 Report Review

Review #4, by steph The joy of first days

4th August 2012:
Keep writing It's getting good :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by pottermaster97 The joy of first days

4th August 2012:
love this story MORE MORE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #6, by i freakin love malfoy The joy of first days

24th June 2012:
OMIGOD! I want to find out what happens so bad!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lady Serpent1402 Metamorpha-what?

2nd June 2012:
hey u can not stop there gosh dangit!

Author's Response: i will continue shortly i just didnt want a super long chapter. hope you are enjoying the story

 Report Review

Review #8, by i freakin love malfoy Metamorpha-what?

29th May 2012:
Omg!! I LITERALLY FREAKED when I found out you wrote another chapter! I want to raid Hermione's closet.damn! I love how she can change her appearance now! I am like obsessed with this story now!! Can't wait for the next chapter! A

Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying the story. Personally i am jealous of Hermione and her wardrobe which i feel suits her really well. iam working on a new chapter and will post when i am finished.

 Report Review

Review #9, by C'est moi Metamorpha-what?

29th May 2012:
Please write more! ! !

Author's Response: I am working right now on the next chapter and cant wait to finish it. Hope you are enjoying the story

 Report Review

Review #10, by ILOVETHIS A little thing called truth

18th April 2012:
I NEED A NEW ONE
pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty please with 8 layerd cakes with a draco malfoy on top!
GET A NEW ONE
BTW LOVE THIS

Author's Response: I'm working hard on the next chapter. If you have any ideas please tell me and ill try to use them. It might take me a while to post the next chapter since we have finals right now

 Report Review

Review #11, by ILOVETHIS Of parties and common rooms

18th April 2012:
Still great OMG LOVE Her room can't wait until the next

till then
10/10
[hey that rymes]

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying my fic. Keep reading

 Report Review

Review #12, by ILOVETHIS Do you like my hair

18th April 2012:
This is Awesome I really like it so I wonder whats nexts and BTW
LOL about malfoy kissing her hand!!!

Author's Response: LOL I loved writing that part. It was funny to show his reaction

 Report Review

Review #13, by i freakin love malfoy A little thing called truth

17th April 2012:
I love this story! I really like Hermione's new look, I kinda wanna look like that! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. You reveiwing encourages me to write more cause then i know people enjoy my writing

 Report Review

Review #14, by i freakin love malfoy Of parties and common rooms

28th March 2012:
Omg! Hermione has my dream room! Great job!:) I want a foo fighters bedspread! No fair!;)

Author's Response: This is my dream room too. i decided if I couldn't have it hermione could. If you ever find the bed spread tell me cause i want one too;) Hope you continue reading

 Report Review

Review #15, by valitine derecoff Do you like my hair

7th March 2012:
amazing please continue amazing start. :D that a good idea- badass hermoine

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Im glad you are enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #16, by annonymous Do you like my hair

5th March 2012:
its not amazing. but its a fresh idea. i think you could use better descriptions and language thats more interesting to the reader. keep trying though :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. this is my first fan fic. This chapter was kinda the introduction so i didn't describe too much. i will try to do better

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login