Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My New Reality
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by brittzanedan The joy of first days

3rd October 2014:
UPDATE PLEASE I WANT TO KNOW TE REST

 Report Review

Review #2, by Amaris Elena The joy of first days

5th May 2013:
I really liked it, please update again! I like how you're not going straight in but leaving an air of mystery. I also like how protective Blaise is over Hermione, it's very sweet

 Report Review

Review #3, by B.E.D The joy of first days

10th August 2012:
More, more. Please write more! I can't wait to read!!! I LOVE this story! :D Great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bailey The joy of first days

7th August 2012:
I am really liking this story. Very well written. I can't wait to read the next chapter! I'm checking back every day!

 Report Review

Review #5, by steph The joy of first days

4th August 2012:
Keep writing It's getting good :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by pottermaster97 The joy of first days

4th August 2012:
love this story MORE MORE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #7, by i freakin love malfoy The joy of first days

24th June 2012:
OMIGOD! I want to find out what happens so bad!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lady Serpent1402 Metamorpha-what?

2nd June 2012:
hey u can not stop there gosh dangit!

Author's Response: i will continue shortly i just didnt want a super long chapter. hope you are enjoying the story

 Report Review

Review #9, by i freakin love malfoy Metamorpha-what?

29th May 2012:
Omg!! I LITERALLY FREAKED when I found out you wrote another chapter! I want to raid Hermione's closet.damn! I love how she can change her appearance now! I am like obsessed with this story now!! Can't wait for the next chapter! A

Author's Response: I am so glad you are enjoying the story. Personally i am jealous of Hermione and her wardrobe which i feel suits her really well. iam working on a new chapter and will post when i am finished.

 Report Review

Review #10, by C'est moi Metamorpha-what?

29th May 2012:
Please write more! ! !

Author's Response: I am working right now on the next chapter and cant wait to finish it. Hope you are enjoying the story

 Report Review

Review #11, by ILOVETHIS A little thing called truth

18th April 2012:
I NEED A NEW ONE
pretty pretty pretty pretty pretty please with 8 layerd cakes with a draco malfoy on top!
GET A NEW ONE
BTW LOVE THIS

Author's Response: I'm working hard on the next chapter. If you have any ideas please tell me and ill try to use them. It might take me a while to post the next chapter since we have finals right now

 Report Review

Review #12, by ILOVETHIS Of parties and common rooms

18th April 2012:
Still great OMG LOVE Her room can't wait until the next

till then
10/10
[hey that rymes]

Author's Response: Glad you are enjoying my fic. Keep reading

 Report Review

Review #13, by ILOVETHIS Do you like my hair

18th April 2012:
This is Awesome I really like it so I wonder whats nexts and BTW
LOL about malfoy kissing her hand!!!

Author's Response: LOL I loved writing that part. It was funny to show his reaction

 Report Review

Review #14, by i freakin love malfoy A little thing called truth

17th April 2012:
I love this story! I really like Hermione's new look, I kinda wanna look like that! Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. You reveiwing encourages me to write more cause then i know people enjoy my writing

 Report Review

Review #15, by i freakin love malfoy Of parties and common rooms

28th March 2012:
Omg! Hermione has my dream room! Great job!:) I want a foo fighters bedspread! No fair!;)

Author's Response: This is my dream room too. i decided if I couldn't have it hermione could. If you ever find the bed spread tell me cause i want one too;) Hope you continue reading

 Report Review

Review #16, by valitine derecoff Do you like my hair

7th March 2012:
amazing please continue amazing start. :D that a good idea- badass hermoine

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Im glad you are enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #17, by annonymous Do you like my hair

5th March 2012:
its not amazing. but its a fresh idea. i think you could use better descriptions and language thats more interesting to the reader. keep trying though :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. this is my first fan fic. This chapter was kinda the introduction so i didn't describe too much. i will try to do better

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login