59 Reviews Found

Review #1, by atul CHAPTER 27: CARCEL

24th October 2013:
where did u post remaining chapter of this novel i m enjoyed ur work . want to know more

 Report Review

Review #2, by potter_family7 CHAPTER 27: CARCEL

18th October 2013:
hiia i really loved reading story i as wondering if u av finished could u email it to me as i ould love to read the rest even if its in pdf format my email is groovy _girls @ hotmail. co. uk. but ith out the spaces

 Report Review

Review #3, by emma CHAPTER 27: CARCEL

14th September 2013:
hiia have you finish and posted the rest of this story cos i got hooked n ant to read more

 Report Review

Review #4, by DAKSH CHAPTER 27: CARCEL

31st March 2013:
awesome till here but where's the remaiing part??!! i am dying to read the remaining part

 Report Review

Review #5, by ProudProngs CHAPTER 27: CARCEL

17th February 2013:
did you find a new place to write it upon ? it's a shame you've stopped :(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Phild24 CHAPTER 27: CARCEL

13th November 2012:
Please please tell us where the update is. I am a three year loyal reader don't do this to us

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs Sirius Black CHAPTER 27: CARCEL

7th November 2012:
Hey!!

Sorry I've disappeared, life has been a bit hectic but I still have been reading. This chapter was really good... Finally finding out where ginny was and I was really anticipating the next chapter as Ginny getting reacquainted with George would be interesting to say the least.

I'm so upset that you have abandoned this story for nowdo I'll make a suggestion for site that pretty much let's the author do there thing.. It's fanfiction[dot]net

Hopefully I can read on from there :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by rojely CHAPTER 27: CARCEL

24th October 2012:
please let us know its a wonderful story i need to find out what happens

ps just cause you are pissed at the site staff you should not take it out on us readers

 Report Review

Review #9, by rojely PROLOGUE: THE FINAL BATTLE

24th October 2012:
post where you are finishing this so i can finish reading it

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryPotterrfan101 CHAPTER 27: CARCEL

1st October 2012:
This was a great chapter. you sure built more suspense and kept this story interesting! I was wondering what the next chapter will be called and about when you will release it because this story is SO GOOD.

P.S. You normally put what the next chapter will be but this time you didnt. ;)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed my Carcel chapter. Next chapter will be posted as soon as it gets past through validation.

I actually forgot to include a brief description of the next chapter in my haste to get it posted.

Anyway, while waiting for it to be poster, here's something to wet your appetite.

Next chapter is: Shattered Dreams and it will all be about the long lost Ginny Weasley and her journey from the broken-hearted girl to the Spitfire mentioned at the end of Carcel


 Report Review

Review #11, by parashar_harry CHAPTER 26: MEMORIES BEST LEFT FORGOTTEN

27th September 2012:
really nice chapter...waiting for next post soon...

Author's Response: Thanks. Next post got a little bit longer to upload since my laptop broke down. Thank God I managed to retrieved my file

Just uploaded it and hopefully it wont encounter any difficulties with the validator


 Report Review

Review #12, by Scriptie CHAPTER 23: GUILT-FILLED PASSION

9th September 2012:
My Gosh this was such a great chapter! I wouldn't have expected less from you. This was sorta how I too imagined this chapter to be. Waiting patiently for your fantastic work
-Scriptie :)

Author's Response: Thanks again. Finally I was able to get it through validation with much editing. Next chapter has already been submitted. Hopefully it will pass validation without a hitch :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Scriptie CHAPTER 22: REVERSAL

4th September 2012:
Oh my gosh! These past few chapters have been absolutely brilliant! I love this chapter's action. This is very addicting to read. I'm going to guess that in your next chapter Harry and Cho are going to duel until Harry proves himself to be himself ha. This is such a fantastic story. I can't wait for the next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks and I am glad tyou enjoyed the chapters. Next chapter is taking a bit longer as already it has been rejected by validators twice. I'm in a pickle as I can't edit it much based on their validation as it would no longer be consistent with the ongoing plot and would leave a lot of holes in the story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by PotatoLord CHAPTER 13: UNWANTED PASSION

29th August 2012:
I like this story. It is pretty cool, plus I think its funny that his memories are with the people he has had as you describe "experiences" with. I love you and your stories, they are nearly as addictive as Rowling's! 10 out of 10! WOOT!

Author's Response: Thanks :)

I enjoyed writing these stories and I am truly glad readers like them.


 Report Review

Review #15, by tinashe CHAPTER 22: REVERSAL

25th August 2012:
im falling deeper and deeper in luv wit ths story!wonderful!

Author's Response: Music to my ear or rather my eyes :)

Thanks for the R and R and I hope to continue to deliver chapters that will keep you coming back :)

Till next chapter


 Report Review

Review #16, by matthew CHAPTER 21: HERE THERE BE MONSTERS

21st August 2012:
what ? plzz dont say angelina and katie changed sides :( im so confused now ai but still love it :) cant wait for next few chapters aii keep it up :)

Author's Response: Angelina and Katie changing side? hm...you got to find out next chapter to see what happened. hopefully it will be validated in two to three days. It was rejected the first time I submitted it. All I can promise it that it will be action pack and things will be clearer :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Scriptie CHAPTER 20: HOME COMING

14th August 2012:
Yay Minerva is back! I can't wait for the next chapter! This story is progressing soo much! Brilliant job soo far!

Author's Response: Thanks my friend. :)

YEs, Minerva is back though troubled minded as of now. She will be focused more as the story progressed.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Scriptie CHAPTER 19: THE HOGWARTS REBELLION

8th August 2012:
Oh my gosh! Sooo much action there is in this chapter! I can't wait for it! I'm in love with your story.
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)

I'll slow things down a bit next chapter as I put the spotlight on Minerva McGonagall


 Report Review

Review #19, by SpeechlessFan CHAPTER 17: REUNION

1st August 2012:
I must say this here, is.. not sure how to describe it, but when I read the first ten chapters or so I was a little disturbed by the darkness. Probably because I wasn't ready for it after the ending in Wrath of Gryffindor.
But I must say, that when Harry came to life and the wizarding world wouldn't be utterly destroyed by darkness, I just want to read more.
The way his memories are stored in ladies he made love with can't help but making me think your a Slytherin..
But as with the founder saga, this is some excellent writing! I can't wait to see what happens next! And with your "little" twist in the ending of the founder's story, I believe this will be even better.

~ Speechless

Author's Response: Hello there. Writing a dark world is whole new experience for me. sometimes i have to be in a dark mood as well so that i could convey a darker setting for our heroes. and most of the time, it is harder due to the rules and validation requirement. there is only so much darkness that the site could allow.

Nonetheless, this story is all about plunging into a dark world devoid of hope yet our characters still finding ways to find a little ray of sunshine and clings to it. it is about redemption and hope.

The way to recover his memories: well i thought hard of ways he could do that and still stay true to my dark theme and i thought such a way would fit and yet it also symbolize what Dumbledore has always been preaching: Love conquers all.

THanks again for reading and reviewing. I glad you like my Founder saga and hopefully you'll like this one also until the end.

i don't know the ending yet for i have not really finished writing this one. I am alreayd in chapter 31 and still more ideas are popping up. i may have to divide this into to 2 to 3 books as well :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Scriptie CHAPTER 14: WITCH-HUNT

12th July 2012:
Woah! If it is Hannah, then this is a great twist!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks my friend. Is it really Hannah? hm

 Report Review

Review #21, by Scriptie CHAPTER 13: UNWANTED PASSION

3rd July 2012:
Wow...what an interesting way for Harry to get back his memories.I can't wait to see what happens next. Great job like always!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks. I did have a lot of concept on how Harry could regain his memory but all of them somehow does not jive with my dark theme. so in the end i picked this 'interesting' way...lucky Harry :)

I am glad you like it.

I'll upload the next chapter once the July 1-7 break is done :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by matthew CHAPTER 12: FIGHT OR FLIGHT

29th June 2012:
omg omg omg cant belive harry potter is alive :) sad he lost his merory but he is gettin it back :) love the story keep it up :)

Author's Response: yey! harry is indeed back. Harry's journey to find his memories will be a slowly one especially with the particulars on how he'll get it back but stay tuned,.

thanks for the r and r


 Report Review

Review #23, by Scriptie CHAPTER 10: COMPLICATIONS

24th June 2012:
Who leaked it? I gotta know! I'm waiting for your next chapter! Great job like always!!!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the R and R. Who leaked it? who's the snitch? You have to wait a little while before the big reveal :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs Sirius Black CHAPTER 4: LIGHTíS OUT

14th June 2012:
I like how this chapter helped to explain how and why Arthur is on the dark side..

your bring Harry back to life? nice move

Author's Response: Yes. what a father would do for his daughter...

Writing the world of Harry without him was actually quite refreshing. it gave me much freedom to do with the characters, made them stronger because there was no Harry to rely on. yet at the end of the day, the magical world just isn't right without him :P


 Report Review

Review #25, by Mrs Sirius Black CHAPTER 3: WEASLEYS IN TROUBLE

14th June 2012:
Luna watching over Harry's Tomb... hmm what have you got installed...

I like how confident Ron is now, his leading a group.. usually it's Harry.

Author's Response: What I have in mind is a doozy :)

Thanks so much for liking what I am doing with Ron. Glad to hear from you again


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>