Reading Reviews for Major Headache
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kirsty Brewing

10th January 2013:
okay i love this story and all but it hasn't been updated in months and i cam back to check thinking there would be a few more chapters up but there's not!

Author's Response: I am ever so sorry! I have been meaning to come up with new ideas, but one has not struck me yet. I hope that I will find inspiration again. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ms_D_Longbottom Brewing

15th July 2012:
Oh my i've been waiting for another chapter for months! Please tell me you'll be updatiing this soon?! :)

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so sorry! >.<
I just came back from a wifi-less vacation, and things have been crazy!
I'll try to update as soon as possible ;)


 Report Review

Review #3, by SexyAuror Brewing

30th May 2012:
Absolutely love the story.
And Lily. Don't even ask why, 'cause it's too long of an explanation.

Author's Response: Haha, wow, thanks! (again :D )
Lily! I love her too :3 :D

(Haha, why? :3 Just kidding! ;) )

Thank you for all your lovely reviews! I really appreciate them, and I hope you continue reading on~
Much love,
Sam :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Sophh Cologne

8th May 2012:
I actually love Pomfrey :D
The last few chapters have been amazing, my dear, but this one was to be my favourite so far!
Sorry it's short, love,
Sophie xoxo

Author's Response: Haha, me too :)
Awww, thanks :) even though i don't really think so... D: sigh.
no worries! I love your reviews ;)
xxSamxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sophh I Hate James Potter

7th May 2012:
OMG. SAM.
SAM. SAM. SAM.
IT'S AMAZING.
IT'S BEAUTIFUL.
I LOVE IT. I LOOOVE IT.
Well done, old bean. Well done.
Can't wait to read the next chapter! Love, Sophie xoxo

Author's Response: AW, THANKS! :D :happy dance:
Love you too, Sam xx
(i know it's a short response, so sorry about this :P )


 Report Review

Review #6, by Chira Pajamas Don't Fix Problems

6th May 2012:
I think you're using the term 'mudblood' too often. Sirius and James wouldn't call Lily that, because that is a very strong word. I can't really explain in words, but you shouldn't use mudblood too much.
You're writing style is good, but I'd get an editor if I were you. And the plot is going much too fast. Go into detail more, because these vague descriptions are confusing me.
This is just constructive criticism, not a flame ^.^

Author's Response: And I think you're right! :) I know Sirius and James wouldn't call Lily that :sigh: but i thought that the story needed a little dramatic push or else the story would get boring and reviews would stop rolling in. :sigh again: And wow, thanks! :D But err...what do you mean by editor? Haha, sorry, I'm hopeless ;) Yeah, I believe that the plot is going a little too quickly too, but the thing is, it's kind of hard to find the perfect measure of "good detail" and "entertaining". :groan: I have yet to figure out how to do it :( And by vague descriptions, would it be possible to give me a example? :D Then, i would know how to improve my writing ;)
And don't you worry, I know the difference between constructive criticism (yours really helped! :D) and fiery darts of poison ^^
I'll keep your advice in mind! ;)
much love,
stephanie (aka sam)


 Report Review

Review #7, by MariaPotter Brewing

6th May 2012:
oh..my..goodness! i wasn't expecting this at all! O.O Aida.who's she? Oh my goodness! She can't possibly be Potter's girfriend, can she? Oh my god! But she doesn't act like it.no! It can't be...James is using her??? O.o This chapter is so intriguing! Get another one out soon please! :)

Author's Response: Yes, this chapter was a bit..unclear and weird. To be honest with you, I'm not too happy with it actually.Haha, all these questions! :) Unfortunately I can't answer them, as it would be giving away some future secrets ;) I'll try my best to get another chappie out, no worries ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by MariaPotter Tears

26th April 2012:
James is so mean! Please please please get another chapter out soon!

Author's Response: Why, yes, he is! And i'll try my best! ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by MariaPotter Cologne

26th April 2012:
Meller??? Who's he??? I need to know!! XD

Author's Response: Read and find out! :P :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by MariaPotter Cruelty

26th April 2012:
I need the next chapter!! This is so, so, so, so, so, so addicting!!!

Author's Response: aw, thanks! I'll try to update asap!


 Report Review

Review #11, by MariaPotter Pajamas Don't Fix Problems

26th April 2012:
Aw, lily, forgive Madeleine already!! :'( :) you write wonderfully!!!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MariaPotter Friendship Murderer

26th April 2012:
AW! I love how James gets to carry lily in this chapter!!! :)

Author's Response: yes, that's my favorite part! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by MariaPotter Dangerous Games

26th April 2012:
I looovve this story!! It's so addicting!

Author's Response: aw, thanks, huney. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MariaPotter I Hate James Potter

26th April 2012:
Oh! I can't wait until I see what lily for next! :P

Author's Response: You'd just have to wait and see! :P :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnyrulz Tears

25th April 2012:
JAMES IS A GIT! can you possibly stick him in a cage that he can never escape so people can laugh at him until he apologizes to Lily? no, im serious.

Author's Response: YES! Or, even better: Let's dig a gigantic pic and fill it up with brussel sprouts and rotten bananas. Then we push him in, and the entire population of the world can go and laugh at him :D Thanks for the review ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sebastian Alfayalfa Cruelty

12th April 2012:
I'm sorry but I have to say this because it really bugged me in this chapter because..well, you know how Dumbledore called "Lily Potter" "EVANS", well, the thing is I really think that if that really was Dumbledore he would have called "Lily Potter" "LILY" not "EVANS" because it just doesn't sound right when Dumbledore calls Lily "Evans" and don't get me wrong, I'm not trying to sound mean or anything, it's just that really bugs me and annoys me whenever Dumbledore calls "Lily", "Evans" *sigh* (really sorry for the long review) But anyways, this chapter was your best yet, KEEP IT UP!!!

Author's Response: haha! lily...evans. lily..not evans :D I'll try to remember that so it doesn't bug you anymore ;) thank you for reviewing! :) I appreciate it ;)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sebastian Alfayalfa Pajamas Don't Fix Problems

12th April 2012:
now THAT was AWESOME! Please, PLEASE write MORE!!! I cannot wait for the next chapter! And I love how James is ignoring Lily in this chapter! It just sets the mood for Lily to fall in love with him, (maybe)

Author's Response: thanks! :) I don't know, but the idea just came to me that perhaps..just MAYBE James started ignoring Lily to get her attention. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Sebastian Alfayalfa Friendship Murderer

12th April 2012:
THat was the shortest chapter EVER!!! WHere's the rest???

Author's Response: I KNOW!! :D I've been agonizing over it! But, haha, thanks for the review ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sebastian Alfayalfa Dangerous Games

12th April 2012:
Oh my gosh, What happens next, what happens next?! This is sooo good!!! :)

Author's Response: awww! thanks :) i lovveee your reviews, by the way ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sebastian Alfayalfa I Hate James Potter

12th April 2012:
This is really AWESOME so far, so PLEASE keep it UP!

Author's Response: aw! thank you sooo much! :D i enjoy your reviews a LOT :) i hope you continue reading ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by :) Cruelty

12th April 2012:
I loved it! Write another chapter quick, please!

Author's Response: I PROMISE :D Well, maybe not so much on the "quick" part, but hehe, I'll try my very best to get another chapter out.soon (hopefully) :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by amorentialove Friendship Murderer

27th March 2012:
why is this chapter so small?? its so nice though...i really like this story!! when is the next chapter coming out??!! cant wait! xD

Author's Response: haha :D this chapter is a bit short, isn't it >__< school has been killing me XP. i promise you a nice long chapter next time, ok? :D I'll try to update as soon as possible. Thanks for the compliments and for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by RavenclawWayToBe Dangerous Games

24th March 2012:
I really like your story! I think that the fight between Lily and her best friend was really sad cause it sucks to have friends torn apart, and also a bit irrational but that's what anger and rage do to you i guess. And i must admit, i probably would have done the same thing as Lily. I think you write all the characters really well and i hope you continue this story! PS. I love your banner! :)
xoxo
RavenclawWayToBe

Author's Response: Thanks! :) I also agree that fights between friends (especially close ones) are depressing :(. I actually based some of the story plot on my life experiences ;). Oh, and yes, thanks! When i saw the banner in the up for grabs section, my mouth practically went kabam! to the floor :) Thanks for reviewing! :) i really appreciate it. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by chocochip! Dangerous Games

24th March 2012:
its soo goood!! when is the next chapter coming out???

Author's Response: awww! thanks! :) I'll try to update as soon as possible ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by VeronicaOlivia I Hate James Potter

10th March 2012:
You really got Lily's character. I don't know why nobody has been reviewing this but you should try getting a banner - people are usually attracted to stories with banners. Try looking on the Dark Arts. They have some really cool banners that account members make - you can send in a request or some do grabs where you can just tell the person that you are taking the banner and they let you.
GREAT STORY!! KEEP WRITING 10.10

Author's Response: Aww thanks :) I already have an artist working on a banner for me, but thanks any way. I really appreciate it :) Thanks so much for reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login