Reading Reviews for The Dark Side
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fan Meeting "Knew" Faces

16th April 2012:
wonderful story I like the way you switch it up with the point of views

Author's Response: thankyou ! :) i hope it makes the story interesting ! you know, change it up a bit

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpforthewinsayword Always A Malfoy

16th April 2012:
i would like to request a charecter named shelby, i think it would add an awesome feel to the story ..

Author's Response: maybe :) well see

 Report Review

Review #3, by hpforthewinsayword Thanks Have Been Paid And Friendships Made

16th April 2012:
genius mackenzie ! MAC HI HI HI HI

Author's Response: shmankss :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by hpforthewinsayword Meeting "Knew" Faces

16th April 2012:
wow, im amazed at this ! it's absolutely purfect meow... i love this story it is the best on this whole entire website!

Author's Response: Thankyou!! :) hahah i try :3

 Report Review

Review #5, by Polly Thanks Have Been Paid And Friendships Made

3rd April 2012:
This is an amazing piece of writing, you have a good sense of description and I already look forward to reading more of your chapters :) please write more !

Author's Response: Thankyou! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Desmond Thanks Have Been Paid And Friendships Made

3rd April 2012:
I really liked the first two chapters. The story is interesting so far and I'd like to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by bookworm530 Thanks Have Been Paid And Friendships Made

1st April 2012:
Cute story so far..can't wait for more!

Author's Response: haha ! thankyou, there is more coming soon. chapter 3 is almost compleely written :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by jazzy4ver Thanks Have Been Paid And Friendships Made

31st March 2012:
Aw, young love is so cute! :D Do you not agree?

Okay again few grammar erros, but nothing that will end the world as we know it.

I think if they run into Albus, he'll more understanding than the others, since he was named after a Slytherin himself, and in the words of Harry Potter himself, was the bravest man he'd ever known.

I love your Rose. She's frazzled at times, but comepletely brave and trustworthy.

Hoping for the best at Hogsmeade,
jaz xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you so much! but i was just wondering, what kind of grammer mistakes were there to be specific? because i will go back and fix them and hopefully wont make them again.

Youll have to wait and find out about albus though ;) Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #9, by jazzy4ver Always A Malfoy

31st March 2012:
Ah, it was a good first chapter. You already have me sympathizes for Scorpius, and oddly, (as I have NEVER, not even while reading the books) hate Draco. What kind of father sends his kid, alone, to Kings Cross to figure out how to get on and to the Hogwarts Express. And wouldn't a rat be more bothersome than an owl?

I'm guessing the person standing up for our dear protagonist is none other than Ms. Rose Weasley, but I could be wrong.

There are a few minor grammar issues, while the spelling it perfect.

Can't wait to read more so I'm off!
jaz xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks you so much! it really means alot that im getting some positive reviews :) Yes draco is supposed to be coming off as a character to unfavour, he plays a very big role in the coming chapters :) i think i have his big appearance planned for chapter 5 or 6 :P thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Polina Always A Malfoy

3rd March 2012:
this sounds interesting, i can't wait until you write more!

Author's Response: haha thanks :) theres more coming

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login