Reading Reviews for Open Your Eyes
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by awesomepotter Chapter 15

14th April 2014:
I'm really enjoying your story at the moment and I really want to see where you take this - please update soon!
awesomepotter xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms simone Chapter fourteen

20th May 2013:
love it.. but, like when did hermione get pregnant.. might need to reread some of the last few chapters.. great job! like seeing the bar keep lady..

Author's Response: my oh my it's been so long! time for an updated chaper i think

 Report Review

Review #3, by shannon Chapter fourteen

21st January 2013:
more more more more more more

Author's Response: I'm trying I'm trying!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by NaomiPoni Chapter fourteen

13th January 2013:
It's great, but how the hell'd she get pregnant???

Author's Response: If you go back to Chapter ten you'll see :P

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracos lover Chapter fourteen

13th January 2013:
Wow ok shes pregnant but with whos abay??! Hopefully that awnser will come out in the next chapter so please update soon.

Author's Response: Chapter 10 is a pretty big clue so go back and read it!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by slytherinbadgirl Chapter 13

12th October 2012:
back again! WHOOP! WHOOP! love reading the last few chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you and yayay for being back :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dracos lover Chapter 13

11th October 2012:
Wow i am absolutly loving the start of your book cant wait to find out what happens. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) and I will

 Report Review

Review #8, by Alysea Chapter Four

11th October 2012:
Only thing "bad" I have to say is that muggle items, like television, dont work close to wizards.

Author's Response: ahh yes i thought about that but i needed something muggle related in the room that Hermione can later on teach Draco how to use and such.

 Report Review

Review #9, by steph Chapter twelve

26th July 2012:
It's going quiet well so far, very interesting.. I'm liking the new Draco :)

Author's Response: Thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AddisonM Chapter twelve

20th July 2012:
Great now more*in a baby voice* :)

Author's Response: thank you and yes, i've gotten over my block and all the problems and will be writing more chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by wbsam Chapter twelve

15th June 2012:
Just started reading your story today! Can I hear a baby crying? :p Ron didn't make a big appearence so no idea how he's gonna react. He's a bad boy? I don' care boy? Lol! Looking foward to reading some more. And what's going on with misterious Seth? Good work so far! :D

Author's Response: thank you :) and yeah seth's a tool U_U

 Report Review

Review #12, by FeltonLewis Chapter twelve

15th June 2012:
Hermione is preggers isn't she? :P With Ron's kid?
Great story, Im not used to writing reviews but I've decided to start cause so many people leave me reviews so it's only fair (: You're doing good, just a small tip, you don't have to listen if you don't want to- there are actually loads of stories that rush the dramione relationship, don't do that though :/ I like your pace but don't rush it if you were planning on doing so :) Good job, can't wait for the next chapter x

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see my dear :) Thank you for the advice, but don't fear, i'm slowing down the pace a little so as to not rush anything!

 Report Review

Review #13, by CrystalKate Chapter one

15th June 2012:
hi I like your work I can put the articles translated into Chinese Give more China fans look?

Author's Response: personal message me on my profile and we'll talk more about this

 Report Review

Review #14, by MrsMalfoyxx Chapter twelve

14th June 2012:
I love this story so much! It's so well written and the plot/story definitely got my entire attention while reading every single chapter (: Please keep the chapters coming, you're doing a very fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by karaeagleson Chapter twelve

14th June 2012:
i am enjoying it immensely. I hope its a long story as the chapters are rather short. Is there a veela line going here with Draco?

Author's Response: I'm glad :) yeah I wantto drag it out as much as possible without making it boring, i tend to look for long stories when im reading fan fiction so i thought i'd do it with mine incase there were others such as myself. Haha possibly possibly im really just writing it as i go i dont have chapters planned out in my head i just write what feels ok at the time and yeah haha

 Report Review

Review #16, by Julia Chapter twelve

14th June 2012:
That was absolutley amazing! I loved every second of it! Dramione forever! one thing, though. when you have the two's different perspecctives, could you say "Dracos POV" or "Hermiones POV" Sorry, I just kind of got confused... Also, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write more! I'm begging you! Even though it's pretty obvious what's going to happen, there's still so much I don't know yet, please!! You are an amazing author!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much and I sure can start doing that :D Oh I wouldn't say i'm amazing at all but thank you so very much :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ms simone Chapter Two

14th June 2012:
like the story, so far..

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpfangirl Chapter twelve

13th June 2012:
i think i know why she's throwing up in the morning *dun dun DUN!*

Author's Response: hahah oh do you now? ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dramione Forever Chapter Eleven

12th June 2012:
i love this i wonder what their going 2 do next.


p.s whens the next one coming out?
I couldn't wait!

Author's Response: thank you :) the next one should be out in the next two days maybe even later on today/tonight, i havent checked the queue yet

 Report Review

Review #20, by whskykitty74 Chapter Eleven

9th June 2012:
Short chapter but packs a lot in there! Hope Seth gets what should be coming to him! Sweet how Draco carried Hermione back to the dorms! :)

Author's Response: Oh trust me Seth gets exactly whats coming to him hahahaha but thank you for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by luckynumber13 Chapter Ten

7th June 2012:
I like it! It's inspired my own H/D story!! I just think that the pace is too fast. I would like to see it slow down, spend more time on their relationship. Let them just pull back and settle on being themselves and getting used to the idea of the other person. Otherwise, it's really good and I enjoy your style!

Author's Response: Oh wow that amazing! PLEASE message me when your story is up i'll definitely have a read :) Ahh yes the pace, I have realised that its going a tad fast and have planned on slowing it down quite a lot because I ike stories that kind of drag out a bit giving you more details to certain things which is what i want my story to do but thank you very much for your suggestion and review and I hope your story turns out swell.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily Chapter Ten

7th June 2012:
HURRY AND I WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER !

Author's Response: Chapter 11 is in the queue and more chapters will be written in the next few days :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by dramione_girl82 Chapter Ten

7th June 2012:
Where is the rest of this story!!! I... I... I am so upset right now!! I need to read more!! I may end up with a bug if I don't get to read more of this awesome story soon!!!

You have done such an amazing job, please keep writing!

Author's Response: it is coming don't worry theres a chapter in validation and i'll be writing a few more chapters over the weekend hehe bug as in what hermione talks about in chapter nine? ;) Thank you so so much it means A LOT!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kathryn Chapter Three

7th June 2012:
Pigfarts? Lol :P And your story is absolutely perfect =)

Author's Response: hahaha yes hogwarts - pigfarts (its a starkidpotter thing (youtube/ a very potter musical)) and thank you very very much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by slytherinbadgirl Chapter Ten

6th June 2012:
ooohhh. your story is interesting. i like the plot, i haven't read one like this before, it's 'fresh' anyways can't wait to read more!
p.s. really don't like seth - he doesn't come across as the nicest of people :(

Author's Response: Thank you very much :)
yeah no he's named after an ex of mine actually, at first he was going to be a lovely kid but then my ex broke my heart and yeah his whole character changed.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>