Reading Reviews for Thoughts
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HERMIONE_92 Thoughts

16th April 2008:
Thats was really pretty and romantic. Well done

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ron is my hero Thoughts

22nd January 2008:
aw this is so sweet! I like it so much!!! :)

great job for a first fanfic! Its just so fluffy and romantic!

10/10
~Michelle

 Report Review

Review #3, by blibbering_weasel Thoughts

31st July 2007:
I really like the fact that Hermione tries to "get rid of Viktor". But I only have one thing to tell you: Hermione quits Muggle Studies after their third year.

 Report Review

Review #4, by GriffinClaw Thoughts

14th March 2007:
cute story! i seem to be saying that a lot lately. loved the authors note by the way.

 Report Review

Review #5, by apwbd Thoughts

27th December 2006:
looovvved it
please write some more on this story!

 Report Review

Review #6, by alwaysbetteronholiday Thoughts

6th June 2006:
How romantic! If only all boys were like Ron in your story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by maggiedalena Thoughts

2nd March 2006:
Cute. I liked it a lot only that it's kinda...what's the word?..........not detailed. You should put more of what their feeling. I love it, though. I like you author's note. Funny

 Report Review

Review #8, by fairgirl Thoughts

2nd August 2005:
woow...very cute.good story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Haaaa Thoughts

26th August 2004:
Make ron kill harry for hermione and then have hermione kill ron and tern in to voldemort.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ltnaconejita Thoughts

30th March 2004:
that was good! please continue! make harry jealous or something! lol, good job and keep updating! ps- could you reveiw my story, the truth by the monnlit tree? thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by AmylinFelton Thoughts

5th December 2003:
holy crap! I havnt read this story since it was posted...i think i just used up all m,y talent on this story cuz everything iv been coming up with after this is sooooo not as good...probably sounds conceited but...I ROK! heheheh

 Report Review

Review #12, by WhiteFerretsRok Thoughts

11th September 2003:
oi! just doin a favor for ya....u'll see wut. if u dont, ur oblivious!

 Report Review

Review #13, by razz Thoughts

26th August 2003:
loved it

 Report Review

Review #14, by gina Thoughts

21st August 2003:
awww so sweet ron and hermione are so good 2gether do u mind reading and reviewing my lily/james fic? its called hazel eyes meets green: a story of lily and james thnx!gina

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amorith Malfoy Thoughts

18th August 2003:
Hey! Great fic girly! EHEHEHEHEHEHEHEH!! Hey all you reviewers: My fan fic will be coming soon!! Look out for the author name Amorith Malfoy!! K BIBI!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by kyra Thoughts

18th August 2003:
Your fic totally rawked on!!!!!!!!!!!! woooooooot!!!!! good job er stuffs bye:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by MuggleLover Thoughts

14th August 2003:
Very VERY GOOD! I LUV IT! sequel pweez!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oh and can u review mine?

 Report Review

Review #18, by cream saver Thoughts

14th August 2003:
HEY! THAT WAS SERIOUSLY GREAT STUFF MANDA! ALTHOUGH I MUST POINT OUT THAT HERMIONE QUIT MUGGLE STUDIES IN THE 3RD BOOK, BUT HEY! THE REST WAS GREAT! AND IT DIDN\'T SAU THAT GINNY AND HARRY WERE GOING TO THE SAME CLASS, JUST THAT THEY WERE GOING OFF 2 THEIR CLASSES TOGETHER! SO IT\'S COMPLETELY FINE! THAT WAS COMPETITION 2 SALEM\'S!!! WHEN\'S THE NEXT PART GONNA BE?

 Report Review

Review #19, by AmylinFelton Thoughts

13th August 2003:
o about the ginny thing...they r just walking together but going to go to diff rooms...i was wondering about that 1 myself!

 Report Review

Review #20, by chuckler Thoughts

13th August 2003:
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW. its so sweet!!! I like it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Naman Thakar Thoughts

13th August 2003:
Lets see if Rowling can do better than this! In my opinion its really very well written, although ginny isnt attending clesses with them, but that mistake can be omitted considering its magnitude! keep up the good work Amylin Felton!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HisGirl Thoughts

13th August 2003:
Hey there, you did a good job. Now this is a side of AmylinFelton I have never seen before. *puts a smirk on her face and goes mmmm* Wonder what she\'s up to? Just kidding. Keep writing and updated on the new stories! Oh yeah don\'t forget to read mine too! HisGirl has to scurry and frolic through happy lands!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login