38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by olivandershappenings Something blond haired and wicked this way comes

20th September 2012:
THIS IS SO GOOOD!!! PLEASE WRITE MOREE!! GO DRAMIONE!

Author's Response: Thanks, it's been awhile since my last update (and perhaps a bit longer still) but I promise I am not ditching this story. I felt that just winging the story has been good up until now where I need to start tying things up. I have a basic plan of where things are going and how everything ends- I just need to get there! I may have to go back and edit a few minor details, but other then that i'm working on it.

Thanks for bearing with me!

- FA


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ari Something blond haired and wicked this way comes

15th July 2012:
Update soon plz. I love this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Something blond haired and wicked this way comes

4th July 2012:
Thank you for such an exciting chapter to read! So much to think about, so much to take in! Superb!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Shortie Something blond haired and wicked this way comes

3rd July 2012:
Oo love this chapter. The driving part was the best :D Hehe you're great. Can't wait for the next :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by granger_ Something blond haired and wicked this way comes

2nd July 2012:
That was AMAZING... Loved this chapter is was quite amusing seeing Draco drive like crazy and hermione nearly dying over it haha it was good please update soon until next time 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by granger_ Distractions

30th June 2012:
He really is an charming little bugger... Things are quiet confusing but all answers should be answered soon haha thank you for updating pleases update the next chapter real soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shortie Distractions

29th June 2012:
Woa you're amazing!! I love this chapter. Hehe waiting for the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Coming undone

26th June 2012:
Please go on! This is already one of my favorite stories and I am on the edge of my seat to find out what happens. Who is Blaze, how does he relate to Draco and what does Draco have? Such a great story, thank you!

Author's Response: Well I suppose I wouldn't be lying if I said Draco has a severe mental ailment reguarding "sorting out his priorities."

Sorry, couldnt pass that up. ;) Thanks for the review, I love them!


 Report Review

Review #9, by FeltonLewis Coming undone

25th June 2012:
This is really doing well (: I love the pace of the story and they're not just jumping into anything. I especially love the house elf section and where Draco asks her if her dream was shattered when she realized it was Luna :P Amazing job (: I've only just recently begun writing reviews so I hope this was okay ;) Update quick! xx

Author's Response: It made me feel wonderful so I think you're doing just fine. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by granger_ Coming undone

24th June 2012:
I totally loved this chapter its nice to see it in draco's pov... Wow he has a lot going on Inside his head haha poor draco hope the next chapter is up real soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by hpfangirl Coming undone

24th June 2012:
poor Draco. the first sign of madness is talking to yourself
i should know. i do it all the time :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AppreciativeReader Coming undone

24th June 2012:
Loved this chapter the most from all the rest.

You have a very unique writing style and makes reading very easy.

At the same time the curiosity of "Blaze" 's character and the story line there is the most interesting part and you just keep giving a little hints in the the chapter never more . :(

Waiting for the next updates -- with impatience :)

Author's Response: I love writing in crazy P.O.V.

Keep hanging in there, a moment of clarity is coming! Very soon. Like today. 6/26/2012 With luck. love the review thanks!



 Report Review

Review #13, by Ivory Ollivander Over a period of two months...

20th June 2012:
I really would love to know more about Blaze. I am so eager to find out about everything Malfoy is hiding :D And look at all the tension between Hermione and Malfoy :) I absoluely anjoy reading your story and look forward to read the next chapter. You are a great author! Your ideas are very creative and your story is very original. There is no plotline quite like yours, your charcters are very precisely thought through. You are really doing a great job :D PLEASE More soon! :D

Author's Response: No story quite like mine huh? *evil snicker* When i'm done with this it will definitly be something very different!

Thanks for the review! It makes me all warm and fuzzy inside. :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Shortie Over a period of two months...

18th June 2012:
Haha I love it. As always. Hey can't see the banner! Oo can't wait to read the next one :D You rule buddy.

Author's Response: Hmm yes I had problems trying to put that darn thing up. I think I may have fixed it?

And thanx! Already submitted the next chapter. I have the next two all lined up and ready to go!


 Report Review

Review #15, by fireflysnitch Malfoy's Manor

10th June 2012:
I'm loving this story. Can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BTM When things go mostly as planned

27th May 2012:
I love this fic! A good take on them. Great mix of POVs. Looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tiffile When things go mostly as planned

24th May 2012:
First Occulemency is blocking and Senka is attempting Legilimens/Legilimency ("She had a terrible feeling that she knew Occulemency.") I cannot wait to see what happens next if Draco and Hermione don't watch out I think Lil Blaze is going to have them magically bound or maybe he has already? As for a direction, what is Senka's damage? Is just she really wants the job, or hate privileged persons or just a mini Umbridge? Back story please possibly while interacting with co-workers.

Author's Response: Thanks, I never would have caught onto the Legilimency bit. As for that charming Senka, her role is definitly coming.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shortie When things go mostly as planned

23rd May 2012:
love it. As usual. Why don't you get a banner? That's the only thing missing.

Author's Response: Honestly, I dont have the means to make one or the time really. I'm just happy if i manage to get a chapter in a week. if i can get a good banner though i'll try to get it up.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Shortie Like the facets on a diamond

7th May 2012:
You're one darn creative author... Been following your story from the beginning and I love everything about it... The style, plot, and especially that fight... MAAN... Keep THAT up ;) ;) ;)

 Report Review

Review #20, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Twist of Fate

16th April 2012:
What is with the creepy kid? Very "Firestarter." I guess I'll appreciate him more if he brings Draco and Hermione together though. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Resa_Aureus Twist of Fate

14th April 2012:
YAY! I was so happy when I saw the new chapter! Ooh, this is going so well! I cannot wait until the next chapter! Still my favorite dramione fic!

 Report Review

Review #22, by hpfangirl Meltdown

14th April 2012:
loved aggressive hermione i nearly died laughing when she went off on them lol

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ashika New developements and knowing their place

9th April 2012:
Finish this fast. Best I've read yet =)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Resa_Aureus New developements and knowing their place

4th April 2012:
This is my FAVORITE Dramione fanfiction! I've laughed sooo hard and am still kind of giggling! PLEASE put up the next chapter soon! I feel like a mad man, sitting here and refreshing the page once an hour! Keep going!

Author's Response: I'm having a terrible case of writer's block trying to get the story moving in the right direction but i'll have it up soon.

I'm sorry for the wait, I'm trying I promise!


 Report Review

Review #25, by Ivory Ollivander New developements and knowing their place

2nd April 2012:
AWESOME!!! My goodness i just fell in love with your story... I've read all the vjapters that are on for now and now I', desperate for more :) I love your humor... it made me luagh more than once or twice for that matter.. ans I sure never read anything like this story before. McLaggen is an amazigly creative addition and Malfoy is ... WOW! I wish I could have the chance to tacha him down. Hermione is a lot of fun and Harry is aswell. God I can't wait for more!!! You are absolutely talented. Your story is so leaving me impatient now for the next chapter! Please keep writing because you are such a gifted author... Just WOW... :D for th whole story so far... thank you so very very much for writing it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>