Reading Reviews for Someone like You
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco Amor The reason

20th May 2013:
That was really good:D but I'd like to know what he felt and thought when he saw Hermione get tortured by Bellatrix...

 Report Review

Review #2, by SilverRoses The reason

8th March 2012:
Aw, this is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I love how, in the beginning, I thought I'd be mad at the end because Draco would ignore Hermione in favour of Pansy, and then...this! Yes! Dramione FOREVER! And te song you used suited it excellently! I especially like how you showed both sides of the line

"Sometimes it lasts in love, but sometimes it hurts instead"

Very well-done!

Overall, this is a definite 10/10 and favourite! Thanks so much for sharing it!

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for the wonderful review!!! That absolutely made my day!!!

I am a HUGE Dramione shipper too:)
Once again, Thank you for the lovely review!
_Shelli


 Report Review

Review #3, by Liz The reason

8th March 2012:
This was so good! It made me a bit teary-eyed in the 'You Still Love Me?" scene. :">

Keep up the good work! 10/10

Author's Response: Wow Thanks so much! That review made me so happy that my writing brought out some real human emotions!!! Thanks for the review!
_Shelli


 Report Review

Review #4, by teena The reason

3rd March 2012:
OMG THAT WAS SO GOOOD
SO DEEP
but u had like 1 or 2 spelling errors but otherwise
IT WAS AWESOME!

Author's Response: Haha thanks Teena!!!
Great review thanks
_Shelli


 Report Review

Review #5, by ... The reason

2nd March 2012:
wow, this story is AMAZING i love how you used Adele's song in it. i have never seen how Hermione and Draco could be a couple, i still don't - but this is very convincing, to make 10 would have to convince me completely

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I am honoured!!! Adele is a great singer so I just put one of her songs into a one-shop and BOOM there ya go! Thanks again!
_Shelli


 Report Review

Review #6, by Melo :P The reason

1st March 2012:
Hey Shelli... great writing... you are a true artist! I liked how you incorporated a really beautiful song into such a wonderful writing masterpiece. :) Thanks... this one made me cry in joy when they got back together... Hope you write more!

Author's Response: Haha thanks Melo!!! That review made me smile:)
Thanks for reading over it when I started writing and thanks for putting up with me constantly bugging you to read! Haha Thanks again!
_Shelli


 Report Review

Review #7, by Ada Castallanta The reason

1st March 2012:
wtf shelli, he just LEAVES HIS WIFE in 5 minutes for someone he hasnt seen in years?

good writing tho, like the lyrics :)

Author's Response: Pansy isn't his wife... Draco, Hermione and Pansy are all in their 7th year (they came back after the war. Thanks for the review though Deo
_Shelli


 Report Review

Review #8, by Katy Bakken The reason

1st March 2012:
Love it hope you right more :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This was just a one-shot I thought of you can check out my other stories too.

Thanks for the review!!!
_Shelli


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login