Reading Reviews for An A for Albus
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by adamir Chapter five The End

2nd March 2009:
cool story , really enjoyed it

 Report Review

Review #2, by Golden Snitch Chapter five The End

10th April 2008:
It's a shame, you didn't like this story, cos I loved it. Very clever and imaginative, and most importantly, true to the characters. I like how you managed to introduce a Weasley into the story, too. The ending was a little abrupt, but still clever. My favourite thing about this is the moments of "profound" wisdom, that little Albus spits out from time to time, hinting at the powerfully wize man that he would become. Like I said, I loved it. I just hope you find enough passion for it to revisit it and hone the ending.

 Report Review

Review #3, by eboni_black The Girls Bathroom

11th May 2007:
Just to let you know that in the wizarding world you would Use O's instead of getting A's and you should consider putting spaces between you're paragraphs because it would make things easier to read. I liked the plot line though.. It's a very creative idea, Very interesting I've enjoyed it thus far

 Report Review

Review #4, by devayani Chapter five The End

27th April 2007:
hi this is devayani. yoor story is really wonderful and i liked it very much just note my id and send some on the other message there. my id is devayani_reddy_orange@yahoo.co.in. i hope you will definetely send a mail and keep writing as many stories as you wish becoz if no one likes it i will there for you to read them

 Report Review

Review #5, by devayani The Girls Bathroom

27th April 2007:
its wondeful! i did not read your name but i am giving you my yahoo id i am from india and mail something to me. my id is devayani_reddy_orange@yahoo.co.in and rediff id is devayani_stella@rediffmail.com

 Report Review

Review #6, by devayani A Punch in the Nose is Better than A poke in the eye with a Sharp Stick

26th April 2007:
the story is really very very good. I think i am eager to know whats there and where the story ends and how harry will find his wway to the present days.i am really very in the story that my sister was calling me and i was just reading the story.

 Report Review

Review #7, by devayani The Broken Dummy

26th April 2007:
hi i am devayani. the story is fantastic

 Report Review

Review #8, by wonwon Chapter five The End

21st June 2006:
it was good and it builds up alot of tension

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #9, by PromiscuousChick The Broken Dummy

20th June 2006:
Hey i just wanted to let you know that this was a really good story it had me going until the end i encourage you to write some more and maybe u could give me tips so i could start my first story.

Author's Response: Thank you. Just write! Thats my tip. It took me years to write my first fan fic but it was worth it just because It was something I had created. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Izzieluv Chapter five The End

12th May 2006:
i'm sad it's done, but it was super cool, I really liked how you showed Albus in it. So does he know what happened?

Author's Response: Yes. Albus knows. Because he knows all! Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Izzieluv The Girls Bathroom

11th May 2006:
Wow, Hey who exactly is Jacob, is it like Arthurs dad, and is it a different Snape, It would have to be, cause Dumbledore is older than Snape

Author's Response: He is an early Weasly. WAY before Arthurs dad. Dumbledore is much older than even Rons grandfather I imagin.
THanks.


 Report Review

Review #12, by Izzieluv A Punch in the Nose is Better than A poke in the eye with a Sharp Stick

11th May 2006:
GOOD GOOD

Author's Response: Thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Izzieluv The Broken Dummy

11th May 2006:
THATS SO AWSOME!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Misty_Rey A Punch in the Nose is Better than A poke in the eye with a Sharp Stick

18th December 2005:
Terrible spelling mistakes. Thats my only complaint so far.

Author's Response: I agree. My spelling is awful. Thats what I get for just writing and not thinking huh? Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Misty_Rey The Broken Dummy

18th December 2005:
Ooo, i'm only on the first chapter but i've got a feeling its gonna be a bumpy ride ;). I like the concept.

Author's Response: Thanks. I liked it too.

 Report Review

Review #16, by A Decoy Chapter five The End

14th September 2005:
that was a good story, i feel sory a bit for young albus, why was jacomb such a git? ;) lol

Author's Response: Why are any children gits? I guess they learn it from their parents eh?
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #17, by A Decoy Chapter 4, Professor Snape

14th September 2005:
getting better...

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by A Decoy The Girls Bathroom

14th September 2005:
pretty good, intrested to see were its leading :)

Author's Response: *lol* Yep. Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by A Decoy A Punch in the Nose is Better than A poke in the eye with a Sharp Stick

14th September 2005:
how long ago is this supposed to be, because i think dumbledore is supposed to be about 150 years old in the books

Author's Response: Long LONG time ago. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #20, by A Decoy The Broken Dummy

14th September 2005:
Hey, good story so far, i thought that boy was a weasly as soon as i read 'red hair' lol ;) i'll go on to the next chap now.

Author's Response: Thanks. Yep. Hes a weasly alright.

 Report Review

Review #21, by nightlywhisper Chapter five The End

14th July 2005:
nice, it's a cool how you showed dumbledore as a kid. shows that things are constantly changing. much love XD

Author's Response: Thank you. It was just a simple idea nad I ran with it (didn't get very far though ;) ) -Scarlet Fay

 Report Review

Review #22, by ev the phoenix Chapter five The End

30th May 2005:
fantastic! You have a massive problem with tenses - you should pic one tense and stick with it. You alot put plural words in when they should be singular. but ontherwise, you're a great storyteller. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you. Yeah I didnt edit that story much. It was a sort of "type and post" project. I didnt care much for it... -Scarlet Fay

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lavender Patil Chapter five The End

27th April 2005:
thats a really gud story! i nvr thot bout dumbledore being a kid b4! wierd...great job!

Author's Response: Thank you! I like wierd twists on stuffs. And Dumbledore being a kid is sort of cooky. Im so glad you liked it! -Scarlet Fay

 Report Review

Review #24, by melly potter Chapter five The End

13th March 2005:
that was interesting. thanks.

Author's Response: *laughs* Thank you. You might have been able to tell I didnt put my hardst effort into that story. I finished more for the sake of finishing it. Thanks for reading! -Scarlet Fay

 Report Review

Review #25, by mohit Chapter five The End

13th March 2005:
nice....well done!!

Author's Response: Thank you. Im glad you liked it. -Scarlet Fay

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>