Reading Reviews for Mine
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by love_is_magic_ Mine

20th December 2013:
Me again!
Yeah, I couldn't help myself from reading more of your work and yeah, I absolutely loved it yet again :) I... I have no words.. I absolutely adore Lily and James and you did a great job with them! Favorited, again!

Author's Response: Hi!

Thank you! I love them, too, so I am so glad you thought I did well with them. That means alot to me :) Thank you, thank you, thank you! You are too kind!

Merry Christmas!
-Kdlsi


 Report Review

Review #2, by rebakahgranger Mine

26th March 2013:
Aww! This is such a sweet story!

~Rebecca

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Grace3 Mine

12th December 2012:
Oh wow this is really really really good, my eyes started to get watery when i was getting half way threw it. Mine is wow. Your really good at showing how much they love eachother and how they wouldnt be able to live without eachother. :)

Author's Response: Aw THANK YOU SO MUCH! This totally made my day :) So glad you enjoyed the story and thank you for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick Mine

2nd October 2012:
Awww. Absolutely perfect story. :) I love this. Great job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! This made my day :) I am so glad you liked it and thank you for the lovely review!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dreamer13 Mine

15th May 2012:
this was so adoable!!! i was just 'aw'-ing the whole time! so cute :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I really appreciate your review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by aish1594 Mine

15th May 2012:
Simply loved it! Keep writing more stories like this! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by apocalypse Mine

7th May 2012:
Oh my God! The kiss was just simply amazing. I loved how you managed to cover all those details in so many less words and were able to describe the feelings so well! And you were pretty successful in writing this song fic; I could totally relate the story to the song. Lily's feelings were well described and I really liked the whole setup and the atmosphere you initiated to your story. It worked for you really well. Good job! =)

-apocalypse
~Recenseo '12

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so so so much! I am so glad you enjoyed this story! Thanks also for your awesome review!! This was my first songfic, so I'm glad you thought it was done well :) Thank you thank you thank you for making my day!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Raven claw witch Mine

24th April 2012:
Oh I LOVED this! Simpily amazing! :) 10/10

-Claire

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I am so glad you liked it and thank you for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CloakAuror9 Mine

5th March 2012:
:D

Can I just say how...how fantastic, amazing, awesome and many other good things kind of author you are? I mean, sure you don't write lengthy stories, but...you write SO GOOD J / L fanfics!

And this one-shot is no exception to that! You wrote it so well and you captured every detail so perfectly! I don't think I've ever seen an author write so well about James and Lily's love in less than 1000 words! You truly are AMAZING, I love it.

Ta,
CloakAuror9 xx (:

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! You are too kind!

I am so glad you enjoy them, I love writing J/L stories...my all time favourite pairing :)

Thanks so much for your amazing review! It totally made my day :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login