Reading Reviews for Runaway
  
167 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katy I Need My Girl

27th February 2014:
I love this story! But it makes me cry... Any hope of it continuing?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Maggie Watson I Need My Girl

22nd February 2014:
I love this story I really hope you continue to write it! I tried to use your contact the author page to ask why you haven't written more about it but it wouldn't let me. So I was wondering why you have not written any on this story in a while.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kiui I Need My Girl

13th January 2014:
Are you going to update your story's anytime soon. Don't take this the wrong way, I love your story's, but I was wondering about any new chapters coming up. In this story or otherwise. This may not be soposed to post this here but I'm new to the site. Love the chapter by the way.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ali Mehyar I Need My Girl

6th January 2014:
Padfoot4ever,
I admire you so very much. I think you are a wonderful writer and your stories are amazing. I dont know if you'll ever see this but I dont mind. I am begging you to continue this story, I get so dissapointed when I see WIP on any of your story's. You are the only reason I even read anymore. I am begging you to write more stories and continue the old ones. I seriously love your writing. Haha this is an awkward review but I dont care. Delicate is the best story ever and I think its very touching and heartwarming. I really do hope you never stop writing because it would be such a waste of your talent. Keep writing :)

Love,
Weaslyistheking

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lisa I Need My Girl

11th December 2013:
Love it! I need more!!! :)
Haha, just take your time. I hope you're doing well In Real Life! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Anonymous I Need My Girl

12th August 2013:
When is the next chapter out? Are you continuing with the story?

 Report Review

Review #7, by maggie I Need My Girl

28th July 2013:
Please write more! I need more closure!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasleyisourking Anyone's Ghost

26th July 2013:
Beautiful story absolutely stunning I can't stop reading

 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasleyisourking Anyone's Ghost

26th July 2013:
Beautiful absolutely brilliant

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasleyisourking Sorrow

26th July 2013:
Goog good good good amazing

 Report Review

Review #11, by Weasleyisourking Runaway

26th July 2013:
Good story, Harry potter is so good. Just discovered this website it's amazing

 Report Review

Review #12, by hp it's my oxygen I Need My Girl

17th July 2013:
I love love LOVE all of your stories I finished delicate and still delicate in two days and it was perfect. I was just wondering if you're still writing this story or not because I know delicate was from 2009, so im not sure if you stopped writing (I hope you haven't) or not please tell me!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lorelei I Need My Girl

15th June 2013:
Please, please, PLEASE keep continuing this fanfic. You're one of my most favorite fanfic authors! And I honestly would fancy seeing how this story ends. I'd really appreciate it! Keep going on with this story mate! And of course with all the other ones!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sara I Need My Girl

15th May 2013:
I just reread the chapters posted. Bad idea. Now I'm even more desperate for an update. Love this story and miss it dearly! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by JessiJ I Need My Girl

8th May 2013:
This is an amazing story, you're a very talented writer. I noticed its been a good few months since you published this last chapter and I sincerely, hope this isn't where it ends. Looking forward to seeing what the next chapters reveal. I absolutely loved Delicate and Still Delicate, very addictive reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Starry Owl and Inky Moon I Need My Girl

8th May 2013:
This is such a good story! I hope you update it soon. I just finished reading "Still Delicate". I have to say, I do think I prefer "Runaway", but I'm a HUGE Jily fan, so I'm really biased. Anyway, You're an amazing writer and I love your stories. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jess I Need My Girl

7th March 2013:
This book its great! Please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ANON I Need My Girl

6th March 2013:
omg. i love this so so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ... I Need My Girl

25th January 2013:
Cmon... update...
And to all of you who like Rose/Scorp, go check out 'Knew it All Along' by Randonwriter :)
Pretty nice.

 Report Review

Review #20, by The Empress I Need My Girl

22nd November 2012:
Awww, Heather, you're breaking my heart. I love that last scene between James and Emmeline. Perfect.
Can't wait to see more! ♥

xoxo
Shiloh

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Empress Runaway

22nd November 2012:
Hello my dear! ♥
What a brilliant beginning! I feel so horribly for Lily and the three boys, thinking James is dead. And poor McGonagall, having to lie to her students and pretend he's dead. And poor James! Being cut off from everything and everyone. Just awful.

I haven't been around for so long, and seeing that you had posted this has me so excited. You are, as usual, brilliant. I envy your bucket loads of talent.

Ok - off to read more.
xoxo
Shiloh

 Report Review

Review #22, by Allie I Need My Girl

17th November 2012:
WE LOVE your stories! Can you give us an idea when the next chapter might be up? :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by hgF Secret Meeting

4th November 2012:
I thought you had most of this written, updates are taking forever, hope you're okay

 Report Review

Review #24, by Keikokeiko999 I Need My Girl

15th October 2012:
I like! :D keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by TheMagicofMusic I Need My Girl

29th September 2012:
FINALLY! I can't wait for the next chapter...I actually quite like the Lily/Sirius pairing.but then I also like Lily/James.aaarrgghh!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>