31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FriendofMolly Panic at home...

20th January 2013:
EmilyPotter,
Filler chapters have their place. It's strange that Kingsley didn't know about the communication mirrors. If he can't find any Harry might have to look to Heaven for answers. But it is a good idea. He could always ask Aberforth for the mirror Sirius left behind, and then have Hermione do a triple Gemino charm on it. I am so sad now that I've come to the end of your posted chapter, I must implore you to pick up the ideas and run with them.
This story is getting better and better.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #2, by FriendofMolly It's time for a fix up!

20th January 2013:
EmilyPotter,
Everything was going so well. The scene with Kreacher and the other elves was just so sweet, I'm sure it always surprises Harry how much others care for him. Damn the Dursleys. How long will Harry be haunted by visions of the Battle?
FoM

 Report Review

Review #3, by FriendofMolly It's already been a month?

20th January 2013:
EmilyPotter,
What an incredible speech. One could tell it was strictly by the heart. Everytime I read this particular scene in AtB stories, it always hit's me in the heart. You did it well.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #4, by FriendofMolly Sensitive Subject...

20th January 2013:
EmilyPotter,
I think it's more than not wanting Ginny to see his scars, no matter what was in his head. It seems to reason there is more for Harry to worry about. I will wait to see what you come up with. But a good chapter. I really loved the hidden cottage. It's just the thing Ginny would need. I must continue.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #5, by FriendofMolly I guess it's time to explain

20th January 2013:
EmilyPotter,
To answer his question, I know he won't. As for the revelation from Dumbledore, I must agree. That is a long held belief I've had. To have housed a bit of Riddles soul had to have been a tremendous strain. Our bodies are not meant to have more than our own soul. There would have to be a struggle. I think even though it's just a bit that part of Snakeman would have wanted to dominate. Yet it didn't. And Harry remained sane. I really liked this chapter. It was a far better way for him to discover his newly increased talent, than for him to harm someone with a stronger than normal spell. I must continue.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #6, by FriendofMolly You shouldn't have

19th January 2013:
EmilyPotter,
It is hard to believe that there wasn't more discussion about Harry's gift. I am the first to admit I love hearing what each author attributes Harry's worth to be? But I also look for the properties Harry now owns as he is the owner of what I think is two very large, very diverse estates. I do hope that will come up in future chapters. I did like the rest of the content and direction. I haven't mention how much I like the Heaven connection. That should be interesting in the future.
FoM
PS Thank you for the Professor Snape interchange.

 Report Review

Review #7, by FriendofMolly A little trip to Gringotts…

19th January 2013:
EmilyPotter,
Well that went smoother than I thought it would. Of course Harry wasn't listening when Mogrook said "All of your accounts"? I have a feeling that when he receives the accounting, he's going to need an invervation spell. I do question that even with the Ministers help why the break-in was not even mentioned? Even if it was to settle it. I must go on.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #8, by FriendofMolly What Am I Forgetting?!

19th January 2013:
EmilyPotter,
I was strolling through my favorites and found I was a bit behind with this one. It is a thrill to be able to catch up this way. I really liked this chapter. I never thought that Harry wouldn't have needed a lot of medical help after the Battle was over. So I like your approach. So much must be happening in the days just after. Keeping the main combatants hidden at the Burrow makes sense. I must continue, as I am really looking forward to what comes next.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading on :) I hopefully will be posting more soon...

Em


 Report Review

Review #9, by she-who-must-not-be-named Panic at home...

25th June 2012:
hey,
this story is really good so far..
one piece of advice that is gonna make me sound like my english teacher (ughh)
'develop your ideas'
other than that, i have one more request:
MORE, MORE, MORE (AND MORE HUMOR!! :) )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I will do my best to keep in mind. :)

Em


 Report Review

Review #10, by Opalpixiechick Panic at home...

25th June 2012:
Very nice chapter. I love your story and i can't wait to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I always look forward to your reviews!

Em


 Report Review

Review #11, by Opalpixiechick It's time for a fix up!

22nd June 2012:
I love your story. You are doing a great job with it. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much for sticking with me! A new chapter is always up and I can't wait for your next review!

Em


 Report Review

Review #12, by worship the nargles It's time for a fix up!

21st June 2012:
Poor harry! again, wonderful chapter! please update soon you good ole author you.LOL your still an awesome author!

Author's Response: Haha I always have a chapter waiting for approval... Thank you for the compliment :)

Em


 Report Review

Review #13, by Opalpixiechick It's already been a month?

15th June 2012:
I love this story! U have done an amazing job. Thank you for taking the time to write and post it on this website for people who love Harry Potter to find and enjoy. I can't wait to read the next chapter. This one made me cry. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate you reading all of my stories :) I am so glad you love them so much! I love posting for people like you

 Report Review

Review #14, by FriendofMolly Dreams begin...

13th June 2012:
Emily,
Just another day in Pardise, that is after the battle. All that they all went through, but particularly Harry. It's going to take time. I must go on.
FoM

Author's Response: It will but they have eachother :)

Em


 Report Review

Review #15, by FriendofMolly Back to the Burrow

13th June 2012:
EmilyPotter,
A very interesting start to my favorite genre, AtB. I'm liking the path you are following. I must read more.
FoM

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Keep reading and reviewing please!

Em


 Report Review

Review #16, by Icy2466 Back to the Burrow

12th June 2012:
From what I gather, Harry doesn't get a second lightning scar after Voldemort killed him because the scar meant that he was a horcrux, and nobody sacrificed themselves for him this time around, he absorbed the curse rather than it bouncing off of him.

Author's Response: Ok thank you for you review and next story I write I will take that into account.

Em


 Report Review

Review #17, by pip Sensitive Subject...

11th June 2012:
nice... but more please.. oh an mad maybe put some stars to split it up when there is a time change, i.e. when harry passes out

Author's Response: I have another chapter up for validation already! And I will keep the star comment in mind thank you!

Em


 Report Review

Review #18, by Opalpixiechick Sensitive Subject...

11th June 2012:
I love this chapter. Keep up the great work. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Oh thank you! Like always another chapter is just waiting for validation :) Thank you for always reading my stories!

Em


 Report Review

Review #19, by Opalpixiechick I guess it's time to explain

11th June 2012:
I love this chapter. You are doing a great job on this story. I can't wait to see what happens next. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate you always commenting!

Em


 Report Review

Review #20, by jenj I guess it's time to explain

10th June 2012:
write more now, PLEASE! :p

Author's Response: I am so glad you like it! I have another chapter validated as we speak and another ready to post so keep with me :)

Em


 Report Review

Review #21, by Opalpixiechick You shouldn't have

18th May 2012:
Love your story. :) That is a very sweet chapter. :) I hope u are going to add more to this story. :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks! I have tons to add I just need to wait to get approved...

Em


 Report Review

Review #22, by Opalpixiechick A little trip to Gringotts…

15th May 2012:
I can't wait for the next chapter. :) Ur story is so great.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Just like with the old story I always have a bunch of chapters ready so stick with me!

Em


 Report Review

Review #23, by Opalpixiechick What Am I Forgetting?!

15th May 2012:
Aww. I love your story. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It means so much to get such a positive response!

Em


 Report Review

Review #24, by Opalpixiechick Dreams begin...

14th May 2012:
Lol. I love Ginny in this chapter. :) I can't wait to read the next chapter. Ur story is very captivating.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!

Em


 Report Review

Review #25, by Opalpixiechick Back to the Burrow

14th May 2012:
I love Mrs. Weasley and George in this chapter. :) Very good start. I can't wait to see what u do next. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so glad your reading my stories again!

Em


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>