Reading Reviews for The Invisible Woman
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pinkpal1992 The Invisible Woman

11th November 2012:
please write a sequel

Author's Response: I've had a lot of requests to do so. I'm currently working on a separate project right now, but I'll definitely think about coming back to this.

Thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #2, by xBlack Paradisex The Invisible Woman

20th October 2012:
i very much loved this! i have read it so many times and just.. love it. i just finished your newly written story moon on fire and loved it. keep up your good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad that you enjoyed them both!

Thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #3, by Jordan The Invisible Woman

1st August 2012:
I love your writings they are refreshingly sensual Please keep writing if not on thsi on others

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Jordan! I may or may not take a break after I finish the novel I'm working on - but I definitely plan to write more. I'll definitely post a few random oneshots throughout my break from the novels.

Thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #4, by Pinkpal1992 The Invisible Woman

26th May 2012:
can you please so a sequal pleeeaaassseee

Author's Response: I'm currently working on an actual novel on this site, and falling behind/feeling rushed with it. But perhaps if I catch up and have some spare time I'll try to write a sequal to this. (:

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #5, by NessaTelemnar The Invisible Woman

22nd April 2012:
Nice one-shot !
I enjoyed your writing style a lot,
keep up the good work ;)

Nina x

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Nina! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it! Thanks for reading!

Cat


 Report Review

Review #6, by confusedlover The Invisible Woman

16th April 2012:
very lovely.

quite the interesting story and plot here, but i enjoyed this read very much!! your writing is beautiful and incredibly descriptive. this was very well-written and maybe i'll stop by again and read another one of your stories when i get the chance. keep up the amazing writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm very glad that you enjoyed it. I hope that you decide to come back. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #7, by KxxDxx The Invisible Woman

8th March 2012:
Wow, this one-shot is intense :D x
Very well written :D x

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sophia byrne The Invisible Woman

5th March 2012:
I wasn't going to review, but then i realised it was just too good.

I love you style of writing, and maybe you laid it on a tiny bit thick in the very first paragraph, there was scarcely and description in the rest so it did balance out, but maybe you could spread it more evenly?

Apart form that i thought it was a fantastic idea and it was wonderfully written. Any ideas on a sequel? Either Hermione's POV, or maybe what happened next in Draco's?

I also loved the sexiness and the atmosphere you created. Overall I thought this fic was great and you are a very talented writer

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Sophia! (:

I do sometimes struggle with that a lot. When I get caught up in the dialog, not much happens action-wise so there's practically no description. Trying to work on that. (:

I haven't really thought about a sequel for this. I ended it the way that I did so that the reader could decide whether or not they end up together.

Thank you very much for reading and for you review!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by ruthlesskiller The Invisible Woman

2nd March 2012:
OMG. OMG. OMG. OMG. THIS IS SO GOOD.

Author's Response: OMG. OMG. OMG. OMG. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

(:

Seriously, thanks for reading! You're awesome.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Natasha_dhlover225 The Invisible Woman

2nd March 2012:
i truely love this story it'd so sexy, mistryus and exiting.
But i whonder what could happen it you whent further with this story. it's like a big clifhangger but a good one. and I love how you keep your readers on there set's whondering what will happen next lol XD
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much, Natasha! I'm so glad that you liked it! Ha, yes, the cliffhanger is what I was going for so it's up to the reader whether or not they end up together. Thanks for reading! (:

 Report Review

Review #11, by Voldy Needs a Hug The Invisible Woman

29th February 2012:
I thought this chapter was okay. I really enjoyed your descriptive language and your interesting choice of perspective. Nice job!

As always,
Voldy Needs a Hug

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login