Reading Reviews for What Magic Can Do
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HURRYUP Chapter Four

17th September 2013:
can you like.
HURRY UP WITH THE NEXT 44 CHAPTERS. STOP KILLING ME WITH THE SUSPENSION. 9/10 cause your taking ages to write

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bridge95 Chapter Four

17th June 2013:
This is the cutest story I have read in a long time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daniele Nicole Chapter Four

16th October 2012:
GRr! I really liked this one can you update soon?!?

 Report Review

Review #4, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter Four

17th June 2012:
This is the cutest story ever! Thank for writing, I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracos Babe Chapter Four

26th May 2012:
OMG... I love this story! Update real soon. Please? For me? It would be amazing :) I want to see what happens when they turn back? Will they still have their friendship? Will Draco still have his crush? Will they remember everything else? I wanna know so badly. Please update soon...

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPluvergirl Chapter Four

8th May 2012:
Love, love, love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPluvergirl Chapter Three

8th May 2012:
I really don't think it needs to be revised. I love it. I hope the next few chapters are as good as this one.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harmonia Chapter Four

8th May 2012:
Draco and Hermione are so adorable!!! Draco cracks me up, he acts just like I would expect him to, you've really got him down! Can't wait for the next chapter!! :)

-Harmonia

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPluvergirl Chapter Two

8th May 2012:
Fantastic! Truly great!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPluvergirl Chapter One

8th May 2012:
0.0
O
Oh my word

 Report Review

Review #11, by eman Chapter Four

8th May 2012:
Aww they are so cute! And Blaise is so nice and polite. Update!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Four

8th May 2012:
Thanks for updating! I liked this chapter a lot! I liked how nice blaise was! Keen to read more soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpfangirl Chapter Four

7th May 2012:
Hahaha Bald-e-mort! I nearly died there! :)

Author's Response: That's what my youngest niece called him the other day. I had to throw it in there. Lol, glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AriesA76 Chapter Four

7th May 2012:
I really like this chapter, can't wait to see how 'Ms. Minnie' explains to Hermione about 'Mudblood'. Can't wait till the next chapter's posted!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dizzy73 Chapter Four

7th May 2012:
Gawd, I wanna to squeeze Draco and Hermione to death. They sound so adorable! I love how Dumbledore forced Snape to babysit kids XD Poor man! Blaise sound nice, I like him.
I love how you make sure that kids speaking in wrong way and have older people to corrected them. It make the story sound more realistic.
Update soon! I can't wait for next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!! Thank you so much for the great review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hihihi Chapter Three

29th April 2012:
Awww this chapter was adorable! Draco has a crush on Hermione!! Keep up your good work because it's awesome.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kitty Ravenclaw Chapter Three

22nd April 2012:
Just incredible! Wow! Your story is so clever and your characters are so perfect. I am blown away! Can't wait until the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kitty Ravenclaw Chapter Three

22nd April 2012:
Just incredible! Wow! Your story is so clever and your characters are so perfect. I am blown away! Can't wait until the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by RozeDelImperator Chapter Three

20th April 2012:
Even though you said at the end that you aren't very happy with this chapter, I think that it's rather cute and sweet. It may need some editing and maybe a little tweaking, but over all I think that it's fine just the way it it. :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. I think I will complete the story and than go through and edit all the chapters. Look for mistakes and whatnot, you know?

 Report Review

Review #20, by guest Chapter Three

20th April 2012:
LOVE IT! keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #21, by potterfan04 Chapter Three

20th April 2012:
totally love it!!!
its a great idea...gettin two enemies together with the concept of innocence
im really curious to see how this turns out

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not really sure how I came up with the idea but I'm glad you're liking it so far.

 Report Review

Review #22, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter Three

29th March 2012:
I love the innocence of this story. It is so precious and we all seem to treat it so cheaply. Thank you for writing - you are one of my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harmonia Chapter Three

24th March 2012:
Please don't revise it too much if you do, I really like this chapter! Awh Draco has a crush on Hermione :). That's so cute! Little kid love is adorable. I'm so glad you're writing this! It's definitely original, I've never read anything like it and I love it. Don't keep us waiting too long! ;)

-Harmonia

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dizzy73 Chapter Three

21st March 2012:
Aww, they sound so adorable! So innocent and cute!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Javeria Chapter Three

21st March 2012:
Amazing chapter! I like how you are taking the story, but the crush was a bit too fast. I mean it just have been 2 days and Draco already has a crush on Hermione. But other wise the story is GREAT! can't wait.

Author's Response: Yeah, I've noticed that with young children, it can take no more than a second to think they're in love. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>