Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for What Magic Can Do
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HURRYUP Chapter Four

17th September 2013:
can you like.
HURRY UP WITH THE NEXT 44 CHAPTERS. STOP KILLING ME WITH THE SUSPENSION. 9/10 cause your taking ages to write

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bridge95 Chapter Four

17th June 2013:
This is the cutest story I have read in a long time.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Daniele Nicole Chapter Four

16th October 2012:
GRr! I really liked this one can you update soon?!?

 Report Review

Review #4, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter Four

17th June 2012:
This is the cutest story ever! Thank for writing, I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dracos Babe Chapter Four

26th May 2012:
OMG... I love this story! Update real soon. Please? For me? It would be amazing :) I want to see what happens when they turn back? Will they still have their friendship? Will Draco still have his crush? Will they remember everything else? I wanna know so badly. Please update soon...

 Report Review

Review #6, by HPluvergirl Chapter Four

8th May 2012:
Love, love, love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HPluvergirl Chapter Three

8th May 2012:
I really don't think it needs to be revised. I love it. I hope the next few chapters are as good as this one.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harmonia Chapter Four

8th May 2012:
Draco and Hermione are so adorable!!! Draco cracks me up, he acts just like I would expect him to, you've really got him down! Can't wait for the next chapter!! :)

-Harmonia

 Report Review

Review #9, by HPluvergirl Chapter Two

8th May 2012:
Fantastic! Truly great!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HPluvergirl Chapter One

8th May 2012:
0.0
O
Oh my word

 Report Review

Review #11, by eman Chapter Four

8th May 2012:
Aww they are so cute! And Blaise is so nice and polite. Update!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter Four

8th May 2012:
Thanks for updating! I liked this chapter a lot! I liked how nice blaise was! Keen to read more soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpfangirl Chapter Four

7th May 2012:
Hahaha Bald-e-mort! I nearly died there! :)

Author's Response: That's what my youngest niece called him the other day. I had to throw it in there. Lol, glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AriesA76 Chapter Four

7th May 2012:
I really like this chapter, can't wait to see how 'Ms. Minnie' explains to Hermione about 'Mudblood'. Can't wait till the next chapter's posted!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dizzy73 Chapter Four

7th May 2012:
Gawd, I wanna to squeeze Draco and Hermione to death. They sound so adorable! I love how Dumbledore forced Snape to babysit kids XD Poor man! Blaise sound nice, I like him.
I love how you make sure that kids speaking in wrong way and have older people to corrected them. It make the story sound more realistic.
Update soon! I can't wait for next chapter! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!! Thank you so much for the great review.

 Report Review

Review #16, by hihihi Chapter Three

29th April 2012:
Awww this chapter was adorable! Draco has a crush on Hermione!! Keep up your good work because it's awesome.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Kitty Ravenclaw Chapter Three

22nd April 2012:
Just incredible! Wow! Your story is so clever and your characters are so perfect. I am blown away! Can't wait until the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by Kitty Ravenclaw Chapter Three

22nd April 2012:
Just incredible! Wow! Your story is so clever and your characters are so perfect. I am blown away! Can't wait until the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by RozeDelImperator Chapter Three

20th April 2012:
Even though you said at the end that you aren't very happy with this chapter, I think that it's rather cute and sweet. It may need some editing and maybe a little tweaking, but over all I think that it's fine just the way it it. :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much. I think I will complete the story and than go through and edit all the chapters. Look for mistakes and whatnot, you know?

 Report Review

Review #20, by guest Chapter Three

20th April 2012:
LOVE IT! keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #21, by potterfan04 Chapter Three

20th April 2012:
totally love it!!!
its a great idea...gettin two enemies together with the concept of innocence
im really curious to see how this turns out

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm not really sure how I came up with the idea but I'm glad you're liking it so far.

 Report Review

Review #22, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter Three

29th March 2012:
I love the innocence of this story. It is so precious and we all seem to treat it so cheaply. Thank you for writing - you are one of my favorites!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harmonia Chapter Three

24th March 2012:
Please don't revise it too much if you do, I really like this chapter! Awh Draco has a crush on Hermione :). That's so cute! Little kid love is adorable. I'm so glad you're writing this! It's definitely original, I've never read anything like it and I love it. Don't keep us waiting too long! ;)

-Harmonia

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Dizzy73 Chapter Three

21st March 2012:
Aww, they sound so adorable! So innocent and cute!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Javeria Chapter Three

21st March 2012:
Amazing chapter! I like how you are taking the story, but the crush was a bit too fast. I mean it just have been 2 days and Draco already has a crush on Hermione. But other wise the story is GREAT! can't wait.

Author's Response: Yeah, I've noticed that with young children, it can take no more than a second to think they're in love. Thank you for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>