Reading Reviews for Sirius Black: Life
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sophie The Letters

19th November 2013:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update completely hooked on this story and need more! You are a faboulous author btw

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I will try to update eventually!! Life is not giving me much time to write :/

 Report Review

Review #2, by Neha The Letters

31st October 2013:
i want more chapters!love the story..its awesome...plz update soon

Author's Response: Thank you :) I will try to get the next chapter up at some point, but university is getting in the way :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ellen-may The Letters

24th August 2013:
HEYY!! YOU'RE BACK!!
haha- felt like i should review because no one had yet!! which they should cause you're story is amazing!! Really, in all seriousness, i love this story and really hope you don't leave it as long again haha!!
This chapter was well-written, you did the time skips well, and it did not feel rushed.
Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for all the compliments!! :D I'm really hoping to get the last chapter up much more quickly, it's all planned out in my head, just needs writing haha :) Thanks for taking the time to review :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by fromBooks_toMusic The Break-Out

21st January 2013:
Aw, Big YAY for that! They are united once again.
I would've been nervous too, if I would be her. Totally understandable!
And what was that "Only two chapters to go now"? You mean only two chapters then the story will be finished? But...but...but...hm. I don't know what to say right now.
Well to finish my blather; I like this chapter. I like it, because there's so much happiness. What with Sirius breaking out of Azkaban and them enjoying what little time they have together and yeah, doing what real couples do and what they probably should have done all along. So yeah, I really do like this chapter.

Keep up the good work & shine on :)

Author's Response: Yay, great to hear from you again :D Sadly, yes, this story will be coming to an end in two chapters' time :( But I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter :D I enjoyed writing a happier one after some of the very miserable earlier stuff :) Thanks so much for such a lovely review :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by PeaceLovePotter The Reminiscing

29th December 2012:
What a great story! I just love original ideas like this one. I also love that you had no big errors, it's very refreshing. Please post the next chapter soon!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!! And for the lovely compliments *blush* :D The next chapter is finished, I'm just waiting for the queue to re-open :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by BellatrixisFred The Reminiscing

27th December 2012:
Shit I've finished this one too! I'll be honest, I like it better than guaranteed to raise a smile, which has a been a long running favorite of mine - but this one has Sirius! And he's awesome!! Update soon please :D

Author's Response: Haha, thank you :D The writer inside me likes this story better at the moment, too, and only seems to want to write this one. The next chapter is about 90% complete, and after that there's (probably) only two more to go until the end :O

 Report Review

Review #7, by fromBooks_toMusic The Reminiscing

23rd November 2012:
Hey there!
So I just finished your story and boy, I reeeally like it!
Great plot, characters and whatnot. Sorry, I can't write a better review at the moment, because I'm so bloody tired.
With that said ... Keep it up!

Greetings and good night :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! It means a lot that you took the time to let me know what you think :D I should have a new chapter up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Luckygurl102 The Photograph

4th August 2012:
I've been meaning to review this, so I'll do it now.
I enjoy this story! It's definitely a first for me, and that's saying something. I've read just about every cliche fanfiction can have (and have written some, but sometimes you just can't help yourself), and this is so unique!
I'm waiting for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!! I'm glad you're enjoying the story, and there should be another update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Beatrix The Last Day

13th July 2012:
Bloody lovely ;-) Very sweet, light moment despite the 'heavy' (end of Hogwarts etc) I enjoyed it. Usually flashbacks piss me off but I liked this one... it wasn't too much, info overload, y'know? Just right.

Update soon!
- B

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by I_trusted_Snape13 The Last Day

12th July 2012:
I love this story! These flashbacks make me happy too! I am now a total Sirius/Terry shipper (;

Author's Response: Thank you for all your amazing reviews, they make me SUPER HAPPY :D Can't wait to see what you think of the rest of the story, I'm working on the next chapter right now :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by I_trusted_Snape13 The Visit

12th July 2012:
Awh! Sirius/Terry are so adorable together! He needs to be freed.SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I know, right? I'll see what I can do ;D

 Report Review

Review #12, by I_trusted_Snape13 The Article

12th July 2012:
Yay! Remus is back! He better start to fully believe in Sirius' innocence!

Author's Response: Yay indeed, everyone needs a little Remus in their life (even if he is a little angry here, hehe). We shall see ;) Thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by I_trusted_Snape13 The Wedding

12th July 2012:
Yay! They're married now!! :D I felt kinda bad for Sirius as he found out the stuff about Remus, Lola, etc. How sad! At least they both know the truth? (:

Author's Response: Thank you again!! Things will cheer up for him eventually, promise ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by I_trusted_Snape13 The First Detention

12th July 2012:
Awh! Cute little flashback to when they met! i love it! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by I_trusted_Snape13 The Prison

12th July 2012:
Awh, I loved this chapter! I'm glad to see Sirius again and that he decided to let them marry! I look forward to the wedding!

Author's Response: Thank you for all these lovely reviews!! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by I_trusted_Snape13 The Plan

12th July 2012:
I love Terry, she's an awesome character! Her stumping the minister was funny! i can't wait until she sees Sirius again!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like Terry, she is rather fun to write :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by I_trusted_Snape13 The Agreement

12th July 2012:
Awh, poor Terry! That's got to be terrible, her best friend and supposed to be husband Sirius being in Azkaban and she doesn't know the truth! Great chapter! I'm going to chapter 3 now!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by I_trusted_Snape13 The Promise

12th July 2012:
Well, I've never seen a story with this plot before! It's interesting! Keep it up! Sirius (or Sirikins haha) seems canon and your lead girl is rather interesting. I will be reading more! (:

Author's Response: Hehe, dear Sirikins ;) Glad you enjoyed the first chapter, thank you for taking the time to review :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by ellen-may The Visit

12th July 2012:
This was an awesome chappy too :P
please keep updating and FAST hehe :P
i reviewed as ellie last time btw this is the same person :)
i love ur story and can't wait for more
xx

Author's Response: Thanks for the reviews, so glad you're enjoying the story :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by ellen-may The Last Day

12th July 2012:
Lovely cute chapter :)
tho i wish u'd update more cos it's sad that i can't read ur writing more often- tho i do know it's hard to write so i'll give u the benefit of the doubt :)
hehe..
i'm creating an account under the name Bananas_of_a_Bunch so u'll get reviews from me from under that name next time :P
keep writing- cos i luv ur story
ellen-may

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review!! I'm trying to update more - at the moment, my brain is more inclined to write this story than my other one, so things are looking up for it ;) Looking forward to reading reviews from Bananas_of_a_Bunch in the future :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by ellie :P The Article

5th May 2012:
hey.. i love ur story!! yeah it is a bit morbid at times- but i think it's very original and most people can't do that ... i hope you continue this story cos i will defo be following it- i would favourite it also but i'm not sure how you do that and whether u need to have an account.. ah well
i think sirius' and terry's relationship is wonderful- and yay remy returned!! :P
i hope we see sirius escape from azkaban and ur take on that.. and how terry might be involved ..
keep writing xx.
ellie

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review!! Yes, you need an account to add stories to your favourites, but the sentiment is enough for me :D Sirius' escape will most certainly be featured at some point, would love to hear what you think of it when we get there :) Thanks again!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Beatrix The Article

3rd May 2012:
Lovely chapter, nice work with the Prophet article and you did a great job with Remus there.

Looking forward to her next visit with Sirius - I'm really enjoying the story, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, it made my day :D So glad you enjoyed the chapter, I'll try to get the next one up as soon as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Beatrix The Wedding

18th April 2012:
This story, well... the plot, is a little fucking crazy. But I absolutely love it.

Author's Response: Haha thanks, I'm going to take that as a BIG compliment, I like a little crazy in my life xD

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyShadowHaze The First Detention

2nd April 2012:
Brilliant! I really, really love this idea - I look forward to reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, glad you're enjoying it!! The next chapter should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriusPotterhead The Prison

11th March 2012:
I Know It Was A Gloomy-ish Chapter And I Probably Sound Mad For Saying This But I Thought The Conversation Between Them Was Really Sweet x

Author's Response: Thank you!! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>