Reading Reviews for All I Ask Of You
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Masquerades and Marauders

12th May 2012:
They are adorable!! 10/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much! xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by NobodyKnowsHowToTalkToChildren Masquerades and Marauders

12th May 2012:
Aww I love this, it's so adorable and romantic! I'm not usually a fan of Remus/Sirius as a pairing because I often find it too weird written down, but you've done it so well.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I'm happy I could prove a good ship :D
Thanks! xxx


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 I'm A Good Friend

30th April 2012:
Poor sirius. Update soon please. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 How To React

30th April 2012:
The ball is a bit cliche. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lillylover22 This Isn't My Moony

30th April 2012:
I liked it. You write well 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lillylover22 The Full Moon

30th April 2012:
You write well. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thanks!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lillylover22 Daydreaming

30th April 2012:
This was a great start!! 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Thank you! And thanks for the review!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by BK The Full Moon

2nd March 2012:
This is going to be epic! I can't wait.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've written a fight scene that I hope with live up to your expectations. Thanks for reviewing!! xxx


 Report Review

Review #9, by BK The Full Moon

2nd March 2012:
This is going to be epic! I can't wait.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've written a fight scene that I hope with live up to your expectations. Thanks for reviewing!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #10, by batman The Full Moon

2nd March 2012:
You're story's so cute at the moment! And the ending to this chapter is quite interesting, you're doing great so far!:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm releasing the third chapter soon, so keep an eye out for it. Thanks for the review!! xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login