Reading Reviews for Missing from Number 4
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lessa The Final Battle

7th February 2013:
I only found one flaw with this story... it's too short! I want more, I want to read more about that awesome magical school in another world and about Harry's future life... - sigh - please, pretty please with sugar on top... make it longer... - makes begging puppy eyes -
Thanks for this awesome tale :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by keeperoliver Killing him piece by piece

24th March 2012:
Things seem to be going quickly for Harry. Four down. He seems to be excited about Ginny's birthday, and the need for the perfect gift. You would think with his curiosity, Sirius was cat rather than a dog. So, Remus is dating Tonks already. Good deal.

Till next time. As always, Ollie the Keeper.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. As always I appreciate hearing from you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny Guerra Steps to Stop a Dark Wizard

17th March 2012:
I like the general concept of your story, but it has some serious issues with punctuation and missing words, as well as some misused '.
Would you like to have a Beta reader? I'm available.

Author's Response: Not sure how to use a beta but I'd be thrilled to have one.

 Report Review

Review #4, by keeperoliver Steps to Stop a Dark Wizard

17th March 2012:
Good chapter. Things seem to be heading in the right direction for the light. Good to see Albus didn't try to override Harry telling him he couldn't go when he went after the ring. Hope to hear more soon. As always, Ollie the Keeper.

Author's Response: Thanks for the reivew. I'm glad you're enjoying it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by keeperoliver Animagus Form

13th March 2012:
Good chapter. Harry going to Gryffindor is right. He shouldn't be any where else. His form sounds awesome. Things look good right now. As always, Ollie the Keeper.

Author's Response: Thanks Ollie. I'm glad you've been enjoying my writing because I've been enjoying your reviews. Posted the next chapter it should post soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by keeperoliver Going Home

10th March 2012:
Another excellent chapter. A little confusing at the start when Harry joined Cedric in the cemetery, but got better. Tom must feel pretty lonely having just one death eater available to him at the moment.

It's good to see Harry won't have to go to the Dursleys once he is released.

untiol Next time. As always, Ollie the Keeper.

Author's Response: Thanks I wanted I wanted to take care of the Horcrux in Harry early. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #7, by keeperoliver Finding Peter

7th March 2012:
Really good chapter. Sirius is free and clear. Remus is with him. Harry will soon join them. Everything is looking up.

One question though. The end was a little vague about what Remus and Albus were talking about. Why won't Albus have Sirius the next year, and what did Remus mean about having him every other year. Strange!

I hope to hear from you soon. As always, Ollie the Keeper.

Author's Response: Sorry, they are talking about the DADA teaching position.

Earlier in the chapter Remus turns it down and then Albus and Remus chat a few days after Harry leaves.

Sirius is teaching DADA this year but because of the curse on the position he can't teach the next. Hoping to avoid the curse if he teaches every other year .


 Report Review

Review #8, by keeperoliver Meeting Ginny

7th March 2012:
Once again you show us all your story telling abilities. You have taken the story to the next level in grand fashion. It's good to see Sirius and Remus together again, and can't wait to see Harry join them for good.

Well, off to the next chapter. As always, Ollie the Keeper.

Author's Response: Thanks again. I'm glad to see you enjoying yourself.

 Report Review

Review #9, by keeperoliver Lost and Found

7th March 2012:
Excellent start. I can't understand why no one is reviewing this story. It's brilliant. I look forward to more. As always, Ollie the Keeper.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I'm glad you like it. I always appreciate reviews.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login