Reading Reviews for Something Like That
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hEyyxiTssxkAyy The In-Laws

30th January 2014:
Now, while I do realize it's doubtful you'll be updating this again, since its been so long, but jeez, girl, this is the best Regulus/OC story I've read and I really do hope you get back to it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shannon The In-Laws

23rd September 2013:
I'm addicted. HOW IS THERE NOT MORE LOVE FOR THIS INCREDIBLE STORY?! I'm hoping, no praying you update soon, I've fallen in love with your story, your characters... Everything!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Skyler315 The In-Laws

7th January 2013:
So you haven't really updated in a while and I was bored today so I completely reread the story. I still love it by the way;) Anywho, I didn't know if you were actually planning on finishing the story, but if not, would you mind telling me why Russel was acting so oddly toward Lily? He doesn't like her does he? Anyway, I was just curious, and I still love the story, so you should finish it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sarah The In-Laws

1st October 2012:
please please update, you're a really great writer and this is a really good story. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by Broken Butterfly The In-Laws

22nd August 2012:
It was a good reaction on both parts when The Blacks met katherine. Good work, Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #6, by harrypotter4ever The In-Laws

4th August 2012:
Lemme guess- Russell likes Lily? And is upset that James is going to propose to her? Great chapter, can't wait for the next one! *hint,hint*

 Report Review

Review #7, by boochylug The In-Laws

3rd August 2012:
Oh no, that was so awkward! I love the way Katherine defended Sirius and Regulus. And the end - cliffhanger! Hope you update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by RavenclawGirl96 Nothing Is Impossible

29th July 2012:
STOP! If Lily and James knew that Pettigrew was a death eater. then they wouldn't have made him secret keeper. SO Voldepants wouldn't have found them, which means they would't have died... :O (enjoying the story, though :D)

 Report Review

Review #9, by lizzie Revelations

9th July 2012:
Awesome. Please continue! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by iona Revelations

25th June 2012:
Ah! So exciting, please carry on! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by boochylug Color of Death

14th June 2012:
Another good chapter :) I can't wait for the wedding! I love the love triangle, its so interesting, and even though Regulus and Katherine are cute, I can't help myself from rooting for Sirius just a teensy tiny bit. Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: The wedding chapter will be up soon and it's a long one! I love Regulus and Katherine, but at the same time I feel bad for Sirius. I can promise there will always be a bit of drama for those three. Thanks for reading and reviewing (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maty Color of Death

14th June 2012:
Hello!
this story is really awesome! I've been reading it in the past days, and I just couldn't stop! I think this is one of the best I've ever read, the plot is really nice and the characters are well described, they seem real! I love the fact that Sirius is in love with Kay but he doesn't want to ruin everything, so he stops himself.
I'm looking forward to see what happens next!
Nice job ;)

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like it, and your review was so sweet! I'm happy that the characters are being portrayed well and that you're enjoying them. Sirius is a very complicated person to write, but he has a good heart and is willing to put other's happiness above his own. There will definitely be more Katherine/Regulus and Sirius drama! Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by naflower05 Nothing Is Impossible

8th June 2012:
Yay!! Great chapter!! I'm still upset that Peter got away again! and holy crap!! Russell did magic!! I really like that you put the Prewitt twins in here! And I'm so excited for the wedding, so please update again soon!! =]

Author's Response: Peter's story isn't done yet, I promise you that. There's a whole lot of surprises yet to come with Russell and his magic. I love the Prewett twins and I couldn't resist putting them in here. I really wish they would have been mentioned more in the books. I'm working on writing the wedding chapter right now and it's so much fun to write. Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Skyler315 Nothing Is Impossible

7th June 2012:
Oh my Merlin!!! I can't tell you how much I love this story! It has me cracking up the entire time I read it, and I love the Sirius/Ann relationship. And I also loved the dress shopping, I can absolutely imagine Ann and Lily disagreeing on everything. And Regulus!!! How amazing are you going to make him? I love him more every time!!! I think my favorite phrase in this chapter was the thing about like you would be even more excited if you knew what shop we were going to after that. I could totally imagine his face right there!!! Anywho, once again I love the story, and you don't know how excited I always am to see that you have updated, so you better make me happy and update again soon!!! :)

Author's Response: I can't tell you how much I love your reviews! They always make my day. Lily and Ann are opposites in pretty much every aspect and they'll have quite a few scenes together in the next few chapters. Also, Ann and Sirius are going to have a scene together pretty soon that I think is pretty awesome. Regulus is simply wonderful and I'm glad you adore him as much as I do! I'm getting ready to submit the next chapter, so it should be up soon. Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LWHP2694 Do you remember?

4th June 2012:
Oh! Even more cuteness! Regulus is too perfect. I hope you update soon, can't wait to see what happens.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like Regulus, he is pretty fantastic to write about! Thanks for writing a review and the next chapter is awaiting validation so it should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Silence Do you remember?

2nd June 2012:
I only started reading this story today and I have to say, it bothers me that you don't have more reviews because honestly, it's so good! I love the storyline you've got going and I really like how you portray the characters. I look forward to reading more :)

Author's Response: This review is so sweet and I definitely appreciate you writing it! The next chapter should be up soon and I hope you enjoy that as well. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rachelnn Sweet Merlin

1st June 2012:
I like this, I like that she isn't friends with Lily and talking about her beautiful best friend. I fully believe that Lily was a bit of a bitch. I like where this is going :)

Author's Response: Thank you for the review and I hope you enjoy the rest of the chapters!

 Report Review

Review #18, by naflower05 Do you remember?

30th May 2012:
AHHH!!! ENGAGED!! So cute! And it's adorable that Regulus wants to wait until their wedding night to have sex. And yess! They figured out Peter!! I can't wait to see what they do now, update again soon!! =]

Author's Response: I thought it was important to have them wait, because a lot of stories just have their characters rushing into that and it bothers me sometimes. The next chapter has a major Peter issue they're dealing with and I'm excited for everyone to read it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Skyler315 Do you remember?

30th May 2012:
Oh my good golly gosh!!! Best chapter yet!!! The proposal was so sweet and O my gosh I just love the story!!! I can't say that enough times, but I love Regulus and he is adorable and sweet and charming and sexy and unless you make something go terribly wrong with him, I'm going to be in love with a fictional character. And that won't be good because then I will never find someone as good as him, and then I'll spend the rest of my life as one of those creepy old cat ladies and it will be all your fault!!! do you hear me??? ALL YOUR FAULT!!! Because you created such a perfect and charming character and you aren't giving the rest of the people in this world a shot!!! So anyway, love the story, and an update better come quickly!!!

Author's Response: Every time I read your reviews, it just makes my day that much better! Regulus is pretty spectacular isn't he? haha. Everyone has their faults though... Story should be updated within the week! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by boochylug If You Ask Me

25th May 2012:
Oh my gosh! I can't wait until the next chapter, so excited. I like how Katherine is strong and stands up for herself, it makes it much more interesting to read..and I just love your Regulus, he's so adorable! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like Katherine! Regulus is a lot of fun to write, and you're going to be seeing a lot more of his personality over the next few chapters. He's so open with Katherine, but you'll see that he still struggles in forming relationships with other people. Anyways, thank you for the very sweet review I appreciate it. The next chapter is awaiting validation and should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by naflower05 If You Ask Me

24th May 2012:
Great chapter!! I really want them to figure Peter out!! And I hope nothing happens to her siblings while they're there. I can't wait for Regulus to propose! Is it gonna happen next chapter!?! I hope so! Well, update again soon please!!! =]

Author's Response: I'm really glad you liked the chapter! Regulus will be proposing next chapter, but the story around it is really adorable! As for Peter, well that drama is going to be playing out for awhile. Thanks for reading and reviewing (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by Skyler315 If You Ask Me

24th May 2012:
O My Good Golly Gosh!!! Please tell me that the next chapter is when he proposes!!! I just can't wait, it is such an amazing story and I love it sooo much!!! Please update again soon!!! I'm begging you, I need to find out all the adorableness that is to come!!!

Author's Response: I love how much you love the story and thank you for always reviewing it means a lot! I just finished the next chapter so it should be validated within a couple days. The next chapter is full of cuteness, but also surprises and more drama. I feel like Regulus and Katherine fans will be quite satisfied when they finish the next chapter! Thanks again for reading and reviewing (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by naflower05 Traitors and Warnings

23rd May 2012:
Yay!! I'm so glad they realized Peter is a traitor, so now hopefully James and Lily won't die!! I wonder why they have to go to Dumbledore's office though! Update again soon please!! =] ~

Author's Response: There is still a lot more to come dealing with Peter, but as for James' and Lily's fate you'll just have to wait and see! The next chapter is awaiting validation and hopefully should be up soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by tigerlilly87 Traitors and Warnings

19th May 2012:
interesting story
keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Seriously_in_love Traitors and Warnings

18th May 2012:
i love this story are they going to find out that peters the traitor because i would really like them all to have a happy ending

Author's Response: I'll tell you this much. They will find out Peter is a traitor, but I won't say when or how. I'm a sucker for happy endings, but the drama that leads up to them is the best part. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>