Reading Reviews for Finding Hermione
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by padfootismygod Broomstick Confessions

21st July 2014:
I am really enjoying your story... please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hpnerd03 Broomstick Confessions

28th January 2014:
This story is one of my favorites! I cannot wait to read more. I am so glad that you are still writing it! :-) fabulous job. keep it up

 Report Review

Review #3, by Scriptie Diagon Alley

13th February 2013:
I have been waiting a LONG time for this! Very excellent work! :) Keep on writing girl and I'll keep reading!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Sorry. Last semester was the Semester from Hell and then some. My muse got chased off by term papers, finals, and visa applications. So glad you liked it! It's great to finally be back! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by longliveharry16 The Empty Bed

10th December 2012:
I am very captivated with this story! I look forward to continue reading the next chapters!

Author's Response: Thanks, nice to know people are still reading this after I haven't updated in so long. I'm hoping now that I'm on Christmas Break to get plenty more writing done before go back to school. Glad you enjoyed it and be on the lookout for some more. ~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #5, by Autumn The Empty Bed

3rd October 2012:
Really enjoying this! Please keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I was rather surprised to see a new review on here since I haven't updated in forever (which is starting to drive me crazy). Hoping to have something by the end of the month. No idea though.

 Report Review

Review #6, by rj_sunshine Chapter 3: The Plan

19th July 2012:
Lovely start, but maybe longer chapters? Other than that the plot is great :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Yeah, I handwrite everything then I type it up so it seems longer than it actually is most of the time. They'll hopefully start getting longer once the plot really picks up. Glad you like it!~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #7, by JennaLee1684 The Empty Bed

24th June 2012:
Please type more!! This is one of my favorite pairings!!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I actually have another writing project taking precedence at the moment, but once July starts up I'll be back at it. Thanks for the review and keep reading!~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #8, by Astrid Winchester The Beginning

11th June 2012:
I like this story, true to character and pretty funny comebacks, I'm glad I stumbled across it :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like it and think that my characters are pretty true to form since that's one of the things I'm always concerned about while I'm writing this. Thanks for reading and reviewing.~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #9, by whskykitty74 The Empty Bed

7th June 2012:
I love what you have so far! Very interesting to see both sides of the story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. Some parts of the story just don't get explained quite as well if you don't have both takes on it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #10, by Stacey The Beginning

7th June 2012:
Fun story so far. Keep at it!!

Author's Response: Thanks I'm glad you're enoying it so far!~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #11, by Scriptie The Empty Bed

7th June 2012:
OH my gosh this chapter was brilliant!!! I nearly cried when George was remembering those moments with Fred. I can't wait for the next chapter. You are such a great writer Naomi!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks Scriptie, I'm glad I got the emotions across fairly well. And thanks for sticking with me so far! Your reviews are helpful and have helped keep the story going. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by homerHarris The Burrow

20th May 2012:
A stange story and I hope Harry is in this more as I was looking for an Harry and Ginny story

Author's Response: Harry and Ginny will be featured in it some, but I'm afraid this is more of George/Hermione story, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Scriptie The Chair by the Fire

20th May 2012:
This chapter was well worth the wait! I love how you went further with Hermione and her feelings/everything that happened. Great work! I am waiting patiently for your next chapter and will check out "Three Days."
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks as always for the reviews and sticking with the story so far. Yeah, the feelings and emotions have only been touced on so far so I thought it might do some good to shed some light on current emotions and such. Thanks and keep reading~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #14, by Owlpost68 The Beginning

3rd May 2012:
This is really cute :D great job! I think you're doing really well bringing out both Hermione and George's characters.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you think so, I've been wondering about the way they've turned out here recently and this makes me feel better. Glad you're enjoying it and thanks for the review. ~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #15, by Tyra The Beginning

1st May 2012:
I love this. Seriously very good :) I have always liked Fred and hermione pairings but this is just as good! Keep writing please I really want to know what's next.

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it! The next chapter is currently in the works so it should be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by KeepCalmAndHarryOn The Beginning

29th April 2012:
Haha I really like this story so far :) It made me laugh, and I wish George would pick me up and take me on a ride with him, but um anywho, great writing, keep it up :)
~Nikki

Author's Response: Thanks! I wish he would do that with me too so I understand. :) Thanks for reading and I'm glad you're enjoying it so far.~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #17, by Scriptie The Beginning

26th April 2012:
George and his antics. Great work! I have been waiting for this chapter a super long time. It was great. I hope George can Find Hermione(get it? It's the name of the story? Haha). I can't wait to see what George does to find her. Superb job like always. And like always, I'll be waiting for the next chapter :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Thanks and yes I get it ;) Sorry for the delay, it's Exam week this week and last week was Production week for the play I was working on, so I've hardly had any time to do anything! Next week starts our summer though so chapters should be coming faster now. I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for the reviews Scriptie, they're much appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #18, by HuffGriffSlyRaven The Confession

29th March 2012:
Yay, another chapter! I smiled the whole time I read it. Thank you for writing and for the shout out! ;)

Author's Response: Thanks, glad you enjoyed it! ~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #19, by Scriptie The Confession

27th March 2012:
Aww thanks for the shoutout Naomi!! :) Man, this chapter was very serious. Hermione really needed that hug from George. I love how you switched from focusing Hermione then to Fred and back to Hermione again. It was very smooth. Can't wait for the next chapter!!! Keep up the great work :D
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Even I was kind of surprised by how serious it turned out. Thanks for reading! ~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #20, by HuffGriffSlyRaven Chapter 3: The Plan

22nd March 2012:
I think Hermione should use her hidden devious mind to help George come up with product for the shop. You know some kind of crazy trick that will make them smile and laugh to work on together. Hermione is too serious and George too! You know what they say, "All work and no play makes Jack a dull boy!"

Author's Response: Hmmm...I'm actually really liking that idea. I was getting kind of worried because it did occur to me that they were both bordering the "You're so serious I'm going to throw you in a fountain" group. I think I just might try that out. Thanks for reading and for the suggestion! ~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #21, by HuffGriffSlyRaven The Burrow

22nd March 2012:
I like the thought of George and Hermione helping each other heal. When people go through trials together that they become closer; it takes their relationship to a new level and they learn more about themselves and each other. I did feel you kind of glossed over what happened between Ron and Hermione, but it probably would have made the story clunky to go into detail about that. I love it so far!

Author's Response: I agree with you. I've had some experience in that and know it's always helpful to have a friend to lean on. As for the Ron thing, I'm thinking there might be something later that goes more into that, but not sure yet. Thanks for the review~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #22, by HuffGriffSlyRaven The Realization

22nd March 2012:
It is interesting how you have separated the "Golden Trio." Up until the end of Voldy they had been together almost constantly. Maybe part of Hermione's issues stem from that distance...? You have got good start on a great story, keep going!

Author's Response: Hmmm...more food for thought. That could be a distinct possiblity. I will look into that. And thanks, I hope it will turn out to be a great story. ~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #23, by Scriptie Chapter 3: The Plan

20th March 2012:
I'm loving this more and more! It's ok. Everyone gets stuff they got to do. I hope George goes to Hermione soon :) Keep up the great work!
-Scriptie
P.S. Thanks for writing the first review for my new story. It means a lot to me :)

Author's Response: Thanks, He kind of starts in the next chapter, but that's what I'm having the issue with. I'll figure it out by the end of the week probably. Again thanks for the reviews and you're welcome. ~Naomi

 Report Review

Review #24, by Scriptie The Burrow

2nd March 2012:
This chapter almost made me cry...I don't know why but I just felt sadness. Love it like usual! :) Can't wait to read more! :D
-Scriptie
P.S. Thanks for writing that review on my story. It means a lot.

Author's Response: Huh, I actually did not have that vibe at all for this chapter, but now that you mention it does kind of have that underlying morose atmosphere to it. I'm actually glad you said that since it helps me see it in a different way and it solved a plot problem I was having with the next chapter! Thanks and I'm glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Scriptie The Realization

25th February 2012:
A very interesting beginning...I like it a lot. I can't wait to read the next chapter!!! :) Thanks for writing a review for my story!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: You're welcome and thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. The next chapter should be up sometime this week, hopefully. Thanks for reading. ~Naomi

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login