Reading Reviews for Confused and LOVING IT!!!
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jordan Tears

31st December 2012:
I fear this is slightly autobiographical, just so you know youre not alone and i love you

Author's Response: you're right it kind of is, but Harry Potter is my escape! Thank you!! I love ya too! You are so sweet!! :))) Stay strong!! :))

 Report Review

Review #2, by i freakin love malfoy Truth

14th June 2012:
Omg! What does it say on the second letter!! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: you'll have to wait.. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by KxxDxx First Date

12th May 2012:
Great chapter :D x
Post soon x

Author's Response: Thanks! i really enjoy writing this story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by KxxDxx Feelings Revealed

26th April 2012:
Interesting ... bouquet of flowers - how romantic :D
I wonder what Draco has planned for RoR x

Author's Response: it's going to be interesting.. hopefully. i thinking maybe a little bit a conflict.. idk.. you will have to read and find out..

 Report Review

Review #5, by KxxDxx Finally, the real truth.

20th March 2012:
Great chapter :D x
Hope you don't get writters block again x
Post soon x

Author's Response: Thanks! haha.. im sorry i havent been! I have had a lot of stuff going on! but i am writing a chapter for onw of my other stories and then i will write one for this one again. I think i know what's going to happen in the next chapter! Thanks, Lovely!

 Report Review

Review #6, by KxxDxx Chapter 3. The Truth, yet in hiding!

6th March 2012:
I am speechless, this story is unique and I want to know more, it's caught my attention! x

Author's Response: thanks! I will definitely keep writing for you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Abby What am i feeling? NO!!

24th February 2012:
I'm sorry, but I think the story is going a little abruptly. Hermione drawing such a picture doesn't make sense at all, in my opinion. I hope this helped.

Author's Response: Thanks i will take this and use it in my writing improvement. I hope you keep reading to see if it gets better.


 Report Review

Review #8, by GingerPotter1 What the is wrong with me? I'm a mess!

23rd February 2012:
I feel like the chapters should be longer, what do you think?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: They should.. they are.. SELF!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login