Reading Reviews for Hermione needs Strength.
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Flaming Seeker Nights and Feelings

5th May 2013:
i'm liking the story so far, you cover a lot in a chapter. Watch your grammar ;) excited for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Iyra Nights and Feelings

19th March 2013:
Beautifully written.Hats off to the writer!!!

Author's Response: ohh thank you so much glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #3, by ForeverCharmed98 Nights and Feelings

19th March 2013:
Update update update! N Draco is too sweet! Love him

Author's Response: aw love to see you want a update :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vanessaaaa Classes and Kindness

18th March 2013:
Dont take this badly or anything. But was Hermionir raped?
But anyways after that awk question, THIS IS BEAUTIFULLL!

Author's Response: No worries i didn't lmao and that's a good question becuase i never thought about that but i did have it in to where her and the teacher had sex. but not sure if i will add that for sure or not. and thanks i'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #5, by MagicalMrMistoffelees Books and Fake Names

10th July 2012:
You wouldn't happen to be a fan of Pretty Little Liars would you?

Author's Response: Yes i am. Why do you ask?

 Report Review

Review #6, by South Back to School: Hermione's Daze

10th July 2012:
the three broomsicks is in Hogsmead. Sorry for pointing it out. Its really good though :)

Author's Response: :) thanks for that i didn't even notice

 Report Review

Review #7, by granger_ Fear and Detention

3rd July 2012:
Love this chapter hope you overcome your writers block so you can update more awesome chapters keep it going I love this story

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much. As soon as the break is over I should be able to post a new one.

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherinbadgirl Truths. Friends?

20th April 2012:
well, i get the whole klump thing now! and poor mione hope sh'e okay!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. And I was kindof hopeingg that people would get that since i didn't go in to much detail.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lady Eilella Classes and Kindness

11th April 2012:
hmm seems like this is going to a very interesting story! I have a few thoughts of what might have happened but I'll keep them to myself haha. keep of the great work :)

Author's Response: Thanks i hope it stays interesting and maybe your thoughts could be right

 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherinbadgirl Classes and Kindness

11th April 2012:
so Blaise is head boy and Hermione's head girl. whats going on with that professor klump guy?

Author's Response: Yes I didn't want the same draco is head boy I wanted Blaise to be a big part in this story and klump is a very strange guy

 Report Review

Review #11, by C'est moi Books and Fake Names

21st February 2012:
Looks like its going to be good when you finish it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope so. Glad you like it so far.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login