Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Hermione needs Strength.
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Flaming Seeker Nights and Feelings

5th May 2013:
i'm liking the story so far, you cover a lot in a chapter. Watch your grammar ;) excited for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Iyra Nights and Feelings

19th March 2013:
Beautifully written.Hats off to the writer!!!

Author's Response: ohh thank you so much glad you like it

 Report Review

Review #3, by ForeverCharmed98 Nights and Feelings

19th March 2013:
Update update update! N Draco is too sweet! Love him

Author's Response: aw love to see you want a update :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Vanessaaaa Classes and Kindness

18th March 2013:
Dont take this badly or anything. But was Hermionir raped?
But anyways after that awk question, THIS IS BEAUTIFULLL!

Author's Response: No worries i didn't lmao and that's a good question becuase i never thought about that but i did have it in to where her and the teacher had sex. but not sure if i will add that for sure or not. and thanks i'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #5, by MagicalMrMistoffelees Books and Fake Names

10th July 2012:
You wouldn't happen to be a fan of Pretty Little Liars would you?

Author's Response: Yes i am. Why do you ask?

 Report Review

Review #6, by South Back to School: Hermione's Daze

10th July 2012:
the three broomsicks is in Hogsmead. Sorry for pointing it out. Its really good though :)

Author's Response: :) thanks for that i didn't even notice

 Report Review

Review #7, by granger_ Fear and Detention

3rd July 2012:
Love this chapter hope you overcome your writers block so you can update more awesome chapters keep it going I love this story

Author's Response: Aww thanks so much. As soon as the break is over I should be able to post a new one.

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytherinbadgirl Truths. Friends?

20th April 2012:
well, i get the whole klump thing now! and poor mione hope sh'e okay!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. And I was kindof hopeingg that people would get that since i didn't go in to much detail.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lady Eilella Classes and Kindness

11th April 2012:
hmm seems like this is going to a very interesting story! I have a few thoughts of what might have happened but I'll keep them to myself haha. keep of the great work :)

Author's Response: Thanks i hope it stays interesting and maybe your thoughts could be right

 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherinbadgirl Classes and Kindness

11th April 2012:
so Blaise is head boy and Hermione's head girl. whats going on with that professor klump guy?

Author's Response: Yes I didn't want the same draco is head boy I wanted Blaise to be a big part in this story and klump is a very strange guy

 Report Review

Review #11, by C'est moi Books and Fake Names

21st February 2012:
Looks like its going to be good when you finish it!

Author's Response: Thank you. I hope so. Glad you like it so far.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login