Reading Reviews for Bringing Them Back
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CrimsonCharmRose Tuesday

11th June 2013:
I love this... I'm hooked. Please write MORE

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ashley Tuesday

4th March 2013:
This is exciting : )

 Report Review

Review #3, by Scriptie Tuesday

4th September 2012:
What a memory...I think Fred is doing more harm than good but in a way I think he is doing the right thing because he does want it to be special for her. This was definitely worth the wait. Looking forward to your next chapter. Great job like always :)
-Scriptie

 Report Review

Review #4, by LysLovesHP Tuesday

2nd September 2012:
RAH I love this story so freaking much. I really love how you portray Fred and George; they are perfect! There are minimal, tiny mistakes here and there, but other than that, your story is bloody amazing. Please update soon~!

 Report Review

Review #5, by LysLovesHP A Talk with The Twin

2nd September 2012:
I totally love the bond that the twins and Hermione have. They are just one of the very best trios (after Ron, Harry, and Hermione, of course xD) ever, I think. I love this story so much :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LysLovesHP Confessions and Butterbeer

2nd September 2012:
I am currently reading one of my favorite Fremione fics... Can you guess what it's called? Oh, you can't? Well, it's this little story called 'Bringing Them Back'. It is really great; I recommend you try it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LysLovesHP Awakenings and Promises

2nd September 2012:
Ohmygosh I absolutely love this story! It is amazing! Rah I love it so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by LysLovesHP Dont Smother a Good Thing

2nd September 2012:
WOAH DUDE THIS IS AN AMAZING STORY!!! I totally and completely love this story!!! I love the plot and I love that Fred and (possibly) Sirius are alive!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PhoenixPulse Is it Really Time

29th July 2012:
So I'm sitting here desperately wanting what's next. I want Sirius back! I want to see Harry happy!

Please, I've never felt so desperate for an update before, and I'm being drop-dead sirius! (And yes, that pun was very much necessary!)

I needs another chapter! I needs it! :)

Author's Response: The next chapter is waiting to be validated -- hopefully theres no reason for it to be sent back >.< -- I am so sorry for the long delay, life is life you know? Thank you for your reviews and I hope you keep enjoying the story.

Almost as much as I hope I can keep you wanting more.

Take it easy -- MM


 Report Review

Review #10, by PhoenixPulse Awakenings and Promises

29th July 2012:
Dang it! My allergies are starting! I'm sniffiling, and I need a tissue right now, and...and..and... I'm crying!

Merlin, why did you have to pull a chunk out of me with you talents?! I was doing a good job at keeping the tears at bay until this very line did me in:

"You could never fail me. You're my best friend. You're the only family that is really mine."

I. Sobbed! It tore my heart. And yes, I am a sucker for these things, because it's so emotional for me. (*sniffles*)

Anyway, I'm off to find some tissues now and read chapter three.
By the way, this is great! I favorited, just so you know.

 Report Review

Review #11, by DahliasQuill Is it Really Time

20th May 2012:
I just sat here and read all five chapters and I have to say my mind has been blown. Its only been seconds and I am already craving more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by DahliasQuill Dont Smother a Good Thing

19th May 2012:
This is by far one of the best chapters I have read in a very long time.I am excited to keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dmlong Awakenings and Promises

16th April 2012:
Great chapter, I enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dmlong Dont Smother a Good Thing

16th April 2012:
I am in love with this so far. Great work. If anyone could bring Fred back, i expect it would be Hermione. :) I can't wait to see where you take this story. 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mar Is it Really Time

23rd March 2012:
Wonderful! Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by i freakin love malfoy Is it Really Time

13th March 2012:
Wonderful story so far! Completely brilliant! I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jeanie Is it Really Time

4th March 2012:
Amazing, this is. It's absolutely fantastic. I'm so glad I stumbled across this those short weeks ago. You have put a lot of thought into this work, and it shows. I can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #18, by weasleytwinlover2011 Is it Really Time

4th March 2012:
Brilliant! (As usual)!!! Next chapter soon please because I'm desperate! Keep it up! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Scriptie Is it Really Time

3rd March 2012:
I can't wait to read Harry's reaction to Sirius coming back!!! :D So much math...my head hurts but it does make sense. Love it a lot!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: We have a few more chapters before then :) -- I hope you continue to enjoy them. I have really loved reading your reviews they make me happy.

Have a great one.
Take care -- MM


 Report Review

Review #20, by Scriptie A Talk with The Twin

3rd March 2012:
Can't wait for more! Jeez this was such a serious chapter...o.o I'm loving this a lot!
-Scriptie

 Report Review

Review #21, by Scriptie Confessions and Butterbeer

3rd March 2012:
I love the flashback! Hahaha George snogged Harry xD Best part of the chapter. Can't wait for more :D-Scriptie

 Report Review

Review #22, by Scriptie Awakenings and Promises

3rd March 2012:
I'm in love with this story! It's soo beautiful *tears up* Can't wait for more!
-Scriptie :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jeanie A Talk with The Twin

26th February 2012:
I really loved the first four chapters of this work, and I'm sad to see that chapter five isn't up yet! I can't wait for it; the plot seems like it has been thought out very well.

 Report Review

Review #24, by weasleytwinlover2011 A Talk with The Twin

26th February 2012:
Great chapter!!! (Not that I'd expect anything less!) You are brilliant and so is this story! I don't think it's healthy to love words on a computer screen so much!!! lol! Seriously though I love this story! I can't wait for more! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by sweetypye0110 Dont Smother a Good Thing

25th February 2012:
Love the idea for this! Well written. I can't wait to find out what happens next

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>