Reading Reviews for Bringing Them Back
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CrimsonCharmRose Tuesday

11th June 2013:
I love this... I'm hooked. Please write MORE

Author's Response: Its been a long time coming, A LONG time, but its being finished off. I hope your life is treating you well.

Take it Easy -- MM


 Report Review

Review #2, by Ashley Tuesday

4th March 2013:
This is exciting : )

Author's Response: :) Glad to hear.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Scriptie Tuesday

4th September 2012:
What a memory...I think Fred is doing more harm than good but in a way I think he is doing the right thing because he does want it to be special for her. This was definitely worth the wait. Looking forward to your next chapter. Great job like always :)
-Scriptie

Author's Response: Do you? We will see...hehe.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LysLovesHP Tuesday

2nd September 2012:
RAH I love this story so freaking much. I really love how you portray Fred and George; they are perfect! There are minimal, tiny mistakes here and there, but other than that, your story is bloody amazing. Please update soon~!

Author's Response: I didnt get my update in for a while, but sometimes you just cant predict how life will go. Its been tough, but I hope to finish this story off now. Its been sitting on this hard drive for ages. So sorry and thank you for all your reviews and care.

Youre pretty epic.

Take it easy -- MM


 Report Review

Review #5, by LysLovesHP A Talk with The Twin

2nd September 2012:
I totally love the bond that the twins and Hermione have. They are just one of the very best trios (after Ron, Harry, and Hermione, of course xD) ever, I think. I love this story so much :)

Author's Response: I do love them so.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LysLovesHP Confessions and Butterbeer

2nd September 2012:
I am currently reading one of my favorite Fremione fics... Can you guess what it's called? Oh, you can't? Well, it's this little story called 'Bringing Them Back'. It is really great; I recommend you try it!

Author's Response: Thank you! Youre pretty epic :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by LysLovesHP Awakenings and Promises

2nd September 2012:
Ohmygosh I absolutely love this story! It is amazing! Rah I love it so much! :D

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #8, by LysLovesHP Dont Smother a Good Thing

2nd September 2012:
WOAH DUDE THIS IS AN AMAZING STORY!!! I totally and completely love this story!!! I love the plot and I love that Fred and (possibly) Sirius are alive!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by PhoenixPulse Is it Really Time

29th July 2012:
So I'm sitting here desperately wanting what's next. I want Sirius back! I want to see Harry happy!

Please, I've never felt so desperate for an update before, and I'm being drop-dead sirius! (And yes, that pun was very much necessary!)

I needs another chapter! I needs it! :)

Author's Response: The next chapter is waiting to be validated -- hopefully theres no reason for it to be sent back >.< -- I am so sorry for the long delay, life is life you know? Thank you for your reviews and I hope you keep enjoying the story.

Almost as much as I hope I can keep you wanting more.

Take it easy -- MM


 Report Review

Review #10, by PhoenixPulse Awakenings and Promises

29th July 2012:
Dang it! My allergies are starting! I'm sniffiling, and I need a tissue right now, and...and..and... I'm crying!

Merlin, why did you have to pull a chunk out of me with you talents?! I was doing a good job at keeping the tears at bay until this very line did me in:

"You could never fail me. You're my best friend. You're the only family that is really mine."

I. Sobbed! It tore my heart. And yes, I am a sucker for these things, because it's so emotional for me. (*sniffles*)

Anyway, I'm off to find some tissues now and read chapter three.
By the way, this is great! I favorited, just so you know.

Author's Response: I love Harry. I will never be able to think otherwise. Hes my absolute favorite. Lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by DahliasQuill Is it Really Time

20th May 2012:
I just sat here and read all five chapters and I have to say my mind has been blown. Its only been seconds and I am already craving more!

Author's Response: I am sorry about the wait. I hope that you are still around and I hope I havent severely disappointed you. Thank you for your support.

 Report Review

Review #12, by DahliasQuill Dont Smother a Good Thing

19th May 2012:
This is by far one of the best chapters I have read in a very long time.I am excited to keep reading.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Dmlong Awakenings and Promises

16th April 2012:
Great chapter, I enjoyed it. :)

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dmlong Dont Smother a Good Thing

16th April 2012:
I am in love with this so far. Great work. If anyone could bring Fred back, i expect it would be Hermione. :) I can't wait to see where you take this story. 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you for the love.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mar Is it Really Time

23rd March 2012:
Wonderful! Update soon!

Author's Response: I apologize for the stall. I know many of you believed it was abandoned, and for that I apologize. Thank you for your review. Have a wonderful day.

 Report Review

Review #16, by i freakin love malfoy Is it Really Time

13th March 2012:
Wonderful story so far! Completely brilliant! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Jeanie Is it Really Time

4th March 2012:
Amazing, this is. It's absolutely fantastic. I'm so glad I stumbled across this those short weeks ago. You have put a lot of thought into this work, and it shows. I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: I want to apologize for the long wait, the story was not abandoned, I just have had a lot -- a LOT --- to deal with in real life and I have neglected this site. Thank you for your review and please know that I am truly sorry. Have a good day.

 Report Review

Review #18, by weasleytwinlover2011 Is it Really Time

4th March 2012:
Brilliant! (As usual)!!! Next chapter soon please because I'm desperate! Keep it up! Jenna :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope life has been treating you well Jenna!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Scriptie Is it Really Time

3rd March 2012:
I can't wait to read Harry's reaction to Sirius coming back!!! :D So much math...my head hurts but it does make sense. Love it a lot!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: We have a few more chapters before then :) -- I hope you continue to enjoy them. I have really loved reading your reviews they make me happy.

Have a great one.
Take care -- MM


 Report Review

Review #20, by Scriptie A Talk with The Twin

3rd March 2012:
Can't wait for more! Jeez this was such a serious chapter...o.o I'm loving this a lot!
-Scriptie

Author's Response: It was a serious chapter, it needed to happen because I felt it important that people understand that Hermione and George had their own relationship as well. They have a bond too. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Scriptie Confessions and Butterbeer

3rd March 2012:
I love the flashback! Hahaha George snogged Harry xD Best part of the chapter. Can't wait for more :D-Scriptie

Author's Response: Lol - yeah that was pretty good. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Scriptie Awakenings and Promises

3rd March 2012:
I'm in love with this story! It's soo beautiful *tears up* Can't wait for more!
-Scriptie :)

Author's Response: Theres more. I apologize for the wait, Scriptie. Life, you know?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jeanie A Talk with The Twin

26th February 2012:
I really loved the first four chapters of this work, and I'm sad to see that chapter five isn't up yet! I can't wait for it; the plot seems like it has been thought out very well.

Author's Response: I am sorry you had to wait so long for more. But I appreciate your thoughts and insight and thank you deeply for your review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by weasleytwinlover2011 A Talk with The Twin

26th February 2012:
Great chapter!!! (Not that I'd expect anything less!) You are brilliant and so is this story! I don't think it's healthy to love words on a computer screen so much!!! lol! Seriously though I love this story! I can't wait for more! Jenna :)

Author's Response: :) Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #25, by sweetypye0110 Dont Smother a Good Thing

25th February 2012:
Love the idea for this! Well written. I can't wait to find out what happens next

Author's Response: Its being updated again, I apologize for the long wait and I hope that life hasnt been treating you too bad. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>