48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Meggnog Chapter Fifteen

20th November 2013:
Oh my God this is awesome Little Moose! But you made me sooo mad at Dom and Louis ( but mainly Dom) See I finally read it I told you I would, now you HAVE to write 16 because I've gotten back into this story again and I forgot how good it was. =)

Sorry this review is all over the place I'm tired

I LOVE YOU

Yours sincerely, Big Moose

Author's Response: THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THIS REVIEW I LOVE YOU TOO I HAVE FINALLY WRITTEN CHAPTER 16 AND I'M HOPING IT WILL GET THROUGH SOON BECAUSE EVEN THOUGH IT ISN'T VERY GOOD IT TOOK ME AGES TO WRITE IT AND I'M JUST HAPPY I FINALLY FINISHED IT SO THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW ONCE AGAIN ^_^ xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfan310 Chapter Fifteen

1st October 2013:
Gahhh Emerald!!

I'm so, so glad Scorp and Al got there in time. But so annoyed that Draco got away, the evil man.
Aww Al and Emerald are so adorable together. JUST GET TOGETHER ALREADY!!! And Al is just the sweetest thing.

OHMYGOD, NO STAWP! I am crying, Emmy and Scorp - gahh!! So many feels! ASDFGHJKL!

Quick question, what are wards? You mentioned them twice and either I'm being dull or I've missed something?

My only CC would probably be the gaps between each paragraph as it's a little uneasy on the eye.

Argh!! Can't wait for the next chapter, dying to know what will happen now for Emmy and Scor now they've told the aurors.

10/10

-Potterfan310
Soph :)

P.s You're welcome sweetie x

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW. I AM GLAD YOU LIKED IT. Hospital wards are like the same as hospital wings I guess? Different areas of a hospital :) Yeah I didn't put those in, I think the website made the change because I hadn't left enough space between paragraphs. I'll try to edit it :) Thanks again for reviewing ^_^ x

 Report Review

Review #3, by BBWotter Chapter Fifteen

23rd September 2013:
Awh honey I love you too :* THIS STORY IS SO AWESOME, I CAN'T, I JUST CAN'T OMG OMG OMG. OKAY! Alright, so they reported Draco and Dom and Louis...well... I AM DISAPPOINTED IN YOU TWO! WHAT DO YOU THINK YOUR DOING HUH? HUH? Hopefully you guys will get your act together, or there will be consequences. Al you absolute sweetheart I fall in love with you more and more everyday.
Thanks so much for the chapter love xxx

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR REVIEWING. I AM SO HAPPY THAT THIS CHAPTER GOT UP SO QUICKLY. YUP SO THERE WAS A LOT OF CONFESSING IN THIS CHAPTER. They did good :D So glad that people like Al ^_^ YOU'RE SUCH AN INCREDIBLE REVIEWER YOU MADE ME DO ALL THE SMILES. Thanks again for the review! ^_^ x

 Report Review

Review #4, by WeAreAllPotterheads  Chapter Eleven

9th September 2013:
Omfg I love this story and even though grammer could be a little better, you've developed the characters amazingly and I feel quite connected to them. The part with Louis and 1D OMG I laughed so hard! FWI is this your first fanfic? If it is then WOW.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I know my grammar can be really bad sometimes but I'm learning! I think I wrote the initial plot to this story like two years ago and you kind of see the characters changing and growing but I like to think they're changing for the better and I hope you do too :) This was like... the second fanfiction I wrote, but the first was kind of a jumbly plot and random chapters. This is the first one I really wrote so I'd call it my first :) ANYWAY THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REVIEW IT MADE ME SO HAPPY and I really hope you keep reading! Thanks again! ^_^ x

 Report Review

Review #5, by ... Chapter Fourteen

9th September 2013:
this is the best story I have ever read you are a genius and I will worship you until the day I die. please please please update this sooner I need to find out what happens… my sanity lays in your hands
p.s tell me what happens!

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH YOUR REVIEW IS LOVELY AND MADE ME SMILE SO MUCH THANK YOU. I am working REALLY hard on the next chapter and I don't think it's gonna be my best chapter ever but I'M REALLY PUTTING AN EFFORT IN TO GET IT DONE AS SOON AS I CAN AND I'M LIKE HALFWAY THERE SO PLEASE HANG ON AND KEEP READING BECAUSE REVIEWS MAKE ME SMILE SO MUCH. Thanks again for the review ^_^ x

 Report Review

Review #6, by itsonlyjamespotter Chapter Fourteen

3rd September 2013:
WHY WOULD YOU LEAVE IT LIKE THIS. HOW COULD YOU.


gah i love this story so so so much! I am so happy for James and Alice - they are so adorable and i can imagine maisy being the cutest thing ever. Emmy and Scorp are amazing. And i think louis is gay and fancies danny and they'll end up together and he's dating amelia to cover up. hm?? ANYWAY UPDATE SOON YOU BEAUTIFUL HUMAN BEING. ~ Hannah xxx

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS INCREDIBLE REVIEW. I LOVE OPINIONS AND THEORIES AND PEOPLE GETTING MAD AT CLIFFHANGERS SO YOU'RE BRILLIANT. I'm working real hard on the next chapter. It's kind of a tricky one to write but with any luck it will be up pretty soon so I hope you keep reading :) Thanks again for the review ^_^ x

 Report Review

Review #7, by asdfj Chapter Eight

29th August 2013:
I think you are a really good writer and have some good ideas, but you should go back and check what you've written a little more carefully, for example you often mix up the houses calling them Gryffindors then Slytherins within the same chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! When I originally wrote the story, they were in Slytherin but it wasn't working it out so I changed them to Gryffindor, but clearly I've missed a couple of changes so thanks for pointing it out :) Thanks again for the review ^_^ x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rosie Howard Chapter Fourteen

23rd July 2013:
I love it! You are amazing I can't wait until the next please hurry

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^_^ I have writer's block like crazy right now and I've restarted this chapter so many different times but I'm working on it! Thanks again for the review :) x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Meggnog Chapter Fourteen

20th May 2013:
OOooOOooOOOoooOOooOOoOoOoooOoOOoo
Cliffhanger...I LIKE IT!

(Unless you take another BILLION YEARS to update in which case I will HATE IT)

I've already told you what I think of this chapter, but I'm just reviewing because it's TRADITION, EMILY!!! TRADITION IS ALL WE HAVE!

You probably won't read this anyways as I bet you're on tumblr right now...BETTER MAKE THE MOST OF IT BEFORE YAHOO CLOSE IT DOWN (I'm already planning my killing spree should this happen)

ANYWAY

Great chapter, write more soon and I loves you XxX







P.S: UNICORNS ARE REAL! ^_^

Author's Response: The wizard cops are seriously gonna come for you if you keep misusing the review box. Well I'm trying to write the next chapter but it keeps SUCKING so no guarantee when it will show up :( BUT THANK YOU FOR THE LOVELY REVIEW AS THEY MAKE ME SMILE! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterfan310 Chapter Fourteen

15th May 2013:
Aww Emma, awww. :'( Poor thing, I just want to give her a massive hug. *Hugs*

I like that Scorp went into big brother panic mode, "then I convinced him you weren’t dead" - Hehe, I don't know why but it made me giggle.

I really like that Emma spent time with Al, (there really isn't enough him) but I wished she told him how she felt.

James and Alice = yay!! I love these two.

WHAT! How can you leave me hanging like this. EMERALD!!! IS SHE OK, I HATE DRACO RIGHT NOW SO MUCH!

I have to know whether Emma's ok, I really do!!!Seriously cannot wait for the next chappie.

10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review! ^_^ I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter because I wasn't so sure (I never am -_-) but I like writing dramatic chapters :) It makes me really happy to see how you respond to different characters, it really helps me out, so thank you very much! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by BBWotter Chapter Fourteen

14th May 2013:
AAASSSDDDFFFGGGHHHJJJKKKLLL WHY WHHY WHYYY??? I LOVE AND HATE THIS CHAPTER SO MUCH WHY DO YOU DO THIS TO ME?? omg im THIS close to tears :'( Thanks for the amazing chappy and I reaally hope you update soon :D xx

Author's Response: NO BECAUSE LIKE YOU JUST MADE MY DAY TWICE IN THE SPACE OF TWO MINUTES. DUDE YOU ARE SO AWESOME. Thank you so much for this review! I'm so glad that you loved it and I'm so glad that you hated it too! ^_^ Dude you're the best. Thanks again! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by BBWotter Chapter Thirteen

14th May 2013:
OKAY WHY DOESN'T THIS CHAPTER HAVE MORE REVIEWS?? IT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND THE LAST BIT IS SCARY AND NOW I'M MOVING ON TO CHAPPY 14 'CAUSE I BLOODY ADORE THIS STORY TO PIECES!!!

Author's Response: I bloody adore you to pieces, you seriously make my day every time, thank you so much! :) Please leave a review 'cause it just got validated and I'm not sure about it and your opinion is valuable to me! Thank you thank you thank you for this review! ^_^ xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by Olivia Webster Chapter Thirteen

10th May 2013:
Thank you for mentioning me but I was wondering if I could be part of the story and be a character it would mean so much to me and if it is possible I couldn't thank you enough

Author's Response: I'll see what I can do, but it might take a while to find somewhere to introduce a character with your name. I'll think about it. Please don't be offended if I find a slot for like a... whore or I don't know... baby murderer... and use your name there (I'm not planning to murder any babies for the record)

Thank you for the review :) x


 Report Review

Review #14, by :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D: Chapter Two

17th April 2013:
I must say, what i have read so far is actually really good. I was expecting terrible grammar or spelling or something along those lines, as you find in many other stories. However I have been pleasantly surprised. Thank you very much and keep up the good work! :D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you for the review :) I'm glad you're enjoying it :) My spelling and grammar isn't the greatest but I do try, I'm sorry if you come across any mistakes I haven't picked up on/edited yet. Thanks again for the review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Meggnog Chapter Thirteen

17th April 2013:
SO MANY FEELS
Hello. Tis me again.
That's right, there's no way you're gonna have a single chapter without a review from you favorite psychopath from now on.
ANYWAY.
This was amazing..the suspense, the emotion, and just...EVERYTHING! The pure epicness of this chapter made up for the lack of Emma's reaction.

BUT
KNOW
THIS!

IF YOU WAIT THAT LONG TO UPDATE AGAIN THEN...

NO MORE TAYLOR MOMSON FOR YOU!!!

I MEAN IT!





...love you XxX

Author's Response: HELLO :) Thank you very much for this review! ^_^ I do hope you know how much of a freak you sound like to anyone else who sees your reviews :) I'm really glad you liked it! I'll try and be quicker next time but I can't promise. Thanks again :D xx

 Report Review

Review #16, by ines0803 Chapter Thirteen

17th April 2013:
Hi!
I love this chapter! I kept smiling all the time!
James and Alice are finally together! I've been waiting for this for so long! (I really like Alice. She deserves to be happy. Now, I like James, too).
I've always loved Neville. I think you portrayed him really well. It's easy to believe that he would be that way, after reading the books.
I'm worried about that note, though. I believe it's from Draco (like she thought). I wonder if Scorpious got a letter, too, and how he'll react.
Great chapter! Please, update as soon a you can
Ines

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review! ^_^ I'm happy that you are happy with that :) I'm so glad, I was worried that I wasn't portraying him well, but I think Neville's so compassionate that I'd hope he'd be this kind of headmaster, and I think he could be :) I'll do my best :D Thank you SO much for the review, they make my day! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by potterfan310 Chapter Thirteen

17th April 2013:
Hey,

Aww Maisy is adorable!!

N'awww Neville, is so asdfghjkl. His speech to Emerald, aww.

ASDFGHJJKLASFDGHJK! THIS CHAPTER OHMYGOD!!!

I can't believe James knows and how calmly he took it. And that he's always loved Alice!! Jalice for ever!!! ♥ ♥

"Albus that Maisy was his nephew" - Think you mean niece not nephew :)

I can't wait for the next one, is Draco really coming back?? Please say he doesn't Emmy and Scorp are happy, Maisy, James and Alice are a little family and it's all perfect!

12/10
-Potterfan310
Soph x :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review ^_^ I'm so glad you liked the chapter! Thanks, I didn't see that, haha, I have to concentrate better o_O Your reviews always make my day :) Thanks again! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by bananasareamazing Chapter Twelve

22nd March 2013:
dude say what now! GIRL THIS JUST GOT REAL!!! love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :D Thanks for the review! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by RoonilWazlib7 Chapter Twelve

19th March 2013:
I thought James was the dad! Yey! It doesn't look like this has anything to do with Alice's friend (sorry I've somehow forgotten her name) at the moment which I'm very glad about. This was a really good chapter and I can't wait for the next one. Sorry I haven't read and reviewed this chapter earlier, I just hadn't found the time to review in the last couple of days.
All in all this was a brilliant read and I really hope James is okay about everything and that he still likes Alice because I'm afraid if he isn't there may be more than my heart that's broken! I'm just sad about the lack of Al in this chapter and I really hope there's some more of him next time!
10/10! Well done! xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review! ^_^ This made me smile a lot :) So glad you're enjoying it :) I will try to fit more Al into the next chapter but I can't promise :( Still, I'll try my best! Thank you :) xx

 Report Review

Review #20, by lilylunalover Chapter Twelve

17th March 2013:
WHAT. THE. HELL!
Okay, update NOW please please please I NEED TO KNOW!
BTW you are an amazing writer.

KTHXBI

Author's Response: Your enthusiasm makes me smile :D Thank you :) I'll try to update as quick as I can but I'm not sure how long it will take. Thanks for the review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by Olivia Webster (muggle born) Chapter Twelve

17th March 2013:
Can you please please mention me in the next chapter if not in the story then in A/N my name is Olivia Webster it would mean so much to me thank you xxx

Author's Response: I guess I can try :) Hope you're enjoying the story :) Thanks for the review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #22, by BBWotter Chapter Twelve

16th March 2013:
oh my gawd I KNEW IT!! I did okay? I knew it would be a Wotter, and for some reason, James just popped into my mind and just tadah!! hehe Drama drama drama intense intense intense, love this story to little tiny minuscule bits! Oh and I love you for creating it! :D xx
1000/1000

Author's Response: And I love you for your enthusiasm and encouragement :D You are amazing :D I'm so glad you're enjoying it :) Thank you so much for the review and all the other ones because they all make me smile... a LOT ^_^ Thanks :) xx

 Report Review

Review #23, by potterfan310 Chapter Twelve

16th March 2013:
The summary for this chapter, OHMYGOD. I THOUGHT FOR A MOMENT THAT ALICE WAS DEAD. SO GLAD SHE ISN'T!

I was right about James being Maisy's dad. I'm really, really excited for the next chapter to see Emma's reaction as well as her telling James and what his reaction will be.

I'm also really, really excited to see if James and Alice get together and how their relationship will play out especially if Alice is a muggle.
It'll be interesting to see how James reacts and if he'll take to father hood easily. I can't wait to see Harry and Ginny's reactions. My bet is Ginny will probably hit him and ask him why he didn't tell her sooner. :)

I lvoe this chapter so much!!
10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph xx :D

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much for this review! ^_^ You just made my day :D I had high hopes that the summary would crush peoples' souls so I'm really happy that worked out ^_^ Thanks for the review, I'm really glad you're enjoying the story :) xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by ines0803 Chapter Twelve

15th March 2013:
Hi!
I knew it! I'm so glad that James is the father! I don't know what he'll do when he finds out about the baby, but I don't think it will be bad. And now, we don't have to worry about Maisy being alone anymore. She has the whole Potter/Weasley family to look after her (as soon as they find out). She'll never be alone, even if something happens to Alice or the Malfoys :)
I like this chapter. I'm not worried anymore :)
Just wondering: will Louise appear at some point in this history?
Ines

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad you seem to care for the characters so much, your review has made my day :) I'm so, so happy you liked it because I wasn't so sure about it. So far I haven't seen Louise as a very important part of the plot, but that could definitely change as I write the story. I'm not really sure what I want for her yet, but I think she'll be mentioned more in the future, whether or not she's mentioned in the past. We'll just have to see :) Thank you so much for the review :) xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Meggnog Chapter Twelve

15th March 2013:
ASDFGHJKL...
OH MY GOD THE FEELS!
JUST THE FREAKING CHAPTER DESCRIPTION HAD ME SPAZZING AND THEN THE FIRST FEW PARAGRAPHS, IT'S LIKE OH MY GOD YOU KNOW YOU'RE NOT SUPPOSED TO SCREW WITH ME LIKE THAT YOU KNOW HOW MUCH OF A FANGIRL I AM.. JUST...HOLY JESUS ON A BICYCLE.

P.S:It wasn't badly written AT ALL.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review ^_^ I'm very glad you liked it :) BUT DUDE SERIOUSLY. KEEP THE REVIEWS PG, OKAY? I'm very happy that I managed to freak you out :D Thanks again for the review :) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>