Reading Reviews for Moon on Fire
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HCadilac333 Draco's Party Part 1

11th March 2014:
Seems ridiculously fast pace...

 Report Review

Review #2, by K.naseem Homecoming

23rd February 2013:
Oh my God, I almost cried out at THAT parting line. It was so sudden, but absolutely brilliant. It really is a great story.
Bravo!

Write more? ;)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

I am in the middle of writing another novel, but it isn't Dramione.


 Report Review

Review #3, by BabyshoesBlack Homecoming

13th December 2012:
Enjoyed it thouroughly. You've got a great writing technnique!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad that you enjoyed it! (:

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #4, by MadiMalfoy Homecoming

4th November 2012:
This was such a good story and much different than some of the Dramione's I've read, so good job! I was intrigued from the beginning, and now I want a sequel! But, obviously, you don't have to write one if you don't want to. You write very well, so keep up the good work and keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm glad you enjoyed it! I'm starting on a different novel right now which will take a lot of work and time. So if I write a sequal to this it won't be for a long time but I won't completely reject the idea.

Thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #5, by Alex Homecoming

11th October 2012:
That was a cute story. Very rushed though. And I have to admit, you didn't really develop on the whole elemental thing? That, and the dream stuff just faded when the romance came in, which sucked a bit. Cute, though.

Author's Response: The dream stuff wasn't supposed to be a key element to the story, but okay.

Thanks for reading.


 Report Review

Review #6, by kchang Homecoming

3rd October 2012:
Aww, I'm glad it was a happy ending...
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #7, by leti_97 Draco's Party Part 2

29th September 2012:
This chapter was beautifully written. Some Dramione's are really predictable, but yours is very unexpected, like a watermelon, you never know how many seeds are in the bite you take. Also I loved the heart-to-heart between Draco and Lucius. Hope to read more of you. (:

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I take it as a huge compliment when people find my work to be unexpected. This novel is complete, so I hope you enjoy the rest of it. I'm working on some new stuff now.

Thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily Invaded

26th September 2012:
Your story is great, but it could be an amazing amount better if you didn't start every sentence with 'I'. Use clauses, change your sentence structure or just shove the sentences together! :) I know it can be hard to prevent it in a first person narrative, but it's necessary or the story is stunted.
Love the story though, don't get me wrong.

Author's Response: okay then

thanks..


 Report Review

Review #9, by Aylis Emek Homecoming

24th September 2012:
BRILLIANT story! its amazing! xx

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it! (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jordan Homecoming

23rd September 2012:
Awww he said it :)
(insert giggly fan girl squeal here)

Author's Response: Haha, indeed, he did. (:

Thanks for reading, Jordan!


 Report Review

Review #11, by kchang Potter's Present

22nd September 2012:
:O ARRRGGG! Here I am, sitting on my bed reading this story, and then all of a sudden, I can't find the >> arrows! Then I realize this is the latest chapter written. Lol. Please finish the story!
Thanks for sharing!

-KC

Author's Response: Ha, that's always the worst part is when you want to keep reading but you can't. The last chapter of the book is waiting for validation. Should be ready to read today or tomorrow.

Thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #12, by Aylis Emek Potter's Present

22nd September 2012:
BRILLIANT fanfic! its amazing! cant wait to read the last chapter xx

Author's Response: Thank you very much! The last chapter should hopefully be validated today or tomorrow unless they increase the wait.

Thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #13, by Sarah Potter's Present

19th September 2012:
one more chapter!? ahh post soon please :]

Author's Response: It's waiting for validation right now! (: Can't even believe that it's the last chapter!

Thanks for reading, Sarah!


 Report Review

Review #14, by jmv555 Invaded

19th September 2012:
I like the plot and very interested to read more. I just felt Draco seems very young in a childish, juvenile way. Especially when he's around his father. Since this is after the war they're older and more mature. Just a note :)

Author's Response: There is a specific reasoning for every behavior and characteristic given to the characters. It may not make sense, but it is important to his character for that particular moment in time.

Thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #15, by dracos lover Double Birthday

12th September 2012:
Aw such a cute chapter. Youve written a great book please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'll update as soon as possible!

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #16, by slytherinbadgirl Double Birthday

11th September 2012:
OMR only 2 chapters left *quietly sobs in the corner uncontrollably!*

Author's Response: I know, I'm a little broken up about it myself. But I suppose the ending to one story is the beginning of another. (:

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #17, by jordan Double Birthday

10th September 2012:
no?! only 2 more :'( ~ :) mixed feels I love how Harry can't dance i totally love the realalistic details like that

Author's Response: Ha, I have mixed feelings about it ending as well.

Haha. Even though my fanfics are based around Draco - I still really love Harry, and the fact he can't dance makes me smile.

Thanks for reading! (:


 Report Review

Review #18, by Jordan Catty Remarks

4th September 2012:
I love this story NEXT CHAPTER NOW! :D

Author's Response: I'm just finishing up writing the next chapter. Should be up soon. (:

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #19, by MiSTY_VoLPe Letting Go

25th August 2012:
good chapter! keen to read more soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have a bandage on my finger, so it may take a bit to get the next chapter up. Hopefully I can get it up soon.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #20, by MiSTY_VoLPe Caught

24th August 2012:
good chapter! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #21, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Fire

24th August 2012:
haha good chapter! interesting story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by MiSTY_VoLPe The Moon

24th August 2012:
haha good chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MiSTY_VoLPe Nightingale's Soldier

24th August 2012:
good chapter! interesting story so far!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Anonymous Letting Go

22nd August 2012:
It was Awsome! loved how harry said ' “A couple bookshops?” Harry scoffs. “Try every bookshop. I dare you to find a single book that she hasn’t looked through by now.” '
Definatly one of the best books ? chapters i hav ever read.

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha... glad you enjoyed it.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #25, by eva Sessions

22nd August 2012:
awwh, I really liked this chapter. I like narcissa. I love the story!

Author's Response: Thanks, Eva! I love Narcissa.

Thanks for reading!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>