Reading Reviews for Redhead Syndrome
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily Alexandra Evans Mr. James Potter and Miss Emma Carleton

14th December 2012:
Wow, I have already reviewed this about 2 times and read this about four but this is an insanely great story!!! The Burrow sounds great!! I can't wait to read the entire thing!! Your stories are awesome!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryPotterFreak Mr. James Potter and Miss Lily Evans

29th September 2012:
I have red hair and I love your story. I've read it about three times but I have not favorited because the HPFF website won't let me log on. It is my favorite story though.

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much!!! I don't have red hair, but I've always been insanely jealous of anyone who does (hence the story).

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily Alexandra Evans Mr. James Potter and Miss Emma Carleton

28th September 2012:
You have no idea how much i love your story1 i found it quite some time ago and just never got it out of my head. i cant wait for the burrow!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! The first chapter of The Burrow is up now, and more should be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Opalpixiechick Mr. James Potter and Miss Emma Carleton

24th September 2012:
Love this story. You did an amazing job. :) I can't wait to read more about James and Emma. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!! James and Emma are quickly becoming one of my favorite pairings ever.more of them should be coming soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Opalpixiechick Mr. Harry Potter and Miss Ginny Weasley

24th September 2012:
I love this chapter. You never get to hear what happened to them right after the battle. I can't wait to read the next chapter. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! I rarely do anything with the main generation - I feel like JKR has done so much that I don't dare tread on her territory - so I was a little nervous about this chapter. So I'm very very glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Opalpixiechick Mr. James Potter and Miss Lily Evans

24th September 2012:
Love this chapter. :) Great job. I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Opalpixiechick Mr. Harold Potter and Miss Leonie Avon

5th September 2012:
Awww. I love this. I never really thought about James's parents that much. Great job. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: This one was fun to write. I wanted to make Harold a little different from James, but at the same time, he's a Potter. The last chapter (which is now up) is my favorite, though. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Opalpixiechick Sir Edmund Potter and Miss Marrianne Montgomery

5th September 2012:
Awww. :) He sounds like a mix of Harry and James. :) I love your story. Keep up the great work. I can't wait to read the next chapter. :)

Author's Response: I had no idea what I was doing with these two, but I really liked how it came out. I'm glad you did too. Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by abby pond Mr. Harry Potter and Miss Ginny Weasley

3rd September 2012:
are you just going to jump to james, just like that? can't there be a it moer about ginny and harry? pllleease? with the resurection stone on top?! :)

Author's Response: I was going to do another Harry/Ginny, but the inspiration left. I'm not that good at writing about the main generation of people. That's JKR's territory. :( Sorry!! But thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by HarryPotterGeek Mr. James Potter and Miss Lily Evans

28th March 2012:
I think that Redhead Syndrome is a really cool story!!! I hope and am begging you that you hurry with the next chapter! Go redheads!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it - this is one of my favorite stories to write. I have another chapter written, and am in the process of writing a final one. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Corleone Mr. Harold Potter and Miss Leonie Avon

27th March 2012:
great story but but just out of curiosity those weren't James' parents were they?

Author's Response: They actually were...JKR said that they were old parents, old enough that they died of natural causes before Harry was born. In wizarding terms, that's really old. So yeah, this was James' parents. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HarryPotterGeek Mr. Harold Potter and Miss Leonie Avon

26th March 2012:
Please hurry with next chapter! Love it! Go redheads! (I have red hair!)

Author's Response: Next chapter should be soonish, but don't quote me on that. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lana Mr. Harold Potter and Miss Leonie Avon

25th March 2012:
Interesting so far... can't wait for when we get to the James/Lily and Harry/Ginny parts. Post more soon!
Lana

Author's Response: The James/Lily and Harry/Ginny chapters aren't my very favorites, but I hope they live up to your expectations. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by InuLoveKawaii13 Sir Edmund Potter and Miss Marrianne Montgomery

22nd March 2012:
This is a great story. Please continue it. I really want to see all the stories of the Potter men and their Redheads!

Author's Response: Thank you! I should be going until James Jr, at the very least.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login