Reading Reviews for Nobody
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annie Platform 9 3/4

15th July 2012:
love it love it love it !

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

You are incredible for reviewing for me! It makes my day to see empty response boxes for me to fill with words! :)

Thank you for reading and reviewing! You are stellar!!!


 Report Review

Review #2, by annie Prologue

15th July 2012:
It's amazing awww :D i will be reading !

Author's Response: Thank you! If you can find anything positive to say about that atrocious first chapter I applaud you!

Your reviewing makes me smile when I see a number larger than 0 in the unanswered reviews section! You are brilliant! Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #3, by GeorgiaEspeeze Rosie

15th July 2012:
MORE MORE MORE! This is so great. I never find Scorp/Roste stories that I love like this one anymore. So, thank you. Really.

Author's Response: I KNOW!!! I have been a terrible author!!! After I finish my summer school for the week, my other swimming homework and my bassoon practicing for the week (which currently is non-existant), I WILL UPDATE!!! It seems that I cannot give myself a break. I`m almost busier now than around exam time! Gah!

Sorry. Rambling.

I love that you love this story! I really wanted to write it too because I`ve already read all the good Scorose novels on this site and I want there to be as many as possible!

The plan for this story is for some more drama later on! We are just getting started still! I hope you don`t mind drama...let me know...

This is like the longest response I`ve ever wrote. I don`t even know why. Probably because I`ve gotten like 10 hours of sleep in the past two days total and I`ve been at the pool for the rest of the time doing physical labour. Or swimming rather... Lack of sleep is not good.

I will stop rambling now.

Thank you for reviewing! It means a lot to me! I apologize for being annoying!!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Serene Platform 9 3/4

14th July 2012:
I loved it! I love the flirty-ness(?) between rose and scorpius! Loved it :D

Author's Response: They are so much fun to write together! It`s just a hoot!!! Thanks so much for reviewing! You are fantastic!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2 Rosie

4th July 2012:
Great update! Might need to catch up on another as well, but enjoyed this latest one!

Author's Response: Ah! Thank you! I have been dead to the world these past few weeks! Physics 20 online for summer school is TORTURE! I will hopefully update soon! Thanks for reviewing darling! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by abbynormalluvsluna Rosie

9th June 2012:
I'm glad you got this up :). HA! I was right about Willow and Al. I am all-knowing. "Felicity is a ...not nice person" I have used this so many times when I almost curse around my parents. Too true.

Author's Response: You ARE all-knowing! The whole situation between Al and Willow will unfold throughout the story! I hope it will surprise you! (though with my love for cliche, who knows!) Thank you Abby for the review! Again, you are my favourite person!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rose Routh Rosie

9th June 2012:
I'm reaaly interested in your story. I really am liking it.
I think your story should get more reviews, there are some really bad stories that get lots of reviews and you're is really good and almost doen't have reviews.
Ok, that's all.
Hope you uptade soon,

Kissus

Author's Response: Ah! You're too kind! That just made me smile all day after I read that! I have begun writing Chapter 9! I really appreciate your kind words and you taking the time to review! Thank you! You are fantastic!

 Report Review

Review #8, by abbynormalluvsluna I Don't Believe in Love

7th May 2012:
The chat between Rose and Scorpius was a good one. I though you did a good job developing and sticking to their characters in it. I am personally team swimming all the way. Scorpius needs to get Rose in the water!
~Abby

Author's Response: I am Team Swimming as well! So much better! I'm planning for this to play a role in the story at some point.

I apologize for the lack of updates but they will be coming up soon! The chapter I'm working on is driving me insane and I also got a burst of inspiration so I've started planning out another story as well. It's probably not a good idea to start on another because of the amount I update as it is, but I just want to write the thing now!

The next chapter should be up within the week...(I hope!)

Thanks for reviewing!

Sarah


 Report Review

Review #9, by Sophie I Don't Believe in Love

7th May 2012:
I love the growing bond between Rose and Scorpius! This chapter was amazing! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: The bond between them is going to slowly build in the next few chapters as well so stay tuned for that!

The next chapter should be up within the week!

Happy Reading!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Sophie The Cold Reality Called My Life

7th May 2012:
I really like this story and I think you have done an amazing job writing it. Keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! It really means a lot to me to get reviews! You are awesome!



 Report Review

Review #11, by Sophie The Cold Reality Called My Life

7th May 2012:
I really like this story and I think you have done an amazing job writing it. Keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: I'm not sure if this was the same person or not...but thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sophie The Cold Reality Called My Life

7th May 2012:
I really like this story and I think you have done an amazing job writing it. Keep up the good work. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2 Pie-crust Promises

21st April 2012:
Loved the update...getting along ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review! They make me happy! :) The next chapter should be up any day now!!! Happy reading!

 Report Review

Review #14, by abbynormalluvsluna Pie-crust Promises

19th April 2012:
Glad to see Julie Andrews in there as well. She is my favoritist ever!! I was glad to see a development in their dynamic together. The Heads' common room is awesomeness!

Author's Response: Julie Andrews is just perfection! My sister is literally obsessed with her and legitimately knows everything about her life, so I had to throw a reference in for her! There is lots of Rose/Scorpius interaction in the next chapter so stay tuned! It will be up soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hpforever223 Pie-crust Promises

18th April 2012:
I really like your story and was wondering how often you update?

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!!! I try to update every 1-2 weeks, but it all depends on how much homework I get, if I get writers' block, etc. This particular chapter got rejected too, so I had to rework some of it to not include copyrighted Julie Andrews material! The next chapter though is mostly written so the next update should be pretty quick. Probably within the week I hope!

 Report Review

Review #16, by fan The Cold Reality Called My Life

9th April 2012:
when is the next chapter coming out and how often do they come our?

Author's Response: New chapters come out every 1-2 weeks generally unless I'm hit with a ton of homework all at once or the chapter is rejected (which both happened in this case! Bad combination! I apologize!) The new chapter is up now, after some editing, and the next one after that is mostly done. Should be up within the week!

 Report Review

Review #17, by GrangerDanger76 The Cold Reality Called My Life

8th April 2012:
Bah! Lovely chapter (as always) sorry, I've probably been annoying you with my constant reviews on each chapter... But anyways, I really liked Scorpius' point of view, it was nice to mix it up :)

Camillia

Author's Response: NO! AU CONTRAIRE! I ADORE YOUR CONSTANT REVIEWING! LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Scorpius' POV was hard for me to write, I just don't quite connect with him as much as I do Rose, but he was still fun to do!

 Report Review

Review #18, by GrangerDanger76 I Stand By What I Said

8th April 2012:
Fabulous. I just... So good!!! I loved everything about this, and I can really connect with Rose. Wonderful :)

Author's Response: THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! You honestly have no idea how much it means to open up the unanswered reviews and see lovely words waiting there for you! Like I've said...my kind of person!

 Report Review

Review #19, by GrangerDanger76 The Hogwarts Express

8th April 2012:
Story. Of. My. Life. Serriously. This is great :)

Author's Response: Ditto! I feel like I would be good friends with Rose...my kind of person...AND THANK YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by GrangerDanger76 Platform 9 3/4

8th April 2012:
This story is really quality, I love both Rose and Scorpius'characters :) Lovely job :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've been having a lot of fun writing this and it means a lot to get lovely reviews! Like seriously, THANK YOU!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by GrangerDanger76 Prologue

8th April 2012:
Love. Especially the part about her dying alone.. Rose is such a relatable character, she is so perfect. Great job, please continue.

Author's Response: Thank you! Rose is sarcastic, which is my favourite kind of person. Also, slightly pessimistic...but so much fun to write!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Destiny The Cold Reality Called My Life

7th April 2012:
Overall this story is great but is Rose nOt friends with her cousins at all. There should be more interaction with them. Also please write faster ;) this is becoming a cool story. Does Rose play Quidditch? Also something should happen to Scorpius, like his mom dies or something and be becomes really depressed and it pulls on Rose's heart strings and she starts forgiving him. Idk just ideas! Please write more!!!
- D

Author's Response: There is more Rose/cousin interaction coming up in the next couple chapters. The last chapter was a nightmare because I got hit with a ton of homework and then it got rejected but it's up now!

Rose and Quidditch. My original thought (when I started writing this) was yes, but I'm still undecided whether she does or doesn't. However, I'm fairly certain that she will make an appearance on the Quidditch pitch at this point. I'll decide for sure by the next chapter. Thank you for the idea! I do have a bit of an idea with where this is going to go but suggestions are always lovely and fantastic because then I know where you lovely readers want this to go! The next chapter is up and the one after that is almost done! And before I forget...THANK YOU! THANK YOU!!! THANK YOU!!!


 Report Review

Review #23, by caroline The Cold Reality Called My Life

7th April 2012:
I think I'm in love with scorpius...

Author's Response: I completely agree with you! Scorpius in my mind is just the perfect guy! He's so much fun to create and write!

 Report Review

Review #24, by caroline The Hogwarts Express

6th April 2012:
Love it!!! I love your writing style... and I'm thinking maybe willow likes al?

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I can neither confirm nor deny your predictions but it will be revealed soon! (I hope!!!)

 Report Review

Review #25, by abbynormalluvsluna The Cold Reality Called My Life

21st March 2012:
Yay for Abby :) she's pretty crazy awesome! I'm kinda conflicted about the Scorpius POV. On one hand I'm glad you didn't start the chapter with a heading reading "Scorpius POV" and it is always nice to gain a bit of insight into what another character is thinking. On the other hand, the writing in that part just didn't seem as natural as your Rose POV. It's probably just because you're not used to writing Scorpius. I would suggest editing that part. First, make sure you are sure on all parts of his personality and opinions, then try rewriting it without looking at the previous version. This story is really taking off. I'm so excited to be in it :D.

Author's Response: I completely agree about the Scorpius POV, but it was kind of necessary just to introduce his character a bit and understand his perspective. I much prefer writing from Rose's POV!!! And thanks so much for the suggestion to change it! I didn't even realize how awfully all over the place that was! I changed it and its undergoing validation as we speak! (or rather as I type I should say...). Anyways, I hope you like how I wrote Abby! She will hopefully end up playing a bigger role as the story progresses with the idea I have in mind, but we'll see. I prefer to write without really knowing exactly where its taking me. Thanks again for reviewing! You are once again my favourite person ever!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>